or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (252)
Sort by:
Frank L. Groups United States of America, September 12, 2014
Great Vacation

The staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean, and single room has good spaces.
6.7
The stay was okay, The Hotel is very clean but a open space design for the Hotel Room will be much better. No hot water is probably the worse thing staying there. I stayed at 11th FL and shower in the morning and afternoon. No hot water most of the time! Only day I got hot water was the first day I move it. Antel staffs and driver are very honest, I left a bag in the transportation van and they kept it for me at the counter; driver calls me that my bag is already at the Hotel counter.
Adrian M. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2014
CHOOSE THIS HOTEL!!!

Customer service was great. Very clean. No problem getting around
10
I work in the hospitality business so I know a thing or two about customer service. I had one of the best hotel experiences here. I will definitely book with them again!
Tommy N. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good but structure making noises dirty laundry

Location, price is okay, some staff are friendly but not the receptions. Location is pretty good close to shops however some staff tried to earn more money by hotel taxi services and have bad attitud
7.3
It was okay only need a few improvements
Jade M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
good value for money

location, cleanliness, room size
7.7
it was nice and easy, room was sufficient to accomodate all of us room was large and very clean value for money
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, July 30, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel

Location, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, especially the fact that the swimming pool is open late, there are a number of restaurants near the hotel and a night market with live music in the square just in front of the hotel
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Clean, Nice designed room, Good location

Clean, Good location & Friendly staff
8
Good location with a mall just beside the hotel and convenient store is just next door. Few bars to hang out at night at the mall. Easily accessible for taxis whereby you can get it anytime. There is also a night market just in front of the hotel with cheap price on local foods and clothing. Try the lenchon kawali pork which we think its the best pork dish in Manila so far. Check in was fast and reception staff was very friendly & attentive to provide good service which out of our expectations. Room is quite clean and nicely designed but quite small to us which is fine for just a night for sleep. Overall its a good stay and worth the price. Will come back again if travel to Manila.
Roana N. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Does the job

location, price, nice staff
8.3
Stayed only for a night to study. Lots of food places nearby, friendly staff and comfortable enough room. Quite busy street outside, near the red light district of the city of Makati but it won't bother you too much. Book if there's a promotion, great discount and value if you can book at a great time.
Groups July 18, 2014
Good value, comfortable and conveniently located

It has more than the basic amenities of a regular room of a 3 star hotel at the same price. Also, it is conveniently located beside a mall and near plenty of food choices.
8.3
We recently stayed there during the long blackout following typhoon Glenda. The 1BR suite had a living room, dining area for 4, a kitchenette with ref, sink and water heater; a separate AC unit for the bedroom and living room, and 2 tv sets. The room was clean and quite spacious. The hotel itself is located beside a mall with a supermarket and has safe basement parking. I would stay there again and would highly recommend it to friends.
John S. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Its a great hotel.

Bed, pool and food
10
It was great. The room was really spacious, bed was really comfortable. The staff were friendly and the infinity pool is just to die for. It was a great experience
Maricar E. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Had the most comfortable stay

Clean, friendly and affordable
9.3
Always the best.its my favorite hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04