or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3289)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Best Western plus Makati

Bedroom in 1 bed suite was quiet, even near lift
6
This is a 3 star hotel, not 4 star. Breakfast is Spartan and limited choice, not really western food. Noisy wall mounted a/c/ units. Unable to give an international line from the room - this is 2015! TV and internet drop outs frequent. Near red light district so if you are uncomfortable with the 'trade' don't stay here.
Roy F. Families with young children Guam, January 20, 2015
Guam671

location, service and cleanliness
10
Great people were great and location a plus
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Weak WiFi

big room, nice staff, central location
7.3
taxi couldn't find it. Check-in took 30 minutes as the couldn't find which building they would put me in. Corridors have missing light bulbs, slight smell
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Wifi NOT working at all!!!!

Comfy bed! Clean! Nice location!
7
Stayed here more than once and I'll probably will stay again. The one bedroom accommodation wasn't bad at all. Comfy bed, clean room and bathroom. Dowside: Wifi NOT working at all!!! Stayed for 3 days and wasn't able to use the wifi at all. Staffs at the front desk are too slow. Waited for 20mins to check out and get my accidental deposit back. I'll understand if there's a guest aside from me checking in or checking out but NONE. No one! I was alone. Need improvement on the wifi/internet connection and their staffs attitude towards guest especially to Filipino women.
Hilal A. Solo travelers Oman, January 19, 2015
wll the hotel vry nice save lovely clean and quit

the roomes the sewing pool and ather
8
Vry nice I liket and I am going too come again.
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Location

location, location, location
6.7
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2015
good

good
8
good
Konrad P. Groups Poland, January 17, 2015
Very nice, big rooms

Size of rooms
9
Sorniluz F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Worn out and dirty looking towels, tiny bathroom

Location
6
It could have been better if the bathroom was bigger. It was very tiny! There weren't towels. I had to ring and request! When the towels were brought in I realised how old and worn out they were. Dirty looking towels! Can't pull the drapes to the side so you can see outside. They were all fixed. No doorbell. The housekeeping staff had to knock on the door. The only upside is the location although makati avenue the night I arrive was way too congested. Otherwise good location.
Danissa A. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
My 3rd stay, will be back again

Venue, Room Size, Room Value
7.7
Everything was okay but there were no hot water in both of our bathrooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02