Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Suites
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms only Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa Suites Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue Suites
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 319 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (319)
Sort by:
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Good Executive shower pressurize slow

Location, staff And cleaniness
8
Good
Report this review
Philipp E. Families with young children Switzerland, July 19, 2015
Its an ok hotel

Room is really big and clean
7
It was a good stay but the food in the hotel is over pricing. Staff is accomodating. I like the room because its spacious
Report this review
Dong H. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2015
As good as advertised

Location, service, value
8
I really liked our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome as it's right next to a supermarket, restos and other happening places, but it was quiet at night. The service is first-rate and the staff very helpful. We got the one-bedroom suite and it was a great value, with a crib thrown in for our baby. As for Wi-Fi, it was a bit weak in the bedroom but much better in the kitchen and living room. Overall, I give a big thumbs up to this hotel and would stay here again.
Report this review
Graham N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Good location in Makati

Location, size of room and staff
6.7
It is a nice hotel, but over-priced. The staff were excellent. Air conditioning was loud, so couldn't get a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Victor G. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
good location

size of the room, swimming pool & location
8.3
family had a great time
Report this review
Catherine A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2015
Roaches in the bathroom
2
The room smelly and dirty. Bathroom dirty and I saw roaches in the bathroom. Lied about the 4 stars. For I rated it 2 stars. Very old need a lot of renovation.
Report this review
Jeffrica S. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
overnight stay

clean, accessible, friendly staff
8.3
Good rooms and location
Report this review
Gail S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
My feedback on Antel Hotel

cozy bedroom, complementary kits, swimming pools
9
it was a very fun day. it was almost perfect except that Wifi is not working. they have to work on that though since most of the guests need Internet. but everything else were awesome!
Report this review
Sheila P. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
staycation

location, staff, value for money
7
We stayed at Antel Hotel in a 2 bedroom suite for 2 nights just for staycation. I would say i still prefer the A.Venue Suites over this Antel Hotel Tower. Overall stay was good but The aircon was defective and we had to call for a repair as early as we checked in. Even repaired, the aircon has drippings. And then come midnight i was awoken by a very disturbing loud sound coming from the aircon. The help came immediately though, but it was really frustrating because i couldnt come back to sleep after that. The pool was a bit dirty already during our 2nd day (it was sunday). It's as if it wasnt cleaned well before opening for use. But i have to commend a very fast service of the hotel staff. They are very friendly as well. The location was very good. A lot of bars, restos and malls around the area. Overall, we had a relaxing stay except for the above mentioned details. :)
Report this review
John H. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2015
My Vacation

The room,swimming pools,the area
8.7
Good would stay there again good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel ManilaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vault

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01