Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1138 reviews

3403 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (1138)
Sort by:
Rick W. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2016
Staying in hotel
3.7
They could be better only when i left in a taxi they were nice
Report this review
Henry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2016
Good
6
Overall was good. If you want a hotel with a good location and good price point. This is the one to pick.
Report this review
Henry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2016
Not Bad

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
I ended up extending 3 times but overall it was a pleasant stay. I have no complaints. Location is good and room in comfortable. If you are looking for a simple comfortable place with good location and a lower price point. This is a good hotel. I overall enjoyed my stay and had no problems with the staff and cleaners. Thank You.
Report this review
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, March 25, 2016
Quite contented stay

Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
8.7
I stayed at the serenity tower in one bedroom, the room size was great, well maintained and all the amenities were excellent. Everything was perfect and for sure I’ll be back again.
Report this review
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, March 21, 2016
Very nice and comfortable stay

Room size, location and staff
9
I stayed at the serenity tower in one bed room, the room size was quite good and all the amenities were fine.
Report this review
Faris A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2016
nice clean hotel near from every thing .

staff location and clean
10
My stay was great and it was completed by agoda support staff , I had an emergency and needed to check out before the end of my reservation hotel refused but agoda discussed it with them and agoda paired the rebooking fees so really thanks agoda for the great support .
Report this review
Brandon C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
not a four star hotel

cheap price, near makati ave, offered upgrade for free
5.7
i didn't like my stay here at all. i stayed one day and transfered i stayed in a one bedroom suite and it felt like just one big closet. this is probably due to everything being so damn close together in the room it is ridiculous. the worst part about it is the loud wall a/c built in the room that are constantly on to keep it cool that will drive you nuts. not worth it, stay at a newer place.
Report this review
Faris A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 10, 2016
nice hotel
6.7
good hotel clean near from shopping and night life
Report this review
Chi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2016
good location good price good size

location, kitchen, size
7
the hotel is a bit run down. but it's clean. nothing fancy. good thing is it comes with a kitchen and living room if you need a kitchen. rooms are a bit small, but you get a living room and kitchen so it's good size. AC was a bit noisy. also watch what side of building you are on since my room faced an area where there was night market and they were playing loud music till 2am.... but for 3000 pesos it's not a bad deal for manila center.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2016
noisy
4.3
typical noisy old AC unit , alot of noise in the middle of night , like building work noise...worst mattress ive half slept on that i can ever remember
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4189 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One-Bedroom SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 3 distinct towers


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02