or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel

7829 Makati Avenue, Antel Lifestyle City, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Spa Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Lobby Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest Rooms
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

Convenient Location, Staff, Active Neighborhood
8
Stayed there 4-5 times and like the convenience and great staff. Good value for the money and rooms are of a reasonable quality (Manila standards). I recommend the place.
Alesa M. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Not what you'd expect in a Best Western

Agoda half-price discount; room nice and clean; near street food bazaar
7.3
Buffet breakfast definitely isn't worth it. There is almost no Western food. Fruit had run out. No waffles / croissants / bacon / sausages etc. Windows look onto another building. Took forever to get hot water in shower. Located on Makati, but in not-so-good part, although you could walk in about 20 minutes to Ayala. Pool is outside, but surrounded by buildings; only kids would appreciate it. Had to get picked up at 4:30 am outside hotel. (maybe that says more about my naiveté than about the hotel though.)
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.7
Seemed many tourist chosen this hotel so always fully booked and they have 3 towers I would recommend the Serenity Suites which conveniently connected to breakfast restaurants and spa/gym, etc
Albert R. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Excellent

the staff was the best in all areas.
9
I have stayed here before and it was wonderful.
Ahmad H. Couples Kuwait, November 18, 2014
good clean room

clean, quite and good service
8
good
Gerry H. Solo travelers Ireland, November 18, 2014
Good Hotel and reasonably priced

Staff very friendly, Location . General cleanliness
9
This is my third time there so that speaks for itself. Its good value for money However some of the rooms need a little décor upgrade as well as shower fittings. Other than that as I said Service good and prompt and generally a good Hotel in a great location . Will try again
Ahmad H. Couples Kuwait, November 17, 2014
clean

clean quite and good staff
7
good
Kristine R. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
i think the hotel needs additional receptionist

room is ok, location, and pool
6.7
It was good.. its just we have to wait for the receptionist to accomodate us.. by the time we got there, there is only 1 receptionist and she attended first the phone calls rather than those who are waiting and standing in front of her..other than that we had a good time during our stay..
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, November 15, 2014
Good location, reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price, compact room
8
It was good location in Makati and reasonable price is the best.
Nevan H. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
It's the little things.

This hotel had great doorman, a good breakfast buffet, and a nice kitchen area in the room.
5.3
Traffic was a nightmare near this hotel, the breakfast cost extra, the free wifi didn't work for most of our stay, the lifegaurd wouldn't let my girlfriend swim because she had a cotton shirt, and they place an extra $3,000 PHP charge on your credit card when you check in. We paid a lot to stay here, so all the little negatives added up. We would suggest staying somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - StudioBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - One BedroomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - SpaBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Serenity Tower RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Antel Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue LobbyBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - A Venue Tower Guest RoomsBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - AzzurroBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - Granvia RestaurantBest Western Plus Antel Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Antel Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03