or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Rizalyn S. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Good location, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
We stayed in a queen deluxe for a night, the rooms is spacious and clean enough. The bed is very comfortable. Though, we had trouble finding the room because no one instructed us what elevator to take, apparently they have 3 towers.. The towels are old and already gray in color, didn't use it.
Rusli R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Near Nightlife
7.7
Not good for family trip because very crowded
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Perfect location and professional accommodations

Location, Professionalism, Security and clean
8.7
I would rate my stay at the Antel very high and would most likely stay there again. The Antel Suites and Spa is actually a huge complex with a couple different towers. I have stayed in the apartments and the suites. I thought the apartments are better as they are more functional for the business traveler but they are both equally comfortable having a kitchenette with free coffee, a living room and a separate bedroom so you are able to spread things out quite nicely. There is no smoking whatsoever in the rooms which for me was a bit of downer but it's great for other guests. The bathrooms are good with Brazilian style showers and great water pressure. I would highly recommend the Antel but I wish the price was a bit cheaper, otherwise I'd stay there every trip
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice accommodation

Beautiful lobby, nice and spacious rooms.
7.3
Although there was no hot water still the bathroom was great, the room has a cozy feel, quiet and relaxing.
Quinn D. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Good Value for Money

cleanliness, good service, good location
8
Very nice and clean hotel with spacious rooms
Alan J. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2014
Great location and easy access

Good sized 2 bedroom suite and great central location for food and entertainmnet
8
AC in main bedroom was not working properly and leaked. In need of updated AC's. Construction noise on the side of the 1204 side up until 12 midnite. Pools were too cold to enjoy a swim. Should be temperature controlled for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast not 4 Star and limited.
Juliana A. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Its not as good as it look

The facade, helpful bell man, big pool and fitness center
6
they charge early check in worth half day of your rooms worth, I had the deluxe room very small for 2 people the bathroom was also small there was no shower door or curtain so water was splashing out, the drain got clogged it took 2 days before it got fixed, I complained about the shower door/curtain the housekeeping said all rooms were like that. poor lighting, I had breakfast buffet they had good variety but the dining room was in the 4th floor w/ no windows i felt like I was in the basement. It doesn't look classy not like their facade.The pool was big and the fitness center was of descent size. On my last day I ask if I could check out late and I was told that NO coz my room was already booked with someone else although it was obvious that they could do something about it. But because I was such a complainer they gave me a hard time. I reminded the lady that I paid early check in so I think I deserve a late check out my international flight was not until 1030 pm and finally she agreed. I just don't understand why people can't give any consideration its not the end of their world.
Thaddeus L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Ok hotel with good location for Nightlife

Size of suite; value for money; good location for nightlife
6.3
Steve H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
wifi is terrible but service is ok

location,location,location
5
pricewise no complain
Grainoil U. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location; value for money; friendly staff
7.7
The stay was comfortable as we stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment. The place was clean although the towels were a bit old. The staff we friendly and very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08