or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (849)
Sort by:
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Mike

Location, Price, and Service
9.7
This is another great hotel in the New Makati area of Manila. The hotel is centrally located near Century City Mall in New Makati. The mall has many good restaurants and shopping as well. The mall also has a movie theater. The staff at this hotel are very professional and provide you with the best service possible. It is a very friendly and hospitable hotel. The rooms are very clean and are very comfortable. I don't know if all the rooms come with a little kitchen area, but every time I have stayed there, my room had a kitchen area. Very convenient!Every time I have stayed at the hotel, I have always felt comfortable and safe. They have an adequate fitness center, and a great pool facility. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is planning to visit the New Makati area of Manila. Its location is idea for shopping, sight seeing, and partying out. Everything is right there for you.
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
suite was ok. bathroom was very small.

location. has night market in front during Fridays and Saturdays
7.3
Overall ok
Ian K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Clean, Cozy, Close by

Rooms, Location, Parking
7.7
Nice stay, pleasant staff, parking available, no hassle
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Not bad at all!

Clean room, bed is comfy and good location.
7
Clean room, comfortable bed and good location but I must say that I was kinda disappointed about the staffs. Not very accommodating and a frowned face while assisting me during check in and it took me 20 minutes to check out which I don't understand as I was the only one guest in front of them. Internet connection was really slow...
Mary A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
First time at the Antel Hotel

Proximity to commercial area; friendly staff
6.7
The room where I stayed was not in the best condition - flow of hot water from the shower was not strong, shower was broken, hair dryer was broken. I visited the rest room in the dining area 2 times and in both times, there was no tissue paper. I had to request for a tissue paper. I requested for late check out since I checked in late at night but my request was not accommodated. I requested that I be move to another room due to the bad condition of the room but I was not accommodated. I have checked in at several Best Western hotels in the US and my experience was better.
Abdulmajeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
Bad stay in my life

Nothing
2
It was the bad stay in my life, i will stay in this hotel never next time.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
Satisfying at times

Location, pool and staff
5.7
One time they put me in an old room with a broken shower and a noisy aircon. Second visit they put me in a different room in a different building that is newer and has better smell and less noisy.. All were with the same price!
Cristian L. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
fvsadvsvsa

adsvdsavsadvdsa
9.3
Edward B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Pleasant stay at Antel.

Location, location and comfort
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Great staff

staff, location, affordability
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05