Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

RONALD R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel- great location!
The staff were outstanding-can't do enough to please the guests! Commendable!
I was well rested prior to my trip back to US. Great restaurants close by at Century City mall.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Bruce J. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Overview
Location
Just average
Reviewed May 01, 2015

vijay D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
fair price, value for money hotel.
location was good, close to central business district, staff are very friendly. Hotel is clean.
The hotel was very good, the staff made efforts to recifiy issues (Shower not working) while I left for the day. There was internet is not very strong and certain locations have better reception than others.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Rica M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Location and staff
Overall my stay was pleasant. I chose it mainly because of its location. Did not try the food,so no idea on this.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Precious F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great hotel
friendly staff, great room, great pool
Great. Our berdroom was beautiful and clean. However, their towel is too small. The kitchen has only one powerpoint. I have to move the microwave, kettle and coffee maker. Not all tv channels are working. I can hear the loud music across the road. Everything else were great. Overall, it was great stay for us.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jasmi T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Cozy and closeby
cozy, clean and friendly
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Debra P. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Women traveling
Tower Two, Front Desk personnel and Security for single women
I have stayed three times, The owners have bought three buildings the Center bldg they call tower two it is wonderful and clean. Staff is four star. But.... I came in my second visit and they put us in the bldg to the left. It was very old, not clean and had roaches, stained carpeting. I would rate it as my worse hotel I have been in any where. I called the manager and was changed to tower two the next morning. Also the "free breakfast" was bad save your money and go to the IHOP down the street (we walked). When I reported the food the motel staff told me it is brought in my a vendor. All the pools are great. Even if you don't swim it is nice to sit by the pools and relax. A 7-11 store and a Save More grocery store is right there. Security is one of the best I have seen anywhere. They walk you across the street and if taking a Taxi open the doors and write down the cab plate number and cab taxi number on a paper they give you and they keep a copy.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Phani N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Next time will not take secret deal. Horrible.
Bad
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Alexandria M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Ok for a short stay in the city
Located near malls, dining in makati and bgc
Overall, quite satisfied but hopefully cleaner and good smelling towels and sheets will be provided next time.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

sharon G. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Really not worth the money
Staff
Ok was really not happy, you tub is for children. Breakfast was no where near international.
Reviewed April 27, 2015