or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

1324 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11216 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - King Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - King Room Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom
Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Victor P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
A little tough to find

Newly refurbished rooms; value; comfort
9
Hotel is a little hard to find because of one way streets, so you just need to be aware of that. My room was on south side and very quiet; north side faces Long Island Railroad, don't know how noisy that would be. My room (and I'm guessing entire old hotel) was recently refurbished, very modern, functional and comfortable. Microwave and fridge. Typical chain hotel continental breakfast. Courtesy robe and slippers. Good DirecTV I booked room on Agoda, good value. Very limited free parking (need to be there by noon to take advantage of), but relatively inexpensive (say, $10 for 24 hours) parking near by. Subway A and C lines into Manhattan just a couple of blocks away. Not a pretty location, on the industrial side, but not bad and not scary to walk around.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
New york

Friendly staff
6.7
Ok
Peter K. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Very Friendly Staff and very clean

Staff, Bed, Cleaneness
9
Great!
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Very comfortable, clean room and Friendly, helpful

Comfort, price, staff.
9.3
Outstanding.
Nattachai K. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Nice

Comfortable room, Cheap, free breakfast
9
The room and service was as expected and satisfied. Free breakfast was provided for everybody even though it was not mentioned in the voucher. It's located at LIRR train station but the noise of the trains were not disturbing. The Brooklyn neighborhood is quite old and a bit dirty. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Shelby C. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Convenient, perferred location in comfort

Cleanliness, fantastic breakfast options, security of entire building including parking lot.
9
My stay was better than expected. The hotel staff, Louise, in particular was very helpful and friendly. They helped us figure the best route and transportation option to get to our desired locations, and Louise gave us the best recommendation to an awesome restaurant, "Catfish", in town. The hotel was very generous and attentive to our need of more towels due to a very messy Indian Holi festival we attended. And, they always greeted us with joy upon every entry and exit of the hotel. The hotel itself was also easy to navigate. The elevator is to the immediate right of the entrance and the first floor exit from the elevator leads right to the spacious breakfast room. The public restroom and fitness center were easily discovered and accessible by stairs or elevator conveniently on the first floor as well. The room itself, I feel, was a little pricey (at least for my pocket) and not as spacious as I had anticipated from the promotions of the website. However, the room was clean and served its purpose well. The bathroom inside the hotel was superb. I was so glad to see how clean and organized it was, in addition to being fully stocked with various towels.
Helen B. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
delivered as promised

good price, clean room, free parking
7.7
Dennis E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
best Western

clean room. the price was good for the room. free parking
7
My stay was ok. Parking was very shaky. Approximately 15 spaces only available for hotel guests
Ronald M. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Good value for the money

Price, location, comfort
7.7
Overall the staff was good, but did not give me clear directions to the subway. Room was good except that there was no light strong enough for reading.
Felix R. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Very friendly informative staff..

Clean room Great breakfast choice close to subways...good price for 2 night stay
9
Good!!! would book again...Staff was very helpful with directions to places we wanted to visit.. We had a great time thank you!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY)Best Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe King RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - King RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Daily Continental BreakfastBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - FacilitiesBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetBest Western Plus Arena Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06