Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Marck M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
incompetent staff

Leaving
3.3
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Large bedroom, large bathroom, great location
9
Great stay at Best Western Plus Antel Hotel. Large bedroom and bathroom with a great location. Many great restaurants and bars walking distance from the hotel.
Rommel S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
great location, clean hotel

location, budget friendly if booked online, quick response of the housekeeping service
7.7
It was nice. We are considering to back again because of the price, location and the room.
Taekyung J. Business travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
Very comfortable room with nice design

swimming pool, great location to green belt(Shopping Center), close to bonifacio
9
It was the best decision i made last year regarding hotels. The size of room, design, bed, sofa... everything is more than your expectation.
Helen G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
At least we've seen the fireworks from our room

I just leave nearby. This is my 2nd in best western hotel. At least I'm pretty satisfied with the given room, accessible to fireworks display during the new year
6.3
Quite better room location as compared last 2010. We've been at the other tower (A Venue) last 2010. Comparing our stay, I'm more satisfied in 2010 when it comes to service... This time at Serenity, we are not even accompanied by a bellboy despite having a child with me. No one is answering the phone with several times of dialing... I was not able to access the wifi.. And worst is they don't even give me a RECIEPT... Is this really their practice at serenity suites?
Mayla W. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
relaxing, fun, comfortable

few steps from a big grocery and restaurants, room with kitchenette, big bathroom
8.7
it was a relaxing and enjoyable stay. my kids loved it. however, it took sometime before we were checked-in probably due to lots of people because it was new years eve. i liked it that there is a kiddie pool. the microwave in the room was really helpful.
Jenny R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
A-Venue suites

Near convenience stores, walking distance to
5
Manish K. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
just ok

Location
6
It was just ok. Not a great hotel on service. Wifi Internet was hit and miss. Breakfast not so great. Overall average or below average
Bokyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, January 1, 2014
reasonable priced hotel

staff location swimming pool
8
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
really enjoyed it because of agoda flash deal pric

pool, price (flash deal) location
6.3
I stayed here on an agoda flash deal price so it was unbelievable value for money. Some of the male front desk staff were more interested in their own looks (and tending to them) than attending to guests which I found very irritating. Having said that the other staff were quite good. Breakfast was mediocre, the gym basic and the swimming pools great !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01