Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Gary L. Groups United States of America, December 19, 2013
great location, walking distance to everything

good location, clean, modern
7.7
It's one of the more affordable 4 stars around Makati. It was our first time in Manila, and we're glad we stayed at this reputable hotel with professional/friendly staff, clean rooms, and decent beds. It was only for one night, though. The kitchen area came in handy for our after-dinner get-together with friends.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
fine, no complaints

good location, clean, modern
7
Only there for one night, and it was fine. Just your typical modern chained hotel. Friendly staff, the usual standard amenities, clean rooms, but air con machines very loud.
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
just perfect for one night

basic but good
8.3
It's a typical chained hotel that offers all the standard amenities. For one night, it was more than enough. The staff were all very friendly and courteous, the rooms are basic but has all that you expect from a 3 or 4 star. The blanket and pillows were surprisingly very soft and comfortable. I like how the room came with a kitchenette area with a microwave. The hotel is within walking distance from all the Makati night light, and next door to a small mall and street food tents set up at an open car park.
Alejandro A. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Great, quick response, centrally located

Location, service, and value if booked in advance
7.3
It's was a great stay on the second time, we will definitely recommend.
Ahmat G. Groups Chad, December 19, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and value
8
Ahmat G. Groups Chad, December 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and value
8
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2013
Won't be my last stay

fast internet nice room good breakfast
7.7
This is the second time i celebrated my birthday in the said hotel. i'm sure it won't be the last.
Alejandro A. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable stay and easy access

Clean, Fast internet, friendly staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We were upgraded twice in our stay here for free. The staffs are friendly and facilitated our check in and out with No hassle. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Melissa R. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2013
Best location in town!

Closed to everything ie. supermarket, shops, restaurants, and transport. The staffs a
9
Ahmat G. Groups Chad, December 14, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and value
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04