or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (977)
Sort by:
Alexandria M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
Ok for a short stay in the city

Located near malls, dining in makati and bgc
7.3
Overall, quite satisfied but hopefully cleaner and good smelling towels and sheets will be provided next time.
Darcy E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
pleasant stay

location,proximity to restaurants,quiet rooms
7.7
stay was ok price bit high just to slee wifi needs to be stronger signal was very slow couldnt use in the bedroom
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 17, 2015
Old dreary but clean hotel in good location.

+ location, comfortable, pools.
7
+ location, comfortable, pools, clean rooms & hotel - dark dreary rooms, room service food was horrible, slow elevators.
Roland A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
best western experience

Location , value for the money , service
10
I was really surprised by the hotel . I have no negative things to say because I paid really low for a high quality hotel . Initially I thought it was going to be a 3.5 star hotel just like the ones here in the us . it was actually more like a 4 star hotel . The hotel is stratigically located right next to a mall and many restaurants . Right when you step out there will be an SM mini mall and numerous bars . If you would like to go out at night the bars are 5 mins away by taxi . The room I had had a living room and two split type airconditioners with a microwave, mini bar and two sinks . All for 2800 after tax, I think I got a steal through Agoda ... Air port was also only 30 mins away with heavy traffic .. Probably around 10 without traffic ... I'd definitely stay and recommend my friends to stay here . What a steal
Erika L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth

Location, staff, comfort
9
I wish they wash the curtains once in a while. It was obviously dirty. Overall, my experience was great.
Horrie P. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Very good place to stay. Great location.

Desk staff very helpful. Rooms spacious, Room contained a kitchette,
8
Very Pleasant, Missed my international flight from Sydney. Sent an e-mail to front desk advising my situation and requested that my booking remain active as I would arrive next day. Reservation staff acted on my request and I was able to check in the next day without any problem. Concierge staff always willing to help with luggage and transport requirements.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
It's loud from construction now and traffic alway.

Staff, location and pool rooftop semi outdoor pool is great
7.3
Good as always
Javier B. Solo travelers Spain, March 14, 2015
Its on the red light district

Clean,
6.3
Not bad, but not good at all, the hotel is located on the red light ditrict, so if u want some action its good, if not, well, its not a bad hotel, but the rooms are very small, and also the beds
Jolanka J. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Yeah, I just don't know about this place

Price
6.3
I stayed here last year on my trip to Manila, and it was fine. After this trip, I don't think I will be going back again. Our neighbours were having screaming matches in the hall ways, a lot of people loitering outside the hotel. Though the doormen were really polite and helpful, the staff at the desk seemed frustrated by every question asked. the rooms are fine, not big, but clean and quite modern. Upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, which was appreciated, but nothing really worth writing home about. By the way - I gave dining a 1 because I didn't eat in the hotel or the area.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Good location in Makati

Location, nice facilities and pool
9
Good location for nearby bars and a wide variety of restaurants. Shopping malls (greenbelt and glorietta) within walking distance. Big comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02