or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2886 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2886)
Sort by:
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 24, 2014
satisfaction

great location, nice property and good staff
8.3
good welcome with all necessary information given by staff
Jade M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
good value for money

location, cleanliness, room size
7.7
it was nice and easy, room was sufficient to accomodate all of us room was large and very clean value for money
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
My HQ in the midst of hectic Makati City

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.3
As usual, my HQ in midst of hectic Makati City was close to restaurants, entertainment and business !
Hooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
over-rated

Friendly service
5.7
Conveniently located, and good service from the staff. However, the sound protection of the room is bad. I can hear the elevator (i'm at least 3-4 rooms away from the elevator), I can hear all the activities outside my room. Hotel elevator was very smelly when i first arrived, but after a complain, it was better. If not because of the special rate offered for the room, i think it is not worth its list price.
Rizalyn S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
We stayed in a queen deluxe for a night, the rooms is spacious and clean enough. The bed is very comfortable. Though, we had trouble finding the room because no one instructed us what elevator to take, apparently they have 3 towers.. The towels are old and already gray in color, didn't use it.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Perfect location and professional accommodations

Location, Professionalism, Security and clean
8.7
I would rate my stay at the Antel very high and would most likely stay there again. The Antel Suites and Spa is actually a huge complex with a couple different towers. I have stayed in the apartments and the suites. I thought the apartments are better as they are more functional for the business traveler but they are both equally comfortable having a kitchenette with free coffee, a living room and a separate bedroom so you are able to spread things out quite nicely. There is no smoking whatsoever in the rooms which for me was a bit of downer but it's great for other guests. The bathrooms are good with Brazilian style showers and great water pressure. I would highly recommend the Antel but I wish the price was a bit cheaper, otherwise I'd stay there every trip
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice accommodation

Beautiful lobby, nice and spacious rooms.
7.3
Although there was no hot water still the bathroom was great, the room has a cozy feel, quiet and relaxing.
Quinn D. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Good Value for Money

cleanliness, good service, good location
8
Very nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms
Alan J. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2014
Great location and easy access

Good sized 2 bedroom suite and great central location for food and entertainmnet
8
AC in main bedroom was not working properly and leaked. In need of updated AC's. Construction noise on the side of the 1204 side up until 12 midnite. Pools were too cold to enjoy a swim. Should be temperature controlled for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast not 4 Star and limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08