or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Greg B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Great hotel for location and price. First-rate.

Room size, staff, and location.
10
Couldn't expect better for the price. Friendly and attentive staff.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Not a good experience

There wernt any
5
Best western are not the best at all far from it a aa aaa aaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaa
Victoria A. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Average Experience

Room size, location beside a mall, nice staff
6.3
If you're staying in Makati, this hotel seems to be in a seedier area, but it's not far from the nicer areas. The mall and grocery store next door are convenient.The room was big and comfortable, with a separate living area and kitchenette. My biggest complaint is that the water in the shower only got warm, not hot, and had very little pressure. Probably a common problem in Manila hotels, but I was looking forward to a hot shower.
Yoni R. Couples Israel, January 5, 2014
The best hotel for the price in Makati

rooms, location, service
10
We stayed on and off in this hotel for the last 3 weeks between our trips around the country when we got back to Manila this is the hotel we stayed at. When we had first arrived in the Philippines we had stayed at a different hotel for 2 days which didn't even come close to the standards of the Antel Best Western Hotel. We reserved the 1 bedroom mini suite The room was great. Very clean, has all the amenities of small kitchenette, slippers, robes, toiletries, mini bar and safe. The living room has a flatscreen tv with many cable channels, a couch and coffee table. The bedroom has an extremely comfortable bed, another flatscreen tv. Each room has its own air-conditioning. The bathroom was modern and had hot water all the time. There's free wifi for each floor of the hotel. And the wifi worked very nicely in the rooms I must say. The room was cleaned and tidied every day. We also used their laundry service which was excellent and everything came back to us perfect and on hangers and folded. When we took our trips around the Philippines we were gone for 3-5 days at a time and they stored our luggage for us for free! Was very pleasantly surprised by that. We stayed in all 3 buildings of the Hotel. They are all OK but the Serenity Tower is the newest of the 3 buildings so I definitely recommend specifically asking for that building of the hotel when booking your room. The rooms are more modern in the Serenity.
Monina R. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2014
A great hotel IF you stay in the Serenity Tower

The room design
8.7
We started out in the other (older) tower and it was terrible. The Serenity Tower, however, is fantastic. This is a great hotel choice as long as you end up in the Serenity Tower. Staff are nice and responsive, the restaurant was always empty when we ate there but the food was tasty, and the location is pretty good. It's not in the swanky part of Makati, but close enough (5 minute taxi or 20 minute walk).
Rosanna M. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2014
short and sweet

caring staff, good location, near dining restaurants
8
The room was bigger than what we were expecting and a good value for money. It's still in the center of Makati, so a good location to stay as it is near the shopping malls and business district. This is howver located near the red light distri t so if this will be an issue, you need to consider it.
Samuel T. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great place to stay for the price.

Location, free internet and ease of getting a taxi
7
All is ok except that the water pressure and temperature are both low. In-room cable TV channel selections were great.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, Convenient location, comfortable room
9.3
This is a nice, clean hotel that is conveniently located for business or pleasure. I had a one bedroom, which was not very large, but is perfect or one or two people. It is clean, and quiet, even though they are doing heavy construction all over this area. You can't beat the location. It is within walking distance to Rockwell Power Plant Mall, and only a short taxi ride to Greenbelt and Ayala Malls. It is near Burgois Street, which is Makati's redlight district. It is far enough removed that if you are not into that scene you can avoid it. The area is becoming upscale, so don't expect any riff-raff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a nice place to stay, especially if you plan to stay awhile and are on a budget. Highly recommend this hotel.
Heinz G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2014
It is a good Price-performance ratio.

Friendly and helpful personal. Clean Roms.
8.3
I enjoyed my staying in this hotel. I had no Problem. Everytime again.
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 4, 2014
very comfortable

location, clean and large rooms
7.3
Friendly and profesional staff Clean large room Very pleasant stay in centre of makati

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03