Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4041 reviews

3277 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (4041)
Sort by:
John B. Groups Guam, February 9, 2016
Best Business and Vacation hotel

Logistic/Staff/Pool
8
A+
Report this review
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Average hotel.

The cleanliness and the staff.
8.3
It was okay but wifi signal is low and the speed is slow. It's hard to control The temp of the water and it's not that much. Bed is small for 2 pax.
Report this review
Keshia O. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
birthday staycation

Three best things about this hotel are:location, impeccable service and worthy-rates
8.3
We actually stayed at A.Venue Suite, sister hotel of Best Western Hotel B.0bcvcv
Report this review
Maricar P. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2016
nice

clean, big rooms,
6.3
excellent
Report this review
Mahdi T. Couples Bahrain, February 4, 2016
Comfortable

Location,Big hotel, staff
6.7
We enjoyable we stay one night before departure manila hotel is big like promotion php2999 its clean but near the door i saw one cockroach otherthing perfect hotel managment have to give attention to control cleaning
Report this review
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Comfortable room

Room comfort, breakfast, location
6.3
Stayed in 1 bedroom suite. Hall and kitchen/dining area size is good, clean, bed is comfortable. Room and bath are decent but a bit on the small size. This hotel is right in front a small mall with an SM supermarket. Breakfast is decent, spread is alright. Would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Deepanjan K. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Good choice for a two day business trip traveller

Nice ambience
8.3
Good & nice
Report this review
Matthew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Expensive for Manila
4
Very poor gym, no towels or water cups, at the pool I asked staff for a towel but they failed to bring this, most staff just stand around talking, needs new management. Poor value for Manila
Report this review
Eli W. Couples Canada, January 31, 2016
Good place to stay at.

Staff, location and the swimming pools
9.3
It was great and i enjoyed it.
Report this review
Shienna-Lou A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
nice hotel

the staff
8.7
it's great except for the shuttle, i requested for airport transfer and i confirmed to them a day before my arrival in Philippines. but when i arrived already in NAIA airport, i waited there for about an hour and nobody was there to fetch me. so i just took an airport taxi just to be in the hotel. and the shuttle also is quite pricey. but aside from those shuttle issue, the hotel staff are great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3277 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One-Bedroom SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 3 distinct towers


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08