or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (276)
Sort by:
Celerhina A. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Perfect for families

Staff, Affordability and Cleanliness
8.7
I booked a 2 bedroom suite for my daughter's 1st birthday last February. We had an intimate party and a staycation. It was awesome. The rooms are spacious and clean. The toilet and baths are all clean too. They have ACs on both bedrooms and the living room. There's also a small kitchen space. Perfect really for families who want to do a staycation. We'd definitely come back.
Ellen I. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
value for money

very good location for the purpose of my visit, very friendly staff and good size room
8
Enjoyed our stay, wonderful staff
Paulo A. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2015
Great Location

Location. Price. Availability
7.7
What I love about this hotel is the location. Very near Century Mall.
Benjeline N. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
excellent stay

hospitable, friendly staff and very clean
10
Close to everything. Had an excellent stay. Everything was so clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Nordello P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Price too High for Breakfast Buffet w/less choices

Location, swimming pool friendly staff.
7.3
We had a pretty good stay at the hotel. The rate for the two-bedroom suite we took was worth it, except for the breakfast buffet where we thought there were a lot of choices considering the price was a bit high. Over-all, the hotel is a good choice because of its location and the swimming pool which our two kiddos loved so much.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, February 1, 2015
Overpriced

Location, pool and safely
5
Very small room, small beds, not Very friendly staff they are not intrested in their guests and let us wait long time. For this money much better hotels in THE neighboorhood
Martin M. Families with young children Switzerland, January 30, 2015
simply good

good price.. good location..
9
nice
Roy F. Families with young children Guam, January 20, 2015
Guam671

location, service and cleanliness
10
Great people were great and location a plus
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, pool, big rooms
7.3
Very good!
Arjay M. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Perfect location!!!

Value for money, excellent service and close to everything!!
9
Comfortable, excellent service from the staff and great value for money especially for a suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04