or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (760)
Sort by:
Candace L. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
convenient & accomodating

price for amount of space, suites with kitchens, privately owned & run so it has a personalized feel about it
6
It was ok although disappointed that the shower didn't have hot water. The hallway & room smelled a bit funky but was fine after we ran the AC for a bit. Upon checking out around noon they were mopping & scrubbing the floors right b in front of the reception table, we found it a bit inappropriate & didnt leave us with fond thoughts of the hotel.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Clean, Convenient Hotel in Makati

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The location is perfect since malls, restaurants and convenient stores are just walking distance, like very, very near. The staff are very nice and they always ensure the safety of their visitors even when riding the taxi. The room is big, clean and offers all the toiletries needed. One thing I just don't like is their policy of visitors staying until 10 PM only and past that time, they will charge. Overall, this hotel is great value for money, safe and a pleasant place to stay in.
Rizalyn S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
We stayed in a queen deluxe for a night, the rooms is spacious and clean enough. The bed is very comfortable. Though, we had trouble finding the room because no one instructed us what elevator to take, apparently they have 3 towers.. The towels are old and already gray in color, didn't use it.
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice accommodation

Beautiful lobby, nice and spacious rooms.
7.3
Although there was no hot water still the bathroom was great, the room has a cozy feel, quiet and relaxing.
Ana M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location
7.3
Areas for Improvement: No bath tub. Shower area 3/4 covered. Smelly lift. Strengths: Customer service and location.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
Comfortable for the Money

Reception - Service - Hospitality
6.3
For the money the room was comfortable for two people. When we arrived at our first room it was not ready and the front desk assigned us another room. However, this room had not been cleaned from the previous night and so we were assigned a third room. BINGO, this time the room was clean and ready for us. We could hear loud noises outside our door in the hallway every single night of the 7 nights we stayed at the hotel. Plus, there was bands playing music every night in the parking lot outside our room. Although the room was comfortable we never received a good night's sleep. The hotel is in a good location, close to the mini mall, restaurants and night life. Easy to get a taxi and a supermarket and pharmacy close to the hotel. Our stay at the hotel was comfortable for the money.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
great hotel

great location
8
Always a good place to stay in manila
Bintang C. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Complete in-room facility, spa
8.7
It was pleasant, except that the aircon is placed exactly in front of the bed, so it's quite uncomfortable.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
great

location
10
Awesome
Joseph G. Couples Northern Marianas, July 23, 2014
Awesome

Location, Staffs and cost
9
Awesome!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04