or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (279)
Sort by:
Mark J. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2015
Kind hotel

font desk is rude in serenity tower But the manager is proferssional and very kind gentlemen
6.7
Konrad P. Groups Poland, January 17, 2015
Very nice, big rooms

Size of rooms
9
Rachel K. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
my nice stay at The Best Western

good location, staff are friendly and helpfull
9
one of my first choice hotel everytime going to manila and will recomend it to my friends about this hotel.
Tracy N. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
Best Western Overnight

Room comfort, Friendly Staff and location
9.3
Loved our stay here in Manila. We had a 2 bedroom apartment with a small kitchen which was very comfortable. We were 3 friends travlling together and so the 2 bathrooms were a bonus when trying to get ready in the morning for an early flight. Staff are very friendly. Can't coment on the food because we didn't eat there. There is also a small 7/11 next door open 24hrs. We enoyed our stay and yes would recommend the Best Western Antel to others.
Gracita B. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
A place to go back to

the pool the price the room
9.3
been here many times, simply because the place is great. Value for money is superb and the rooms are posh.
Marlon C. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2014
Pleasant stay as always

location, pool, roomy
7.3
will definitely go back.
Bien C. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
Awesome!

1.Pool 2.Room 3.food
10
Everything is just awesome!
Jasmine T. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
value for money

nice location, affordable price, new rooms
7.7
Marius M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
The best night at the best place

space; price; location
10
We surprised the bride-to-be with a kinky bridal shower. We were somewhat noisy; but there were no complaints. Happy to go back and spend it with the family!
Kirsten R. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
Great location, great price

location, price and facilities
9
Stayed for two nights only. Bit frustrated at check in when the receptionist told us that there were only non-smoking rooms left and that we would have to pay 500p.night extra for these rooms. We are non-smokers. We refused to pay. Apart from that - staff were amazing, nothing too hard for them. Hotel was in a great location - surrounded by everything we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01