or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (236)
Sort by:
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
you get what you pay for

kiddie pool, proximity, parking
7
not bad.
Nestor I. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Value for Money

Location, View, Space
9.3
My family loved it. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Service was really good - friendly staff and quick to respond. My kid loved his room (with a nice view of the pool and the city). It's walking distance to our favorite restaurants. Beds were not the best but it's forgivable. Best value for money.
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, September 4, 2014
My Escapades

Location, 2 br & easy access
6.7
It was all good
Berger M. Families with young children Switzerland, September 3, 2014
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel,

location
6.7
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
good location

location
7.3
good
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Superb Location, Bad Connectivity

Its Location, Amenities & Rooms were cozy
7.3
Actually it would have been a superb stay because the location is the best plus factor, the amenities were complete and the hotel staff were very polite. The only no no for this hotel is that eventhough the wifi router is already at the front of our room still the internet connectivity is worst. They could have told us if there is a need for a fee then I would have purchase one. By the way this is for serenity tower because last april I have tried a-venue tower but the internet is far better than the one in serenity. Try the weekend food bazaar at the parking lot, you will definitely love it
Nona J. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Clean, accesible and comfortable

Clean, well located, transportation easy, near to mall, restaurant and amusement .
9.3
Splendid.
Juliet Z. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
An oivernight filled with fun with kids at the po

The room is clean, with comfy lving room and two bedrooms so soacious
8.7
It was such a nice treat for the family on a weekend.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2014
Great place @ affordable price.

The staff are friendly & swift in accomodating your needs. It's clean. It's location is accessible to grocery store and restaurants.
9
It was really good. The staff were nice. The beds were comfortable. The foot spa was great! The kids loved the pools. (There were a lot of mosquitoes though in the shower room by the pool.) Overall, it was worth our money. We'll be happy to go back on our next vacation.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04