or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Alexandria M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
good hotel for travelling solo or w/ family

,close to malls/restaurants ,clean 1br or 2 br units ,clean pool
8.3
Ole M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 7, 2014
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

the bad thing overrules good things
6.7
after I talked to them I know it is not the first time Really ruins best westeren :(
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Basic 3* hotel with good location

Location
7
Overall, it is value hotel, but there are a few problems. 1) Hot water pressure in rooms is low. 2) WiFi was out or extremely slow when it did run. Many guess complain about the same. 3) Request for extra towel at 8pm didn't come until 7am when I made another call. BUT, room is comfortable and reasonable otherwise. This is my 4th or 5th stay at the hotel. I guess the question is "Will I stay there again?" So long as the price is cheap (about $100), then I'll take the issues. Then again, If not cheap, I'll have to find an alternative...
Joel F. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Horibble

The day i checked out
2
Terrible - Do not stay here. Wifi was terrible, no hot water and the building is shared with apartments so the lifts are clogged and you're sharing the pool with dozens of children
Walter S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 6, 2014
good romantic stay found my new girl friend

location, found my girl, romantic fast lift, good room
6.7
Donald I. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2014
unprofessional

location,location location.
6
Marvin H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Always like staying at Best Western Plus

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.7
I always stay in one of the three hotels in Makati. Reserve the hotel online. It's a lot cheaper and worth the online price. Don't book at the front desk because the prices are ridiculous. Location is great close to the bars and restaurants. Staff and receptionist are very friendly and polite. I don't have anything bad to say about the amenities and staff.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
QUITE OK.

LOCATION, TRANSPO, COMFORTABLE
6.7
IT WAS FINE.
Soon K. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2014
cozy

centrally located clean
8.3
Reynaldo L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Not what I expected

Near shopping malls
4
We had an overnight stay here recently, it was okay but not a memorable one. Hotel is near the business district and shopping malls and restaurants But what takes us aback is the mediocre room, food quality and customer service. Food quality was a disappointment. I don't want to elaborate but it wasn't superb and uninanimously, we'd rate it 5/10. The aircondition in the room is not working right as it is super hot in our room even at night. Some details of the rooms must be renovated too (paint peeling off, stains in the bathroom and poorly made sink table). Customer service is a total turn off, rude and slow service. The hotel price is not cheap so consider other hotels in the area that offers lower and have better facilities and room accommodations, food quality & choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08