or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (227)
Sort by:
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded
Alan J. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2014
Great location and easy access

Good sized 2 bedroom suite and great central location for food and entertainmnet
8
AC in main bedroom was not working properly and leaked. In need of updated AC's. Construction noise on the side of the 1204 side up until 12 midnite. Pools were too cold to enjoy a swim. Should be temperature controlled for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast not 4 Star and limited.
Melani I. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Awesome

Great location close to shop, nice place to stay, staff is very courteous
9
Like to stay in this hotel. I keep coming back
Grainoil U. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Good for children

value for money, location, friendly staff
7.3
The place is very near SM Hypermart and there are many conveniences stores around. There is a small playground for kids and the pool is also nice.
Melani I. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great place close to restaurants and shopping area

Value for money Friendly staff Good amenities Nice room
7.7
Great location... Nice room friendly staff... All are accommodating...
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Awesome stay as always

Centrally located, walking distance to local restaurants & staff are always helpful.
8.7
It was a great stay. We love this hotel. We have been staying here for more than 2 years already and no regrets or complaints so far. Thumbs to the staff who are very friendly and helpful.
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Best Western Plus Residence suites were great!

The rooms were spacious, there was washing facilities for clients, and secured parking
9
The stay was pleasant, the rooms were large (we had the two bedroom suite), and there was plenty of run-around room for the kiddo's. As for the location, you're smack in the middle of it, there's a grocery store, you're right down from the shopping centers up Makati avenue, there are plenty of places to eat that are basically right outside the hotel. And there's a 24 hour Hooters, so if you like wings, you'll be content! Staff was helpful.
Le T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Nice Stay. Acceptable service.

Location and staff
6.7
I used to stay in Senerity Suit (Tower 2) for 2 days before moving to Cebu. And the hotel provide me 1 room in Antel Hotel (Tower 1) when I was back. Tower 1 is older and has lower quality of facilities compared to Tower 2. Even the pool also old and very basic. I'm not happy with the Tower 1 and feel regret for my money.
Pia Q. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, centrally located, near loads of establishments
7.7
9 of 10!
Iraida R. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Location, price, spacious room
6.7
Our stay was pleasant, the room was spacious (we got a 1BR) and it was clean enough. The staff was very corteous, they were very generous in giving us a late check-out. There's a pool that the kids can play in, but in certain months it tends to be quite cold. However, we parked our car and it seems that our halogen light was replaced with an ordinary one... I think the intention was to steal it, and make us not notice it (halogen lights cost Php6k per piece). The security administrator said that it was impossible for it to be replaced in their area because the hood would need to be open... But there was no other place we parked out car except in the hotel for the night... Anyway, when you park your car here make sure to check your lights. Aside from that it was a pleasant stay. And it should be noted that no incidence in our room was felt. We felt secured enough in our room even if we were located near the elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05