Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2967 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2967)
Sort by:
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, July 30, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel

Location, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, especially the fact that the swimming pool is open late, there are a number of restaurants near the hotel and a night market with live music in the square just in front of the hotel
Grainoil U. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Good Hotel

Convenient location; helpful staff; complete amenitiies
7.3
There is a decent gym and location is good.
Melani I. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Awesome

Great location close to shop, nice place to stay, staff is very courteous
9
Like to stay in this hotel. I keep coming back
Ana M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location
7.3
Areas for Improvement: No bath tub. Shower area 3/4 covered. Smelly lift. Strengths: Customer service and location.
Grainoil U. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location; value for money; friendly staff
7.7
The stay was comfortable as we stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment. The place was clean although the towels were a bit old. The staff we friendly and very accommodating.
Steve H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
wifi is terrible but service is ok

location,location,location
5
pricewise no complain
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Comfortable for the Money

Reception - Service - Hospitality
6.3
For the money the room was comfortable for two people. When we arrived at our first room it was not ready and the front desk assigned us another room. However, this room had not been cleaned from the previous night and so we were assigned a third room. BINGO, this time the room was clean and ready for us. We could hear loud noises outside our door in the hallway every single night of the 7 nights we stayed at the hotel. Plus, there was bands playing music every night in the parking lot outside our room. Although the room was comfortable we never received a good night's sleep. The hotel is in a good location, close to the mini mall, restaurants and night life. Easy to get a taxi and a supermarket and pharmacy close to the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was comfortable for the money.
Richard I. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2014
privacy breach

location
6.3
I have stayed several times in this hotel if you are hoping to keep you visit confidential good luck as they. Will provide complete details of your stay and cctv to whomever wants it. Just have to pay to get it. I was appalled that this information was released thanks for that best Western as I mentioned to you in a email previous my lawyer Will be the one to finish this. As you have Un trustworthy employees.
Poung C. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location in Makati with amenities nearby

Location, Price, Amenities
5.7
Stayed here a few times before. Things very much the same. Front Desk staff does not seems too driven nor keen. Not rude but very curt & very direct. Posted with requests, does not exercise too much effort to find solution nor to assist. Asked front desk for an umbrella on a rainy days. Token search, then said they do not have any. Asked to change room because windows facing a huge wall, same response/answer - 'all rooms are the same'. Cannot say I am not dissapointed. Will probably look for other hotels nearby if this kind of attitude continues.
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean, Nice designed room, Good location

Clean, Good location & Friendly staff
8
Good location with a mall just beside the hotel and convenient store is just next door. Few bars to hang out at night at the mall. Easily accessible for taxis whereby you can get it anytime. There is also a night market just in front of the hotel with cheap price on local foods and clothing. Try the lenchon kawali pork which we think its the best pork dish in Manila so far. Check in was fast and reception staff was very friendly & attentive to provide good service which out of our expectations. Room is quite clean and nicely designed but quite small to us which is fine for just a night for sleep. Overall its a good stay and worth the price. Will come back again if travel to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02