or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Ajay V. Business travelers India, June 12, 2014
Not at all pleasant

None
3
The hotel rooms & ambience is not as shown in pictures. Very crimpy & suffocated rooms. Stinking corridors.
Phillip H. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
very poorly managed motel

nothing really
2.7
Kenneth H. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Cold shower

The best thing was there was no hot water and no water pressure in the Serenity Suites
6
Okay if you like cold showers Okay if you like cold showers Okay if you like cold showers
Ku G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
great location n easy to find

friendly,friendly,friendly
7.7
good
Ku G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
enjoy life

good location, dining, clubbing
7.7
so good
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
not so bad

location, service, price
6.3
. . .
Mohamed F. Families with young children Maldives, June 8, 2014
Worst Western Plus Antel Hotel

the locations is good
2.7
it was a bad experience from the beginning. my wife and 3 year old sone after a 14 hour journey were exhausted. we arrived the hotel at 1.30pm. and i was told check in time is 2.00pm so i have to wait 30 mins. fair enough. there was no room to sit down so we stood there until checkin. after 1 hour wait i told them that we are exhausted and need the room. so they said the room is not ready still. finally after checking in.. i booked the 2 bedroom apartment and it didn't look anything like the pictures in agoda. no problem i was there for just one night as i have a flight the next day. the pillow cases have holes in them, no minibar, there is cracks and rust everywhere. what ruined my stay was the checkout. the receptionist is arrogant and didn't care that i wanted to checkout and made me wait 1 hour. in the end i fetched my own luggage from the room because their bell service was too lazy to get them. first time i was asked to get the luggage from my the room on my own. i was late for my flight by 15 minutes, it was non refundable and the ticket got cancelled, so i had to rebook again a very expensive ticket as it is last minute. all in all not worth the trouble, much better hotels out there in the same price range.
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Great for Staycation

Nice Swimming Pool, Comfortable Rooms, Near Business District
8
I had a good stay at Best Western. A good place to relax and yet be in the midst of the city.
Kian B. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Cramp

Location, amenities and service
5.7
David C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Very well located hotel for shopping and walking

Location Location New & clean
6.7
Very conveniently located for activities in Makati area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04