or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3043 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3043)
Sort by:
Wavoo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Average Business Hotel

Location being near to the Offices I visited
5
There wasn't any serious issue but the quality was just about average, may not represent the 4 star indicted in the Agoda booking website.
Mika H. Couples Finland, September 3, 2014
Good location, but rooms are aging

Location, big rooms, great staff
7
Location is great for this hotel, many restaurants and shops near, easy to get taxi too. Never problems with staff too, they are very professional. I stayed 1 bedroom suite, room had all I needed. But rooms are getting bit old now, specially the aircon. I had to turn off one aircon, because it made so much noise. Shower was bit odd to use too, but no real problem there. Just fix those aircons, please.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
good location

location
7.3
good
Marcelene S. Solo travelers Guam, September 2, 2014
Convenient

complimentary foot spa treatment
7
I stayed on two separate nights after my arrival in Manila and before my departure. It was near a friend so convenient and comfortable.
Umarat N. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
BWANtel , makati

Location is convenient .
6.3
We book extra bed in advance but no inside our room, we must fight for extra bed. Again we book room with ABF but hotel staff said no seen booking ABF , so we must show confirm booking all services to hotel staff . At last we get cupon ABF . Tried !!!
Dennis N. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Not ideal especially if you are on a business trip
4
Not ideal for business traveller
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Superb Location, Bad Connectivity

Its Location, Amenities & Rooms were cozy
7.3
Actually it would have been a superb stay because the location is the best plus factor, the amenities were complete and the hotel staff were very polite. The only no no for this hotel is that eventhough the wifi router is already at the front of our room still the internet connectivity is worst. They could have told us if there is a need for a fee then I would have purchase one. By the way this is for serenity tower because last april I have tried a-venue tower but the internet is far better than the one in serenity. Try the weekend food bazaar at the parking lot, you will definitely love it
Ian Q. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great place

Location price and staff were all great
9.3
Very pleasing
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Normal

Clean, good look, comfortable
5.7
Not bad .. The lobby not enough seat ..
Samuel T. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location, great stay

Convenience, rooms and price
8.3
Wonderful stay in BW Antel as always. Convenient location, easy access to shopping belt and surrounding places. Short ride from/to NAIA 3 via Skyway. Could improve on the water pressure in the shower though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06