or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3314 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3314)
Sort by:
Roberto V. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Best Centrally Located Hotel in Makati

Ease of checkin, friendly staff, location
9.3
I reserved the room for a friend who flew in and only was transitting. However, I misbooked and booked for 2 nights instead of 1. So I brought my daughter and her family to use up the last night. Enjoyed the facilities. Central location was super. Staff was great.
Dinyo T. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
great location, got a lot of restaurants close by

convenience to all places if there is no traffic
7
it was okay. not the best but next time I will stay next door tower is more cleaner.
Emma L. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Relaxing stay at this hotel

the location
8.3
The location of this hotel is perfect. It's only approximately 15 minutes drive(depending on the traffic)to Glorieta (Mall). And when you get to Glorieta, there are plenty of fast food chains to eat from. This hotel is also surrounded with different restaurants, and the SM Grocery Store is just a few steps away from the hotel lobby. There are 3 different pools on 5th floor; my niece and nephew liked the fact that they could swim from one to the other. The staff were very nice. We were on 7th floor and it was quiet up there--couldn't hear the traffic noise. We extended our stay here to 4 days and will stay here again in the future. FYI, do not take the hotel shuttle to the airport. They charge 1000 pesos (at the time, it was equivalent to approximately $25). Take the "metered" taxi and it will cost you only 300 pesos. Make sure you ask the taxi driver FIRST how much he will charge you from the hotel to the airport, and negotiate a price before boarding his taxi. If not, you'll be stuck with a high fee! Ninety-nine percent of the time, the taxi drivers don't turn on the meter so they can pocket the money.
Jayrod I. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
1st timer

friendly staff, nice pool and good location
8.7
we want to come back again. my daughter loves the pool. very accomodating staff. very relaxing place
Portia N. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
It was a wonderful and comfortable stay

Cleanliness,location,nice staff
6.7
It was a delightful experience when we stay at this hotel for an overnight stay..we will probably be back again soon before we leave the country ...it was great..
Khoo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good location and centralised

Good location, easy access and near shopping Mall
6.3
Was having problem like hot water not working well, dark walk way to hotel room and lousy buffet. Pls buckle up !
Per E. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Centrally located, value-for-money but haunted

Location, fast check in, price
6.3
Overall, hotel was better than expected. Flash deal allowed us to stay at centrally located hotel for reasonable price. At 3 a.m. there was horribly loud and repeated noise from the water supply system in bathroom - sounded like it was haunted. Unfortunately the noise woke us and defeated the objective of getting a good night's rest.
Sharif L. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 9, 2014
the location was very good

very good stuff, nice location, secure area
7.7
Very good location just i didnt like the size of the room.
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
centrally located, noisy surroundings

centrally located, close to restaurants, pharmacy and convenience store
8
close to pharmacy, restaurants, convenience stores. safe area. can hear outside noises from the room.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
clean and comfortable stay

restaurant nearby and friendly staff
6.7
returning guests suit to my 6 member teams in a 2 room condo hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03