My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Facade Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Facade Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby A Venue Tower Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby The Serenity Tower Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Front Desk Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Suite Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - De Luxe Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (683)
Sort by:
Narissa C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Worry Free

Location, Value for money, Nice Amenities
8.7
It was a worry free stay! Easy and fast check-in and check-out. Will definitely be back.... :)
Joachim H. Solo travelers Germany, April 13, 2014
decent hotel if you look for nightlife

super price-value - short distance to interesting points in the area
9
just perfect - cheap price, bringing in guests is possible. good location
Sharif L. Solo travelers Bahrain, April 9, 2014
the location was very good

very good stuff, nice location, secure area
7.7
Very good location just i didnt like the size of the room.
Alan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great

Location, Cleanliness,
8.7
Very Good!
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS ROOM, GOOD STAFF

Location, room size (1 bedroom), reasonable gym for a hotel
7
Stayed here a few times now and good staff, decent size rooms if you go for a 1 bedroom, lifts dont seem to be up to the number of guests, liked the DVD player, pool is a waste of time as always used by local swimming clubs, fitness room OK for a few days to keep ticking over but not much more, good value considering the overpriced hotel situation in manila
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Not as good as i expected.

Location, internet and location.
5.7
Slow extremely slow check in not a very customer service staff i get the feeling the staff feels they are doing you a favor by checking you into the hotel. The hotel has 3 buildings mo one shows you to your room or even give directions. No smoking hotel not in the rooms not in front they pushyou across the street to smoke.
Peachy E. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2014
Affordable comfort

Clean and comfortable room, great location, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was very good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. The malls and my office was easily accessible and can even be walked. The only challenge is that my room's wifi coverage is not strong so was not able to use wifi much this time.
David P. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
fair

spacious one bedroom, located well for my purpose, fair price
6.3
WHen i checked in i had booked last minute from the desk at 1 am, i did this through agoda app and asked the desk clerk if it would be a problem that i could only book for the following day since it was past midnight, the clerk said they can use the booking as if it was booked for the previous day so i could stay immediately, immediately after booking the hotel the manager came and said i had to pay a rescheduling fee of this was extortion at the highest level, she wouldn't budge even though i had just made a verbal arrangement to reschedule the room and no charge was expressed in that discussion, I have booked wrong dates on agoda in the past and had the reservation changed last minute with no charge at other hotels, so this was a huge negative, at this point there is nothing i can do but pay. i already had payed for the room. during my stay the staff was friendly but not helpful, i couldn't get my phone on wifi in the room, this was never sorted out so eventually i moved to 10th which was better, i was sent back and forth from gym to lobby several times as the staff couldn't figure out that i needed an actual staff member to let me in, not nice when dressing in work out clothes. The room for money is fair price, its in the middle of a major construction zone as huge high rises are being built on all sides, the elevator bell rings continuously and can be herd from the room, this was quite annoying you can hear the bell ring for everyfloor so it is literally ringing non stop.
Drosso L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel

the location was great, the room was very comfortable, the staff were very helpfull
8
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel a lot-from the day I checked in, to 4 days later when I checked out. The staff were very helpful, the room service was great and the location is very good.
Dario S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2014
stay was ok. i had to change room as bathroom

location money spa
6.7
Ok standard not expect too much.if u forget charger u must pay for it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - FacadeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - FacadeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby A Venue TowerBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby The Serenity TowerBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - De Luxe RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Deluxe Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Two BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - GymBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - GymBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - GymBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pool Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pool BarBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business CenterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Taberna BarcelonaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Function RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A VenueBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05