My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
Comforting, relaxing

Location, cleanliness, surrounding restos
7
My stay was an overall good experience. Although at the start they gave me a malfunctioning room (i.e. No electricity when card is placed in the slot, tv remote not working) and the non smoking floor (i.e. 8th and 10th floor) that has a hint of cigarette smoke.
Arslan D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
10
I only stayed for one night but it's a nice hotel. Centrally located. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. The staff were very nice and courteous. And I had no problem finding a taxi in front of the hotel. Good value for the money. I'd stay there again.
Laiming J. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
Great value for money!

Wonderful location, reasonable price and friendly stuff
7.3
Chor N. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 1, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good experience but marred by plumbing

Clean, centrally located,
7.7
What I liked: 1) Quite clean 2) Housekeeping was quite prompt in answering requests 3) Centrally located What I did not like: 1) The shower in the master bedroom. The water was either very hot or very cold. Taking a bath was a very unpleasant experience. 2) There was a kitchenette and a microwave but NO crockery. Also, the microwave's plug did not fit the power point!. Why bother with a microwave that can't be used and a kitchenette, complete with cupboards and wash-up sink, when crockery isn't available.
Jillian R. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great experience!

Good service good hotel ambiance and child friendly
8.3
Its a great experience not oly for me but also to my kids! We stayed and enjoyed every minute were in the hotel! We will defenitely be back again!!
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, June 1, 2014
Good stay

comfortable bed, nice room, friendly staff
8
I just stayed here for 1 night. Its a nice hotel, central located, clean nice room, with a comfortable bed.
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
value fo money

location
7
value for money
Joseph G. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Centrally located for shopping and night life

Fast internet, good location and friendly staff
7.7
I usually stay in this hotel when I am in Manila because it is centrally located to major shopping centers, active night life and entertainment. Room is very clean and kitchenette facilities are good with microwave oven. Staff is very friendly and prompt in their service.
Badr A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2014
good

very good
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02