or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (213)
Sort by:
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Nice Stay. Acceptable service.

Location and staff
6.7
I used to stay in Senerity Suit (Tower 2) for 2 days before moving to Cebu. And the hotel provide me 1 room in Antel Hotel (Tower 1) when I was back. Tower 1 is older and has lower quality of facilities compared to Tower 2. Even the pool also old and very basic. I'm not happy with the Tower 1 and feel regret for my money.
Pia Q. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, centrally located, near loads of establishments
7.7
9 of 10!
Iraida R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price, spacious room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was spacious (we got a 1BR) and it was clean enough. The staff was very corteous, they were very generous in giving us a late check-out. There's a pool that the kids can play in, but in certain months it tends to be quite cold. However, we parked our car and it seems that our halogen light was replaced with an ordinary one... I think the intention was to steal it, and make us not notice it (halogen lights cost Php6k per piece). The security administrator said that it was impossible for it to be replaced in their area because the hood would need to be open... But there was no other place we parked out car except in the hotel for the night... Anyway, when you park your car here make sure to check your lights. Aside from that it was a pleasant stay. And it should be noted that no incidence in our room was felt. We felt secured enough in our room even if we were located near the elevator.
Aubrey D. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Not coming back

within Makati , near shopping malls
3.7
Stayed for only 1 night. Room cost not bad for a good location but I should have anticipated the worse as well. I had a stressful check in / out. Incidental deposit is P 3,500??? Are you kidding? Check out took forever, we waited for almost 20 minutes! Front Staff are not well trained and not helpful at all. The room is not well kept and there are bed bugs that gave us uncomfy sleep during the night. Towels are worn out and Shower in the bathroom is not working. Bathroom has molds and dirt stains in the faucet and tiles, actually everything in the bathroom is old. When we went up to the swimming pool, there were no available towels for guest, Called Front desk and they told me that they don’t provide beach towels for guest. Wow! It really pissed me off. Breakfast is below average. The only thing I like about this hotel is the location. Not coming back.
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Awesome stay as always

Comfy, attentive and helpful staff, most of all, ts near shopping malls.
7.7
Restaurants are everywhere. You can have it delivered or just few steps away from the hotel. Transportation is not as well as sometimes cabs just stop in front of the hotel. Lovely place to stay. Our go-to hotel every time we are home.
Maricelle A. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Nice pool, nice place and good service
7.3
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
had fun. friendly staffs

nice swimming pools, bars, and friendly staffs.
8.7
Great stay! we always book again in any hotel if we find it good just like this one.. for which we keep extending our stay.. 😄
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
fun and entertaining

friendly staffs, nice rooms and swimming pools.
9
We extended our stay because we love it. 😄
Ian M. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2014
Fun and entertaining

friendly staffs, good location, nice swimming pools.
9
We extended our stay because we love it. 😄
Rowena S. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
very convenient to all

easy access to restaurants ,bars and mall
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01