Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (101)
Sort by:
Robert G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
great staff.

modern room, great staff, food market in front of hotel
8.3
Rosemarievic S. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
At serenity towers

Pleasing interior design, comfort beds and friendly housekeeping staff
6.3
Receptionists at serenity tower not pleasing.
Juliana A. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Its not as good as it look

The facade, helpful bell man, big pool and fitness center
6
they charge early check in worth half day of your rooms worth, I had the deluxe room very small for 2 people the bathroom was also small there was no shower door or curtain so water was splashing out, the drain got clogged it took 2 days before it got fixed, I complained about the shower door/curtain the housekeeping said all rooms were like that. poor lighting, I had breakfast buffet they had good variety but the dining room was in the 4th floor w/ no windows i felt like I was in the basement. It doesn't look classy not like their facade.The pool was big and the fitness center was of descent size. On my last day I ask if I could check out late and I was told that NO coz my room was already booked with someone else although it was obvious that they could do something about it. But because I was such a complainer they gave me a hard time. I reminded the lady that I paid early check in so I think I deserve a late check out my international flight was not until 1030 pm and finally she agreed. I just don't understand why people can't give any consideration its not the end of their world.
Fahad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money ,Good value of money and Good value of money
8
Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money. Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.Good value of money.
Hazel G. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
comfort and style

* accomodating and solution oriented front desk staff * cozy and comfortable place *very much accesible for us. Thanks!
6.3
It was a memorable one for my niece' wedding day. Glad we chose Antel Best Western cause it was much accedible.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Attentive staff, clean,inconvenient room lay out

Clean room, attentive staff
7
The hotel lay out for a 2 bedroom unit is not ideal for privacy, the master room has the ONLY bathroom adjoining it, w/c ensures users to pass by my bed before they can use the bathroom, my room has no door nor any curtain. Quite uncomfortable & felt uneasy seeing male driver in & out of my room to avail of the toilet/bathroom. The curtains in the master bedroom are non-functioning, so if you want the natural sunlight, you have to tie the whole curtain w/ the chord attached to it, making me visible to the adjacent tall buildings surrounding the hotel,also the curtains need dusting as I had an allergic reaction manipulating those heavy curtains out of the way... Also, it's quite noisy, can HEAR all the noises in the adjacent rooms including the phone ringing, it's VERY LOUD and quite annoying.. It affected my sleep I wonder what kind of insulation they have... The master bedroom has only 2 electric outlet for the TV, alarm clock & lamp, no other provision to charge my phone, computer, Ipod, etc. This is the 21st century & hope they will upgrade their rooms.
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2014
Relaxing stay with easy access to the city

hotel is near new restaurants, malls, and nightlife
8
very good stay and was given a free upgrade! thank you!
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
value for money

friendly and attentive staff, clean, value for money
9.7
Great. Would recommend this hotel.
Edward C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Very nice hotel in good location with amenities

Good amenities, Very comfortable and clean, Friendly staff
7.3
Very good once again, has all I need and in a very decent location would def recommend it
Brenda B. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Pleasant Experience

Location, Clean rooms and Value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant experience ~ staff were friendly, room was clean, large rooms. The only thing I didn't like (stayed in a 2 bedroom suite), the bathtub in the master bedroom was high and I had a problem coming out from the tub since the floor was way lower than the tub. Other than that, everything was fine. I rated 3 for food/dining since we didn't eat any of their foods in the hotel. We mainly eat out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07