or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Restaurant Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Reception Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Interior Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Studio Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3548 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
great location

pool, comfy room, location
9
It's always great. We always choose this hotel to have vacation during long weekend.
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Great hotel- great location!

The staff were outstanding-can't do enough to please the guests! Commendable!
10
I was well rested prior to my trip back to US. Great restaurants close by at Century City mall.
Precious F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
great hotel

friendly staff, great room, great pool
8.7
Great. Our berdroom was beautiful and clean. However, their towel is too small. The kitchen has only one powerpoint. I have to move the microwave, kettle and coffee maker. Not all tv channels are working. I can hear the loud music across the road. Everything else were great. Overall, it was great stay for us.
Bruce J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Overview

Location
6.7
Just average
Rica M. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Good location

Location and staff
6.7
Overall my stay was pleasant. I chose it mainly because of its location. Did not try the food,so no idea on this.
Alexandria M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
Ok for a short stay in the city

Located near malls, dining in makati and bgc
7.3
Overall, quite satisfied but hopefully cleaner and good smelling towels and sheets will be provided next time.
Kwang H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
safe,clean & comfortable

clean,safe and comfortable stay in a good location
8.3
Pleasant and satisfied
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Great

Great
10
Great
Nelita B. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
very pleasent

location, value for money and staff are friendly enough.
8
my partner and I really likes it the only issue I have is that when we want to go for a swim at night there were so many kids, otherwise everything was really good supermarket is just around and there were so many eating place to choose.
John I. Business travelers Norway, April 22, 2015
Overrated - not 4 star hotel

Location and staff
6.7
Staff Nice and location good, (for my meeting). The internet (wifi) is a disaster, and NOT working in practical terms. The bed is very hard. Swimmingpool-area is tiny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - ReceptionBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - InteriorBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Bathroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08