My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Quan D. Solo travelers Belgium, July 22, 2014
clean room, central of makati

location, space, clean
7.3
room was quite nice and big, had the 1 bedroom only issue was the aircon, that really needs to be replaced very old and noisy, but stay was fine
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean, cozy hotel at a affordable prise

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
The staff is very attentive and helpful. the room is much bigger than expected and the view is nice.
Jerry A. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff Great location Comfy beds and pillows
9.3
Over all it was another good stay at antel spa hotel it's my fith time staying here it's just like home to me
Melani I. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great place close to restaurants and shopping area

Value for money Friendly staff Good amenities Nice room
7.7
Great location... Nice room friendly staff... All are accommodating...
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Nice Stay. Acceptable service.

Location and staff
6.7
I used to stay in Senerity Suit (Tower 2) for 2 days before moving to Cebu. And the hotel provide me 1 room in Antel Hotel (Tower 1) when I was back. Tower 1 is older and has lower quality of facilities compared to Tower 2. Even the pool also old and very basic. I'm not happy with the Tower 1 and feel regret for my money.
Franco R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant stay

Friendly, accommodating and attentive staff. Clean hotel. Great location to the mall and restos.
9.3
Great stay! Will come back soon. Good rate w great service. Breakfast lacked cheese. It was so so breakfast.
Pia Q. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, centrally located, near loads of establishments
7.7
9 of 10!
Iraida R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price, spacious room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was spacious (we got a 1BR) and it was clean enough. The staff was very corteous, they were very generous in giving us a late check-out. There's a pool that the kids can play in, but in certain months it tends to be quite cold. However, we parked our car and it seems that our halogen light was replaced with an ordinary one... I think the intention was to steal it, and make us not notice it (halogen lights cost Php6k per piece). The security administrator said that it was impossible for it to be replaced in their area because the hood would need to be open... But there was no other place we parked out car except in the hotel for the night... Anyway, when you park your car here make sure to check your lights. Aside from that it was a pleasant stay. And it should be noted that no incidence in our room was felt. We felt secured enough in our room even if we were located near the elevator.
Maribel D. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money
8.7
We stayed one night on this hotel. It was a last minute booking due to typhoon in Phils.so we have to stay in Manila and I have decided to transfer to this hotel during our last night. Agoda gives 50% discount. I booked at 10AM online and checked in at 11:00AM. The staff still cannot see our records in their system, but they have verified via our confirmation voucher. The original cost of one night room is about 7K PHP as i heard but we only got around 3K PHP via Agoda for a twin room. The room is nice with small pantry inside, and a safety deposit box.The location is good because it's located in Makati Ave.where you can just take taxi going to Glorieta or Greenbelt. It's near the P.Burgos where there's several bars. In front is the Market Place where you can buy some foods or go to supermarket to buy some pasalubong. It's a great stay and will recommend it to a friend.
Groups July 18, 2014
Good value, comfortable and conveniently located

It has more than the basic amenities of a regular room of a 3 star hotel at the same price. Also, it is conveniently located beside a mall and near plenty of food choices.
8.3
We recently stayed there during the long blackout following typhoon Glenda. The 1BR suite had a living room, dining area for 4, a kitchenette with ref, sink and water heater; a separate AC unit for the bedroom and living room, and 2 tv sets. The room was clean and quite spacious. The hotel itself is located beside a mall with a supermarket and has safe basement parking. I would stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05