Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (990)
Sort by:
Foh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
satisfying hospitality

Room. staff location
8
Feel happy with the hotel room and staffs as well
Juliet H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Uncomfortable bed and hot shower was not workin'

location
6.7
My arrival in Phil was late 23:00 so expect to check in early morning 01:00. Wanted to take a hot shower instead I'm taking cold shower as hot water isn't working at all! Not even warm.
Maxim K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
Dissapointing staff preformance

Shower, Location, Taxi service
4.7
Coming from Boracay, we still had the island vibe in our bodies, and were dissapointed when we have arrived at the hotel. The building is an old an unmaintained scraped together party of different towers which were all dirty. The windows of the room which had an depressing view, looked like they weren't cleaned for years. The reason that we have booked this hotel was because of the outdoor pool. This was the biggest dissapointed since the pool was only 4 feet deep, and situatid inbetween the towers thanks to that the sun didn't come through. Room was reasonable, but the comfort of the beds was awful. I can still feel my back when thinking about it. The staff at the front-office wasn't able to answer simple questions directly and mostly said I will call you back sir. After 30 minutes of waiting for the call I called the front-Office back and the lady said that she still didn't know. This was very unprofessional. Ordering food in the restaurant is difficult since they mostly don't pick up the phone and the staff's english is very bad.
Kiwon L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
great location

location, staff, and value
8.3
the hotel was right next to great eateries and things to do.
Celso M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2015
Good location, clean room and helpful staff

location, location, location
8
Had a restful stay due to very near good restaurants and good parking.
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Great hotel- great location!

The staff were outstanding-can't do enough to please the guests! Commendable!
10
I was well rested prior to my trip back to US. Great restaurants close by at Century City mall.
Alexandria M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
Ok for a short stay in the city

Located near malls, dining in makati and bgc
7.3
Overall, quite satisfied but hopefully cleaner and good smelling towels and sheets will be provided next time.
Darcy E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
pleasant stay

location,proximity to restaurants,quiet rooms
7.7
stay was ok price bit high just to slee wifi needs to be stronger signal was very slow couldnt use in the bedroom
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 17, 2015
Old dreary but clean hotel in good location.

+ location, comfortable, pools.
7
+ location, comfortable, pools, clean rooms & hotel - dark dreary rooms, room service food was horrible, slow elevators.
Roland A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
best western experience

Location , value for the money , service
10
I was really surprised by the hotel . I have no negative things to say because I paid really low for a high quality hotel . Initially I thought it was going to be a 3.5 star hotel just like the ones here in the us . it was actually more like a 4 star hotel . The hotel is stratigically located right next to a mall and many restaurants . Right when you step out there will be an SM mini mall and numerous bars . If you would like to go out at night the bars are 5 mins away by taxi . The room I had had a living room and two split type airconditioners with a microwave, mini bar and two sinks . All for 2800 after tax, I think I got a steal through Agoda ... Air port was also only 30 mins away with heavy traffic .. Probably around 10 without traffic ... I'd definitely stay and recommend my friends to stay here . What a steal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03