or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (250)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Our choice of hotel every time we are in Makati

Clean, Near to restaurants and walking distance to malls.
7.7
It has always been great staying here. Will definitely come back!
Raquel V. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Perfect and very accesiible

Hotel personel, room, pool
9.7
The staff was very accomodating... Good service.. Perfect place to stay..
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Bad Experience with the staff

Room is complete, nice lobby, comfy bed
5.7
It was one of my worst experiences that started with the guard on duty. I pulled up in my car along the lobby so i can start unloading and check in but he asked me to move the vehicle even if i told him that i am booked in the hotel. No bell service approached us to unload, no welcome greeting from anyone but when a foreigner passes by, they greet and also give a hand shake. I felt very discriminated even if i was in my own country. Then once we got up to the room, we were settling in, My wife called the front desk to ask if she can have her dress pressed, the front desk employee tried to cover the mouthpiece of the phone but failed coz my wife heard her say in the local dialect "this person is so irritating" we comfronted the management about this. We were upgraded to a different room but for us it was very degrading, the fact that a hotel product is service and to be told that ruined our day. Having a room upgrade doesnt and will not justify what had happened from our arrival till the phone conversation. Worst experience ever.
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
worst hotel service

location and room
5.3
Worst service ever! I had to confront the management because of their very rude security guard and receptionist
Joseph G. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Satisfactory

The 2 bedroom suite is very spacious, accomodating staff and good location.
7
Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sinchai L. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
two roaches in one night

quick access
5
i checked into a room where the sink was leaking to the floor. that didn't bother me too much until i saw this little cockroach that i had to crush with the light stand. okay so it might have been a one off thing. but then again later one the same night i had to flatten another one with the phone book. i was glad i only stay one night with them. no way am going back.
Maynard M. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good location

The location was great. Around century mall, and easy access to shopping
10
Excellent. Staff was great, room service as well
Balamurugan C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

good
8.3
Ronaldo D. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Antel Hotel

Staffs, room is fine but the elevator is old and hall way is a little bit narrow
6.7
Overall is okay but it was not as we expected for a 4 star hotel.
Liying H. Families with young children Taiwan, September 22, 2014
good

good for our room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05