Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (785)
Sort by:
Asgeir B. Business travelers Iceland, September 26, 2014
first time at the Best Western Antel

Great Location, good value, large room (mini apartment or studio)
7.3
The room is actually a mini apartment with a living room with own LCD, living room sitting, dining table and a mini kitchen, then a small corridor, toilet with shower and a small bedroom with a desk and another LCD. So for the money paid, this was a great value.
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
location for night life !

location / convenience / night out !
6.7
if i will be in Makati for meeting .. this the place i will check in for 2 bedroom studio. room is reasonable size No view ! for business short trip is o.k ! location is a plus . restaurant and convenience store step out from lobby. unless your all your business meeting in Makati .if not you might consider other place which traffic Jam is big issue during pick hour in this location !
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 17, 2014
Best Location in Makati

Location, friendly staff and good rooms
9.3
Thuis is my second stay in this hotel it was great the staff are very friendly and the location amazing
Wong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
An average good hotel, good location and good star

good location, good service and less expensive
6.3
Not bad. The room is small.
Joo P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Exception: concierge for taxi bad - without meter

Location, room size for the price,
7.7
Average due to hot shower not consistent, concierge got us into dangerous taxi without meter and front office staff didn't take action on our request on fixing hot water placed in morning. Weak wifi
Eduardo V. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Value for money

Location, location, location
8.3
It's clean, comfortable and handy location. The only thing I can suggest to improve service is to provide the basic necessary things like teaspoon for coffee and tea, bowl if you have instant noodles in the mini bar menu and fix the damm shower hose, it keeps leaking and floods the floor in the toilet.
Wavoo S. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Average Business Hotel

Location being near to the Offices I visited
5
There wasn't any serious issue but the quality was just about average, may not represent the 4 star indicted in the Agoda booking website.
Umarat N. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
BWANtel , makati

Location is convenient .
6.3
We book extra bed in advance but no inside our room, we must fight for extra bed. Again we book room with ABF but hotel staff said no seen booking ABF , so we must show confirm booking all services to hotel staff . At last we get cupon ABF . Tried !!!
Dennis N. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Not ideal especially if you are on a business trip
4
Not ideal for business traveller
Samuel T. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location, great stay

Convenience, rooms and price
8.3
Wonderful stay in BW Antel as always. Convenient location, easy access to shopping belt and surrounding places. Short ride from/to NAIA 3 via Skyway. Could improve on the water pressure in the shower though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07