My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Value for money and good location

Location, Value and clean
7.7
Slow internet and check-in. However, friendly staff and good location. Not easy to get a taxi.
Sarah J. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2013
Great Locatin

Location, Pool, Price
8.7
Second stay and still the best 2-bedroom suite that you can get around the metro at a cheap price. The pools are amazing plus the bar. They also have a play pen for toddlers so it's an all-in-one place hotel.
Heather P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
convenient location for a business traveller

the location, internet connection and breakfast options
7
I was told on arrival that I had been upgraded, but what this actually meant is I was given a bigger room but in the old part of the hotel attached not the actual Antel hotel I had booked. The old part 'A-venue" is dated and not terribly clean, so whilst the rooms may have been larger i would have preferred to have stayed in the hotel I booked
Kevin G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2013
Its a decent hotel with the price you pay

Location, Decent price, close to supermarket
7
Hotel itself is nothing much to say. It's best western afterall. Decent hotel with competitive rate. Location is about 10-15minutes walk to Ayala Avenue of the shopping malls. Its a decent walk. The hotel is right next to SM Market place so super easy for daily stuff. The wifi is not so good though. signal is pretty weak when at bedroom and keep loosing the signal.
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Always feel welcome and comfortable staying here

Location, Nightlife, Shopping
9.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
the hotel is in the center of makati night life

freindly staff
6.3
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Close to great bars and restaurants

price, comfortable, and close to shopping centre
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
Xidi X. Couples China, October 7, 2013
its a single room that change to hotel room.

its a single room that change to hotel room.
6
its a single room that change to hotel room.window cant close tight and face to sunshine very hot when its morning time
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Convenient and friendly

Location, staff, and the pool were great
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. We were 130 pesos from the airport by taxi (not by airport taxi), close to Greenbelt for shopping and eating, and easy to find. The staff was very accommodating, and even let us leave a bag there for the week while we were in Boracay. We only spent one night before flying out, but we would stay here again.
John C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Very comfortable and trouble free

Location, cleanliness and good staff
7.7
It was very enjoyable stay with good rooms and competent staff, plenty of areas to eat as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05