or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Very good place to stay. Great location.

Desk staff very helpful. Rooms spacious, Room contained a kitchette,
8
Very Pleasant, Missed my international flight from Sydney. Sent an e-mail to front desk advising my situation and requested that my booking remain active as I would arrive next day. Reservation staff acted on my request and I was able to check in the next day without any problem. Concierge staff always willing to help with luggage and transport requirements.
Erika L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth

Location, staff, comfort
9
I wish they wash the curtains once in a while. It was obviously dirty. Overall, my experience was great.
Bernard P. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
Truly one of the Best hotels in Makati

location - nearby entertainment and restaurants, staff went above and beyond to take care of customers, hotel is amazingly clean and four-star calibre
8
If you want to stay in makati this is one of the most affordable and regal options available. Rooms are very pleasant and our studio deluxe exceeded our expectations. Gym was a big reason why we booked here, and it was certainly good enough however no attendants in sight during my stay. A lot of eating options nearby as well Greenbelt Mall is a 30 min walk from here. Big Con - quite a distance to the Manila airport with traffic!!!
Bernard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Disappointing

None
6
Very average
Mohammad S. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2015
great

location
10
I would love to stay again in this hotel
Mohammad S. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2015
lovely

in the middle of the night life
10
I would love to stay again in this hotel
Michelle L. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
value for money

the location is great, spacious room, free parking space
8
my family and i stayed here for 3 days and the expeirience was ok.... great location near the mall and supermarket... they also have an available free parking space for theire guest... would definitely consider staying there again on our next vacation...
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Near to mall

Location, next to mall
5.7
Hotel looks ok but the lobby is small. Services of staff need to improve.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
It's loud from construction now and traffic alway.

Staff, location and pool rooftop semi outdoor pool is great
7.3
Good as always
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Discounted

Location
5.7
Fair; discounted service following discounted rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07