Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3685)
Sort by:
Victor G. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
good location

size of the room, swimming pool & location
8.3
family had a great time
Dinglasan O. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Fantastic!

Room, Staff Service and Location
9.3
It was a surprisingly wonderful stay. The room was great with complete amenities. Buffet breakfast was delicious and staff service was excellent. Definitely highly recommended.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
My HQ in midst of fast Makati

Staff, rooms, value
9
As usual, my HQ in the midst of hectic Makati was efficient, clean and with good staff.
Catherine A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2015
Roaches in the bathroom
2
The room smelly and dirty. Bathroom dirty and I saw roaches in the bathroom. Lied about the 4 stars. For I rated it 2 stars. Very old need a lot of renovation.
Divino S. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2015
Disappointing

none
5
Rooms are very small, Staff seems to not know what is in the area - as an example I asked if David tea is open for breakfast and I was told yes only to find out that it was closed when we got to the restaurant. Front desk was not friendly
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
FUN FUN FUN

LOCATION, PRICE AND STAFF
7.7
I am a single traveler who stayed at Antel for one week. Here are 3 negatives, first I have arranged Hotel Shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Since it was my trip, I wanted everything to go smooth, however, once I came out of terminal 2, no shuttle. Of course I got help from airport employee and they have contacted the hotel. The fact of matter is that it was so hot outside by the time I ran into driver, and time he brought the car, i was soaked in sweats. Second, the people that cleans the room wasn't thorough at all. I don't know if they have same people cleaning but sometimes they clean it really well and other times it was horrible. My final negative is that I would definitely not recommend people to eat hotel restaurant. It was horrible. That's three negatives I have, however, they do have some great staff over there, especially the receptionist. The location is out standing, right outside of the hotel, they have small venue going which has live band and have great food for very cheap price. Also couple cool bars too and it's only 5 minutes from infamous Burgo St. Overall stay was good and I would return again.
Narayan R. Solo travelers India, July 2, 2015
Just fine

Location is the only best thing about this hotel
5.3
It was ok. Not extraordinary or not so bad either..but as usual lole my previous comments the female staffs in the reception are useless completely. But at the same time their male counter parts are excellent. Also the room service guys now a days too rude unlike.before.especially there is a tall guy. I forgot to notice his name. Just ok.thats all
Jeanie W. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Ease of Travel

Location, Cleanliness, Roomy
7.7
Good but could have been better. The room did not come with heater so my showers were cold. Great staff - very helpful! Great location - easy to catch a cab, very important in the Philippines. Be careful to ask for rooms facing the Century Mall because any rooms facing the A.Venue Mall will have noise every night till about 12 midnight.
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
overall very good

overall very good
8.7
overall very good
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Great place to stay in Makati

Location, Room size and convenience
7
Location is superb for accessing BCG, NAIA Terminal 3, Mandaluyong, Greenbelt, Landmark and Glorietta. Convenience store just at the door step with a variety of eateries for patronage. Mattress and pillows are great and comfy. However, the water pressure and temperature of the shower is less than desirable. Wifi is also intermittent and has room for improvement. Nonetheless, it is a great place to stay for the price point. Enjoy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03