or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (891)
Sort by:
Jaime C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently locted.

Location, pool, quiet
8.3
Kristine D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, nice area, value for money.
9
Front office acted quickly and was flexible, ie. Late check out at the last minute because we woke up 5 mins before check-out time.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
clean hotel and staff was excellent

massage spa, excellent t staff and great location
7.7
Great
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Excellent value

It was clean, quiet, modern
8.7
Excellent stopover in Manila, but a little bit far from the airport. Outstanding value.
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.7
Seemed many tourist chosen this hotel so always fully booked and they have 3 towers I would recommend the Serenity Suites which conveniently connected to breakfast restaurants and spa/gym, etc
Gerry H. Solo travelers Ireland, November 18, 2014
Good Hotel and reasonably priced

Staff very friendly, Location . General cleanliness
9
This is my third time there so that speaks for itself. Its good value for money However some of the rooms need a little décor upgrade as well as shower fittings. Other than that as I said Service good and prompt and generally a good Hotel in a great location . Will try again
Joanne L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good for a quick stay

Value for money, Good Security, Comfortable
7.3
Location could be a little dodgy. Wasnt aware that the room i booked is tucked behind where the view is facing some unfinished buildings. Is a comfortable small room with a living room. Good for 2 to stay.
Thomas Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Just ok

Good price, ok location, easy to cab it to most places
7.7
Room was ok. I got a 1 br. BR was cramped. Bed and desk barely fit. No room to walk around the bed. Bathroom smelled mildewy. No wash cloths, just towels and one hand towel. Plumbing not great. Faucet came out of the wall in the shower. Hallways are loud. All solid surfaces. Can hear people in the hall at all hours. Cleaning staff did a good job cleaning the room. They use air fresheners/humidifiers. I unplugged mine. No strong odors. Pool area was nice.
Tsung L. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
large room. good location. lack of hot water.

good location. having a kitchenette with kettle is very handy.
7.7
Good location just off makati with avenue mall and grocery store literally steps away. The bad: hot water shortage on 5 of the 12 days i stayed, had to take cold showers. Bedroom was small and the room in general a little worn down (ave tower). The provided microwave had three prongs but the wall socket only two, i had to buy an adapter. Mini bar costs are high. Wifi was weak.
Jesus V. Solo travelers Spain, November 12, 2014
overall stay was ok

location, cleaniness, overall service
6.7
the first night i was placed in the a different tower, which I felt was way too old compared to the new ones I usually stay. The hotel relocated me into the new tower the next day after my comments. There was a problem there with water dripping on the basin of the bathroom that took two days to be fixed. Besides that, my stay was good and I always found the staff helpful and the facilities a very good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07