Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3717 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3717)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
Basic but good

location, pool, rooms
9
very good stay, it is a basic hotel but very good. I really enjoyed my stay here and would defiantly stay here again
Bindi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
OK experience

location, value, still value.
5.7
Gladys R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great and terrible

Cleanliness, orderliness, friendly-accommodating staff
8
It was supposed to be a great time with family bonding in a suite with 2 bedrooms but when I transferred to my own room in 501, I heard creepy sounds. The plumbing and pipes in the bathroom sounded like there's a ghostly screeching moans whenever we flushed the toilet. Even if we didn't use the toilet, we could hear a bit of clangs and boinks which I think is in the piping in the bathroom. The aircon was a bit noisy but we would rather hear the AC noise than the eerie bathroom noise. Anyway, that was just one room. The other room I paid for my family members was superb and was truly a great deal. I actually chose this hotel for swimming. The pool was not as good as in the photos. The indoor pool was crowded with swimming students. The outdoor pool did not seem to be crystal clear... I wonder when was the last time they changed the water in the swimming pool?
Gladys R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Friendly staff, spacious cozy clean room

1) Spacious room with kitchenette for family stay 2) Clean and cozy 3) Happy for the big discount at Agoda.com
5
It's great for family bonding with friendly helpful staff. The swimming pools are not clear which looks like a lot of swimmers have peed there.
Foh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
satisfying hospitality

Room. staff location
8
Feel happy with the hotel room and staffs as well
Marcelo L. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
...

...
7.3
Juliet H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Uncomfortable bed and hot shower was not workin'

location
6.7
My arrival in Phil was late 23:00 so expect to check in early morning 01:00. Wanted to take a hot shower instead I'm taking cold shower as hot water isn't working at all! Not even warm.
Philippe S. Couples Belgium, May 16, 2015
very bad service and not clean. "Best Western"?

the location, the entrance
5.7
My stay was really bad at Best Western Antel! My first 2 days in Manilla ruined. I asked a quite room and 2 times they put me in a noisy room! While they repeat "So Sir, you want a king size bed and a quiet room".... result 0. Finally, in the middle of the night, angry I asked again for a quiet room... then (only) they changed us in a very available quiet room. #joke? They almost forgot to give me back my deposit and also my passeport. The room was dirty. I could find dust and a condom.... (hopefully not used!) #true but it could have been, right? That is really not what I expect from a "Best Western"!
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2015
cleanest, newest hotel

cleanest, newest hotel, pool
9.3
Stayed int he 2 bedroom as an upgrade option. A lot bigger and easy for 2 people to stay in.
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2015
Wonderful location, nice room

Location, spacious room, amenities
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04