Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Tsung T. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
value for money

location, comfort, good food
9.3
Safe and good
Patrick O. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Not bad for a business hotel

location, bed, "living room"
7.3
It wasn't bad, actually. I may come back.
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
Basic but good

location, pool, rooms
9
very good stay, it is a basic hotel but very good. I really enjoyed my stay here and would defiantly stay here again
Gladys R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Friendly staff, spacious cozy clean room

1) Spacious room with kitchenette for family stay 2) Clean and cozy 3) Happy for the big discount at Agoda.com
5
It's great for family bonding with friendly helpful staff. The swimming pools are not clear which looks like a lot of swimmers have peed there.
Foh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
satisfying hospitality

Room. staff location
8
Feel happy with the hotel room and staffs as well
Juliet H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Uncomfortable bed and hot shower was not workin'

location
6.7
My arrival in Phil was late 23:00 so expect to check in early morning 01:00. Wanted to take a hot shower instead I'm taking cold shower as hot water isn't working at all! Not even warm.
Marcelo L. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
...

...
7.3
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2015
cleanest, newest hotel

cleanest, newest hotel, pool
9.3
Stayed int he 2 bedroom as an upgrade option. A lot bigger and easy for 2 people to stay in.
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2015
Wonderful location, nice room

Location, spacious room, amenities
9.3
Philippe S. Couples Belgium, May 16, 2015
very bad service and not clean. "Best Western"?

the location, the entrance
5.7
My stay was really bad at Best Western Antel! My first 2 days in Manilla ruined. I asked a quite room and 2 times they put me in a noisy room! While they repeat "So Sir, you want a king size bed and a quiet room".... result 0. Finally, in the middle of the night, angry I asked again for a quiet room... then (only) they changed us in a very available quiet room. #joke? They almost forgot to give me back my deposit and also my passeport. The room was dirty. I could find dust and a condom.... (hopefully not used!) #true but it could have been, right? That is really not what I expect from a "Best Western"!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03