Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4042 reviews

3278 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4042)
Sort by:
Marius M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
The best night at the best place

space; price; location
10
We surprised the bride-to-be with a kinky bridal shower. We were somewhat noisy; but there were no complaints. Happy to go back and spend it with the family!
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Worked for the purpose

Location location location
4
It was good enough for what we needed on this trip. Good access, but a bit too loud for anyone reasonable.
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

Convenient Location, Staff, Active Neighborhood
8
Stayed there 4-5 times and like the convenience and great staff. Good value for the money and rooms are of a reasonable quality (Manila standards). I recommend the place.
Report this review
Kaoru I. Couples Japan, November 26, 2014
Clean, Convienient area

Clean, Convienient area, near from restaurant's street and business area.
8.3
Report this review
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great location, clean, accessible to restaurants

great location, restaurants, friendly staff
8.7
Best hotel for the money. Very close to Rockwell and Greenbelt. Clean, good food, and staff are very friendly. I would book this hotel again.
Report this review
Alesa M. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Not what you'd expect in a Best Western

Agoda half-price discount; room nice and clean; near street food bazaar
7.3
Buffet breakfast definitely isn't worth it. There is almost no Western food. Fruit had run out. No waffles / croissants / bacon / sausages etc. Windows look onto another building. Took forever to get hot water in shower. Located on Makati, but in not-so-good part, although you could walk in about 20 minutes to Ayala. Pool is outside, but surrounded by buildings; only kids would appreciate it. Had to get picked up at 4:30 am outside hotel. (maybe that says more about my naiveté than about the hotel though.)
Report this review
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.7
Seemed many tourist chosen this hotel so always fully booked and they have 3 towers I would recommend the Serenity Suites which conveniently connected to breakfast restaurants and spa/gym, etc
Report this review
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2014
Best hotel we're in yet!

Staffs are always good and friendly, swimming pools, "BARMAN" :)
10
We love this hotel ever! staffs are always friendly and so are the lifeguards around the pool areas. We already lose count how many times we stayed in this hotel and for sure we will stay here again. :)
Report this review
Maricar E. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
My one and only hotel

Location pool and the room
10
It was a great place to celebrate parties.comfort for the family especially my kids.nice pool.we had so much fun.great value for money.my longtime favorite
Report this review
Jye M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
good location

location, pools, staff
9.3
very pleasurable stay was very nice and close to everything needed
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 3278 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One-Bedroom SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 3 distinct towers


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08