Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Lea P. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Comfy Stay

Near mall ans grocery, clean and comfortable
7
Near mall ans grocery, clean and comfortable
Reynaldo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Awesome for singles!

Location, size and value for money
8.3
The stay was good. Didn't expect the living room and kitchen area.. It was on a good location for both local and int'l food plus groceries and other personal shopping....
Zaidi A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Hotel occupied with mosquitoes

City centre, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Everything is jusf fine except there are a bundle of mosquitoes in our room. I took one bedroom suite. And it keep happened every evenings. 2nd day, the housekeeper sarcastic asked me "u wanna spray mosquitoes again?" with his annoying smile. LOL!! I cant stand if there's mosquitoes or bugs in my hotels room. The staff are very friendly. No doubt. Location is nice! I just walk to the mall and to the Hard Rock cafe.
Bilal A. Couples Turkey, September 14, 2014
Apartman

This is not hotel ,apartment
6.7
Yulia G. Solo travelers Russia, September 13, 2014
Antel review

Location, spacious room, politeness
7.7
Pluses: room was very specious, really good enough for 4 people (we were 3), had microwave and fridge, shower amenities were changed daily, receptionists were very polite and helpful. Minuses: saw a roach once, air conditioners are loud, some lamps on the ceiling were not there, when we checked out our nice receptionist told us we had to pay for the telephone calls to Manila, which we never did because we do not have anybody in Manila and never ordered the food from outside, so that was unpleasant. Probably, hotel must be more attentive to their cleaning stuff who made these calls while we were out (all the days we were somewhere either shopping or sightseeing but the calls were made during the day time). Seems like such things already happened before because our receptionist just let us go without paying for those calls, which was nice of her. Overall, if you travel as 3-4 ppl that is a good place to stay.
Rhea M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Location was great, staff were nice and helpful.

The room were spacious, the staff and the location.
8
We had a problem with toilet but it was attended right away, i hope they'll fix the shower. Over all it was a nice stay, lots of places to eat and the shopping malls are near. The staff were nice and very helpful.
Frank L. Groups United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great Vacation

The staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean, and single room has good spaces.
6.7
The stay was okay, The Hotel is very clean but a open space design for the Hotel Room will be much better. No hot water is probably the worse thing staying there. I stayed at 11th FL and shower in the morning and afternoon. No hot water most of the time! Only day I got hot water was the first day I move it. Antel staffs and driver are very honest, I left a bag in the transportation van and they kept it for me at the counter; driver calls me that my bag is already at the Hotel counter.
Wong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
An average good hotel, good location and good star

good location, good service and less expensive
6.3
Not bad. The room is small.
Adrian M. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2014
CHOOSE THIS HOTEL!!!

Customer service was great. Very clean. No problem getting around
10
I work in the hospitality business so I know a thing or two about customer service. I had one of the best hotel experiences here. I will definitely book with them again!
Michael B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Price of Location

Location, Location, Location
6
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05