My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
ok but nothing specail

the room was one bedroom, nice bed, good tv chanel selection
5.7
I have stayed here 2 times and both times I had different towers, there is a new tower that is much nicer than the old one - the room is small but is a one bedroom but the problem is you do not have access to the kitchen for cooking and I love to cook. they give you no plates or cooking utencils. bathroom is fine, with lots of supplies. tv had a lot of chanel selections, but there are a lot of Arabs staying here with young Philippina girls - not so nice. they gym is crap.
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Always feel welcome and comfortable staying here

Location, Nightlife, Manila Baga events just outside the hotel
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Great value for money and enjoyable stay

location, price, swimming pools
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, October 12, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
John K. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Basic But Sufficient

Location, Price, Staff
6.3
Its a basic but sufficient hotel. Good enough for business.
Hae L. Groups South Korea, October 12, 2013
not so good

location, location, only location
5
find so hard the hotel. but it's 10mininuts away from station. so good location. but that's all.
Jonathan B. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2013
Very clean room and bath, great pool, comfortable

Clean room and bath, modern, great pool, terrific location - access to restaurants
9.7
This was the nicest hotel we stayed in in the Philippines. Serenity tower has clean modern rooms. The pools are great. We enjoyed the two bedroom suite - excellent for a family. Local eats are terrific. The grocery store and night market in the courtyard outside the hotel were fantastic. Lots of good food - an excellent place to wind down at the end of the day. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael V. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable, with great staff

Close to Glorietta Mall, within CBD, Fun
9.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located friendly staff

Clean great staff quiet area
9
Staff great rooms clean comfortable would stay again
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Value for money and good location

Location, Value and clean
7.7
Slow internet and check-in. However, friendly staff and good location. Not easy to get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07