Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 (A.Venue) Makati Avenue, Makati City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
137 reviews

3278 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (137)
Sort by:
Steven L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
Comfortable stay at a fair price

1. Location in a cleaner, better area of Manila. 2. Good choice of food in the are including a night market 3. Very friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable stay and for around P3,500 per night ok value for money, any more than that and there are better hotels adjacent. Hotel is very clean, good staff but decor is a little dated
Report this review
Juvimar T. Families with older children Norway, January 18, 2016
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good shower, swimming pool at the 5th floor
6.3
We had a good stay despite the first room that was given to us looks old and gray. We were transferred to higher and better of the same type of room.
Report this review
Flordelis M. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Holiday Get Away

Room, swimming pool, staff
9.3
The children enjoyed it more than I as I couldn't move my right shoulder and barely able to sleep during our stay. We didn't dine in so I really can't rate their food.
Report this review
Rafael R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, value for money, easy check in and check out
8
Very nice. Keep coming back.
Report this review
Aleli M. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Relaxing stay.

location is good, nice room.,
9
Report this review
Teresita C. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2015
I have nothing to say but it's not good enough.

The best thing, it's only a walking distance to groceries, restaurants & business establishments. In other words,ut's conveniet to travelers and vacationers.
6.7
so far so good...but the breakfast buffet is not like a 4 star restaurants just like an ordinary hotel, there were only two kinds of fruits.you have no choice but to eat the food prepared on the table and it's not so good...
Report this review
Karen N. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2015
Fun location but...

Location, Pool
5
Fun location - everything you need is close by - an outdoor street food/music festival across the road, plus supermarkets, pharmacies, banks etc. But the street food place was noisy til midnight, easily heard from the 9th floor. Rooms dim, small and grimy, torn curtains. Leaky fridge. I'm 5foot and struggled to get into the ensuite. Half the water in the shower head comes out in the bath. We booked an extra bed and they just didnt understand that the extra bed needed an extra blanket & towel.
Report this review
Ivy V. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2015
Good but not great

Service
7
Our room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it wreaked of cigarette smoke.
Report this review
Alvin C. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2015
Nice

Location, staff, swimming pool
8.3
Nice stay for price paid
Report this review
Idenitha M. Families with older children Sweden, July 27, 2015
Room needs to renovate

good location, good receptiondisk personnel
6.7
Stayed in 2bedroom suite, rooms need renovation such as toilet, receptionist is good, but the newby driver who drove us to NAIA got lost and drove us around Makati for 40minutes, really stressing thinking the traffic and our flight... swimmingpool is good. This was our second time to stayed in this hotel and can even think to stayed here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4042 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool between Serenity Suites and Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa, 4th level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Azzurro Restaurante Mediterraneo - Spanish, Italian, Mediterranean and Filipino Cuisine, located at 5th Level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Grund Floor of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Boardroom Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Business Center and Board Room located at the Antel SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toccare Spa 4th Level of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Cafe - Western and Filipino Fusion Cuisine, located at 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtub, limited to some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Located on the 2nd Floor of Ante Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Near the Business Center, located on the 2nd Floor of Antel Spa SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool at A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out Sofa BedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork, are available upon request. Please contact our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited to some room types onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Dining wares like plates, spoon and fork are available upon request. Please contact our Front DeskBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With pull-out sofa bedBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathtubs are limited in some rooms onlyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rafaelo Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Terra Function Room, located at the 4th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Milano Function Room, located of the 4th Lower Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - With Higher ceiling, can have a divider for smaller requirements of space, located on the 5th level of Serenity SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Toscana Function Room located on the 4th Upper Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Veneto Function Room, located on the 4th Lower level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Condotti Function Room, located on the 4th Level of A.Venue SuitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - BathrobeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - I-pod dockBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Laundry Services are available kindly call our Front Desk for assistanceBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Rain shower feature in some roomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Hangers in the closetBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pair of slippersBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Electric kettle with coffeeBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Pull-out sofa bed in some of our suitesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Complimentary Bottled WaterBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - MIni Fridge and Minibar in roomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Private closet with safety vaultBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One-Bedroom SuiteBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 3 distinct towers


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05