or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Great place

the bed, the room and the food
8.3
Aiza A. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
Good location, accessibility, friendly staff clea

Good location, accessibility, friendly staff clean room
8
Good location, accessibility, friendly staff clean room Good location, accessibility, friendly staff clean room
Yi-Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2014
Excellent stay here

clean, suitable, Internet
8
Very suitable to stay at this hotel. The room is very clean. The GYM and swimming pool is very excellent. But the breakfast is so so. But the housekeeping doesn't continue to supplement the soap, shampoo, lotion in the last two night.
Laura K. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2014
Good Value

location, security, comfort
9.3
Location is great, within walking distance to several restaurants, bars, shopping, and a plaza that was having a culinary expo one night. I think the tower we were in was converted from a condo building, and many of the units are still owned by residents. There is both an indoor and outdoor swimming pool that we didn't have time to use but looked nice for the hot afternoons. I felt safe walking around the neighborhood to dinner. The hotel arranged a taxi to take us to the airport, and there are security measures to prevent just anyone off the street walking up to the rooms. Overall a great value!
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
value for money

cleanliness staff security
8
Most enjoyable Room small but still great value Clean and staff excellent
Yuko S. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
Value for money

Convenient
7.7
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Satisfed but very small bathroom

(1) Easy check-in and check-out; (2) Convenient location; (3) Relatively new
6
Generally OK. Booked the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel. Upon arrival, I was shown to the next tower block for check-in. This block was formerly the a.Venue Hotel. My fear was confirmed as I stayed at that hotel 2 years ago and I swore not to go back to it because of the extremely small and badly designed bathroom. The first thing I checked was the bathroom when I entered. It was the same pathetic small bathroom. There is little room for me to move even though I am mid-size person. I asked for ice cubes from the hotel and was charged P85 for one small portion. Usually I get ice cubes for free. Rather unusual from this hotel. Other than those two concerns, I am happy with my stay. The Wifi is free and signal is strong. The hotel allowed me late check-out at 2pm.
Douglas W. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
A central place to stay.

Location, Price, Comfort.
7
It was what I expected-nothing great and nothing bad.
Jozef D. Business travelers Belgium, February 17, 2014
rather disappointing

the internet connection
6.7
it was soso, I cannot understand that it is possible a hotel in todays world can offer such a poor breakfast buffet and install...what is called a restaurant in an awfully dark, and uggly room without any windows. The whole atmosphere and quality at breakfast was dreadful.
Alex C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Beautiful and very clean rooms

Nice room, nice lobby and staff, nice workout gym
8.3
Very relaxing stay and enjoyed the ambience. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and groceries. The hotel is new and the rooms are beautifully designed and furnished. I plan to come back in this hotel on my next visit. The staff are very friendly and keeps my room clean and tidy all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04