Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

308-318 Great Eastern Highway, Perth Airport, Perth, Australia 6104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 61 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
nice apartment, but dislike false fire alarm

pool, near airport, friendly staffs
7.7
Nice, and comfy. Just 1 dislike, false fire alarm at 5am. This is not the first time. My previous stay a year ago also met with false fire alarm while I was asleep.
Nakita F. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2016
underwhelming

Customer service, swimming pool.
5.7
Booked a 1bedroom apartment, pretty sure it was only a studio room, noisey traffic, old bathroom, room had a musty smell on arrival, only thing I can commend was the good Customer Service.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2015
Decent Hotel close to Airport

Washer and Dryer in 1BR unit, Close to Public Transport, Staff
8.3
This was the first time I stayed here. I arrived late to a closed reception office, but there was good instructions and an call service to organize access to the keys. The room was large and clean. Plenty of parking was available. I took advantage of proximity to bus service to the city to avoid parking hassles and large parking fees.
Fotios A. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Business traveler

Proximity to the Airport, balcony and good room.
7.7
Comfortable stay, close to airport was my main requirement.
Shane D. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Travellers rest.

Quality rooms, great location, friendly service.
9.3
I was very happy to find a clean very comfortable hotel with friendly service when I was far from home after a busy week. I actually felt like I was somewhere familiar even though it was my first visit. I will be using this motel as my preferred place to stay in Perth.
Steven G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Great place

Good location, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere
9
Great
Kenneth R. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Best Western at its best!

Location. Comfort & convenience. Facilities.
9.7
This hotel served our purpose admirably. Accommodation spacious affording all the required facilities and very clean. Home from home! Staff friendly and helpful in all respects.
Gemina N. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Handy location to airport

Location
7.7
Magnus L. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2014
Good location for a lay-over

Location
7
We just stayed one night arriving at midnight and leaving at 6 am the following morning so cannot comment much. The room was clean and well equipped. It's a good location for a lay-over, but there are also several cheaper options in the same area so if I'd probably choose one of those next time
Iain C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Oly' review

The bed
8.3
Excellent
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ExteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BathroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BathroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - InteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ViewBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - 1 BedroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - StudioBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ExteriorBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Apartment Living RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BathroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - LobbyBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BedroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - In-Room Laundry FacilitiesBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ReceptionBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Apartment living areaBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ReceptionBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Apartment KitchenBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BBQ AreaBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BBQ AreaBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - ReceptionBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BedroomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Meeting RoomBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BBQ FacilitiesBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Pool and Spa at SunsetBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest LoungeBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest LoungeBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Heated Spa and Wading poolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Externally at nightBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Lap pool and Heated SpaBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Pool at SunsetBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Living Area TOWNHOUSEBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - BarbequesBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Lap PoolBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Guest Lounge AreaBest Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments Perth - Conference Facilities.


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07