or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2781 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2781)
Sort by:
Kirk L. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
Convenient and friendly

Location, staff, and the pool were great
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. We were 130 pesos from the airport by taxi (not by airport taxi), close to Greenbelt for shopping and eating, and easy to find. The staff was very accommodating, and even let us leave a bag there for the week while we were in Boracay. We only spent one night before flying out, but we would stay here again.
John C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Very comfortable and trouble free

Location, cleanliness and good staff
7.7
It was very enjoyable stay with good rooms and competent staff, plenty of areas to eat as well
Michael V. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
A++ recommended. Friendly staff. Cosy rooms

Great location, close to SM Supermarket and 7-11, self-contained apartment
8.7
I always stay at this hotel when I'm in Manila for business or holiday, because it is family friendly, rooms are always comfortable and clean, and the location is great.
Lee M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Simple value hotel in good location

Location, room size, cost
7.3
No major issues or difficulties encountered. The hotel was well organised, and the room was a good size, being more like an apartment-hotel type setup. Kitchenette area was disappointing in terms of equipment, it didn't include cutlery or other items. Internet has slow at certain points. And tv lacked the full range of channels. The room also had a faint odour of cigarette smoke and some of the furniture felt a little too uncomfortable. Aside from that the room was well maintained by room service. Plenty of storage space. The air con and lighting worked well and the bathroom was fitted with good supply of hot water.
Takenobu S. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
Decent Stay

Clean room, Close to clubs/bars, Reasonable price
6.7
My university back in Canada used Best Western as a domitory for some time and it just reminded me. The place was decent although the building looked a bit old. The room was ok with clean set-up for a single stay. There are so many bars and clubs around this area and you don't get bored, but I would not recommend this area for family stay...
Youngsik K. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2013
Nice Hotel with reasonable price

Good Location... Reasonable Price...
7
Location of the hotel is quite qood. Breakfast is quite poor with around 5 or 6 menus only. Size of room is not so big but equipped with sink and microwave oven. Newly built and keeping quite clean status.
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Value for money in Makati

Value, location and modern facilities
7.3
Great except it took a long time for check-in. About 15 minutes while my driver was waiting for me.
Thiago V. Couples Brazil, October 4, 2013
very good staying

location, safety, close to shoppings and restaurants
7.3
we arrived early in morning and was able to make the check in, they found one available room and assisted us to already use the facilities, pool, gym, internet.
Gregory C. Groups Canada, October 4, 2013
Good location... close to bars and restaurants.

Good location, friendly staff, close to bars and restaurants.
6
Had a pleasant stay at the Best Western Antel Hotel. It is in a good location... walking distance to the bars and restaurants of Burgos Street and a short cab ride to the shopping district of Greenbelt and Galleria. The room was comfortable but the bedroom was a little small and it was awkward for 2 people to move between the bedroom and ensuite bathroom. It was nice however, to have a small fridge and microwave in the kitchen area.
Seongyeop J. Business travelers South Korea, October 4, 2013
Nice location and Nice staff

Location, staff, clean room
8
I really enjoyed, nice location, and nice staff. Exept during first few days i couldnt sleep well, but after staff kindly relocated my room in the middle of the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07