or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3396 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3396)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Groups Canada, March 2, 2015
Location ,Ameneties

Affordable and clean
9.7
I enjoyed my stayed here most of i need is around this area
Azhar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice place very really good location

Nice large apartment style room, location and price
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times as it is very conveniently located. I particularly love the serviced apartment tower! The only bug bare I have is that the staff greet me like they've never see me before, which would add such. a nice touch, what is a shame.
Genevieve B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Superb hotel in makati

Value for money, cleanliness, and friendly staff
9.7
My favorite hotel in makati--very warm and accomodating staff and very affordable
Omar B. Couples Ireland, March 1, 2015
7.5 is fair

Location and Price
7.3
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Good value for the money

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, quiet and peaceful.
8
New to Manila, I booked this hotel purely on price, amenities, and location (Makati Ave.). The hotel met all expectations, the most important being the friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, and peace and quiet. In terms of location, depending on what you intend doing in Manila, it was a short taxi ride to major shopping malls, there was little night life close by, and few eateries, although David's Tea House is excellent! Maybe that's why it was quiet and peaceful! Overall, I was very happy staying there and will do so again the future.
Rui C. Business travelers Portugal, February 25, 2015
Needs Improvement

Location / Staff
5.3
Internet very slow in the rooms. Sometimes areas in rooms did not have access to internet. Rooms not clean and dusty. Curtains and bed lining not clean, Very dusty. Toilets for a 4 star hotel are very old fashioned , broken , chipped away - needs urgent replacing. Please see other hotels of 4 start rating and compare.
Mason S. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Thank you!

Great business service, good food, great value!
8
Very comfortable. Kind and helpful service desk/business girls. Good food and clean rooms.
Muhamad S. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Nice and cosy...

The room.. The staff and the location.
8
Was quite please with the service from the staffs.. The room is really nice and cosy.. Me and my fiancee have a nice my relaxing time... For the cost to me it's is ok and would love be there again.. Thumbs up :)
Anastasia K. Families with older children Russia, February 24, 2015
Perfect value for money.

good for couple with old children.location
9.3
Very pleasant
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2015
Great location

Great location specially if you are here for the nightlife...
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02