or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (960)
Sort by:
Erika L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth

Location, staff, comfort
9
I wish they wash the curtains once in a while. It was obviously dirty. Overall, my experience was great.
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Very good place to stay. Great location.

Desk staff very helpful. Rooms spacious, Room contained a kitchette,
8
Very Pleasant, Missed my international flight from Sydney. Sent an e-mail to front desk advising my situation and requested that my booking remain active as I would arrive next day. Reservation staff acted on my request and I was able to check in the next day without any problem. Concierge staff always willing to help with luggage and transport requirements.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
It's loud from construction now and traffic alway.

Staff, location and pool rooftop semi outdoor pool is great
7.3
Good as always
Javier B. Solo travelers Spain, March 14, 2015
Its on the red light district

Clean,
6.3
Not bad, but not good at all, the hotel is located on the red light ditrict, so if u want some action its good, if not, well, its not a bad hotel, but the rooms are very small, and also the beds
Jolanka J. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Yeah, I just don't know about this place

Price
6.3
I stayed here last year on my trip to Manila, and it was fine. After this trip, I don't think I will be going back again. Our neighbours were having screaming matches in the hall ways, a lot of people loitering outside the hotel. Though the doormen were really polite and helpful, the staff at the desk seemed frustrated by every question asked. the rooms are fine, not big, but clean and quite modern. Upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, which was appreciated, but nothing really worth writing home about. By the way - I gave dining a 1 because I didn't eat in the hotel or the area.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Good location in Makati

Location, nice facilities and pool
9
Good location for nearby bars and a wide variety of restaurants. Shopping malls (greenbelt and glorietta) within walking distance. Big comfortable room.
Azhar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice place very really good location

Nice large apartment style room, location and price
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times as it is very conveniently located. I particularly love the serviced apartment tower! The only bug bare I have is that the staff greet me like they've never see me before, which would add such. a nice touch, what is a shame.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Good value for the money

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, quiet and peaceful.
8
New to Manila, I booked this hotel purely on price, amenities, and location (Makati Ave.). The hotel met all expectations, the most important being the friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, and peace and quiet. In terms of location, depending on what you intend doing in Manila, it was a short taxi ride to major shopping malls, there was little night life close by, and few eateries, although David's Tea House is excellent! Maybe that's why it was quiet and peaceful! Overall, I was very happy staying there and will do so again the future.
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
Great location

Great location specially if you are here for the nightlife...
8
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 21, 2015
Worst experience of my life to stay in this hotel

dirty rooms, poor service and roude staff
2
i check in late night at 11 pm on 19th of feb and supposed to check out at 11 pm 21feb 2015 but they forced me check out at 2pm and threaten me if i dont check out they will consume my deposit money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03