or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
945 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (945)
Sort by:
Azhar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice place very really good location

Nice large apartment style room, location and price
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times as it is very conveniently located. I particularly love the serviced apartment tower! The only bug bare I have is that the staff greet me like they've never see me before, which would add such. a nice touch, what is a shame.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Good value for the money

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, quiet and peaceful.
8
New to Manila, I booked this hotel purely on price, amenities, and location (Makati Ave.). The hotel met all expectations, the most important being the friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, and peace and quiet. In terms of location, depending on what you intend doing in Manila, it was a short taxi ride to major shopping malls, there was little night life close by, and few eateries, although David's Tea House is excellent! Maybe that's why it was quiet and peaceful! Overall, I was very happy staying there and will do so again the future.
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
Great location

Great location specially if you are here for the nightlife...
8
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 21, 2015
Worst experience of my life to stay in this hotel

dirty rooms, poor service and roude staff
2
i check in late night at 11 pm on 19th of feb and supposed to check out at 11 pm 21feb 2015 but they forced me check out at 2pm and threaten me if i dont check out they will consume my deposit money.
Alex H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Dirty and Loud
4
Stayed here for 1 night. Would not book this again. Room smelled terrible and everything was worn and dirty. Not comfortable. Staff are not trained properly for a legit hotel. Stay away
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, February 12, 2015
Nice and pleasant stay

Location and staff
8
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, February 10, 2015
Nice and pleasant stay

Location, staff and room size
8
Pinto C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Good Service Hotel

Service, Location, Peaceful
6.3
The staff at this hotel provides excellent service. Location is good, there is a mall behind and a complex in front with good mix of cafe and restaurants. Interior though a bit dated but offers sufficient comfort. Cabs are always available at the door.
Kesigan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
No that good

Location, location, location
4.7
First the aircond unit was leaking, they got it repaired the next day. Secondly, the shower heater was not working, had to call several times till the engineering man arrived to check and he confirmed it was not functioning and unable to repair. I asked for a room change from the front desk and it took them several hours to get it sorted. I had to defer my appointment from 12 noon to 6pm due to this.
Ahmat G. Solo travelers Chad, February 5, 2015
Good Location and nice staff

Location, Staff and room size
8.3
It's as usual a pleasant stay in one bedroom, the room was big, neat and comfortable. The negative things are the dim lights, poor WiFi connection and hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08