or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Euiyoung J. Business travelers South Korea, January 26, 2014
I think Plus Antel Hotel is just business hotel

if you want to shopping, this hotel is very near the shopping center
4.3
I think this hotel is just business hotel So all kind of hotel facilities are not well
Chwee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Good location nearby many restaurants & supermarke

good restaurants nearby, a medium size supermarket and in the city
8
The wifi is very weak and stay in the 1 bed room suite ..the shower water is very very weak. No utensil to use eg knife and bowls
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, January 26, 2014
Great stay

comfortable room, friendly staff
8
We stayed here for business purposes. Good stay, nice room, clean, comfortable bed
Jose Q. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Good value,comfortable,central

Comfortable, good size room, stocked bar fridge! Quiet aircon.
7.7
Overall our stay was pleasant. Clean room plenty of space for luggage and hanging space. Well appointed ensuite. Very comfortable beds And clean linen. The only downside was the very slow Wi Fi connection. It was virtually impossible to check e-mails, upload photos to Facebook etc. Excellent value for money, central to local restaurants and shopping.
Udi S. Business travelers Israel, January 25, 2014
The construction right next door made me leave

Clean, very well equipped room, nice staff
8.3
Bottom line: I moved to another hotel because of the construction right next door. I stayed at the Serenity Tower (they have three towers) for five nights, and they are building a new tower maybe 15 meters from my window. Work starts at 7am, and sometimes goes on even at night. Other than that, my 1 bedroom at the Serenity Tower was clean, large enough, well equipped and comfortable. Has everything you need, and everything was working. Wifi was fast enough, although once my password expired, and another time the internet was down for 2 hours. The staff are friendly and helpful, except one receptionist woman who wasn't so nice. I could do without the door opening and constant good morning and good evening every time you enter or leave... Breakfast is ok, not special or great, but ok. You get eggs, bacon, sausages, some vegetables, coffee, tea, some rice dish, bread - standard breakfast. Another thing that bothered me (in case someone from the hotel is reading this...): My room was right next to the elevators, and everyone an elevator gets stoops at any floor, there is a 'ding dong' sound that I could hear in my room. Since there are 30+ floors, that 'ding dong' sound was heard quite a lot, at any hour of the day or night. So try to get a room away from the elevators.
Ephrem C. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
Med length stay in a suite hotel/condo

Large clean rooms. All rooms equipped with a living room area, kitchenette with microwave. One outdoor pool and one covered infinity pool. Well equipped fitness room.
7.7
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Great

the bed, the room and the food
8.3
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Good for business and entertainment

1)Location , centrally located for business as well as en0tertainment, 2) Good international restaurants nearby 3)Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Andrew F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Drama filled

Central location
5
Very dissatisfied with hotel. Hotel was booked on basis of a spa sauna steam room to charge an additional 400 peso per person to access this services is disgraceful....what a joke! Would not recommend to anyone in fact happy to share my thoughts with all colleagues and friends who may choose to stay in makati definitely not at best western.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
rude and greedy

near supermarket
3.3
first when i book i request early check in due to my early flight arrival, hotel not care because check in time is 10:00 am, so i had 4 hours to spend while i'm tired of flight and need bed to sleep ! after check in they ask me for deposit while when book online i paid for room, they claim the deposit for the mini bar, when i refuse pay it they empty the refrigerator ! for sure i will never book it back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03