or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (819)
Sort by:
Celso M. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
One of the affordable hotels within the Makati

Nice location, clean rooms and affordable
7.3
I've been staying in the hotel for the past 4 years but during my last visit my room was in the Serenity Building which is far from the parking area... Good thing, they changed my accommodation to the old building which is near the parking area.
Andreas B. Business travelers Germany, October 12, 2014
No WIFi on 16 th floor

nice rooms, and nice Pool
7.7
Why there s no charger sucket for the mobile phone in the bedroom?
Christopher C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Deceiving

Just the location
4.3
We booked the 2bedroom only. Very disappointed as the pictures are not the same as the room they provided. They said we can only give what is available. This should have been communicated earlier, we had no choice but to take it. Room was so small, not worth the price. Free parking for only 1car.
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Time changes everything

hard working receptionist............
6
well.... I stayed here before when they were just building it! And its the same towels - but now they are grey and worn... Its called the Serenity suites - but they are building next to your room - compressors at 6 am etc The outdoor pool is smothered by 50 storey buildings - no sun! The receptionist )one!) worked hard and good ather job! Best Western seem to have absorbed all the local hotels etc... tthe price of theis one was at least 1500 pesos too high
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
My HQ in hectic Makati

location, staff, value
8.3
As usual, my HQ in midst of Makati was calm, comfortable and convenient.
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 4, 2014
lovely

very close to the city centre
8.3
I would love to stay here again and again.
Mark G. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great Value

Location, cleanliness and the staff were all great!
9.3
Comfortable as usual, the staff remembers repeat clients and caters to any needs on a moments notice. The location is close to eateries and anything you might need. Parking garage for your car that is secure. Nice rooms, spacious and roomy, only downfault is a small shower.
Aries N. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Great for Business Travelers

Accessible, Convenient and Efficient
8
The service was great and it was a comfortable stay.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
My HQ in the middle of hectic Makati

Location, staff and value
8
As usual, the BW Antel provided oasis of calm, comfort and convenience in the middle of hectic Maakti
Floyd L. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Noise level, Bad Hotel Views, Worst Wifi

None
5.7
Terrible and over priced on local market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08