or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Tetsuto S. Solo travelers Japan, July 15, 2014
Reasonable

Reasonable , Location
7.3
Adam N. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
top hotel for the price

comfy, staff, location
8
I will definately stay at this hotel again
Brian M. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
NIce hotel

NIce room
6
We asked for a king size bed but what they did was put 2 single beds together so the middle of the bed hurt my back. Room was clean but we selected no breakfast so was unable to try the hotel food but there were food stalls near the hotel that served exceptional food so its ok not to eat inside the hotel.
Nicholas N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Nice Design, Clean Rooms, Good Location, Bad Wifi

nice design, big beds, good location
8.7
Overall I really enjoyed the hotel room. I liked their design, it was simple, but looked really nice. Also, their staff was smart, spoke good English and were very helpful. My biggest complaint was that the WIFI was really bad. I don't understand why companies don't just use DD-WRT routers or some other simpler system. I was struggling with my computer and phone and because of this, I would avoid staying there again, as I can work remotely, but not without a good internet connection.
Piergiorgio L. Business travelers Italy, July 15, 2014
Good Value for Money and great location

Value for money, Room Confort, Location
9.3
Hotel offer a very good location, good standard on cleaning and staff performance, very confort room.
Phoon S. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Is a good place to relaxing

Staff friendly, cleaning, comfortable
8.7
Nice place and friendly staff, is a good place to stay
Yuka K. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
Good location, but no access to internet

Good location, clean and spaciaous room
7.3
Even though the hotel offers free wifi for guests, we couldn't really access to the internet from our room. Wifi was working fine at the lobby, but when we're in the room, there was no access. We talked to the reception 2 times that we need to use internet, but they were not helpful at all. If you don't require internet, I would recommend this hotel as its close to BTS and MRT.
Mario A. Couples Austria, July 13, 2014
Quiet, nice room

quietness, comfy room
5.7
The outside of the hotel may not suggest that the rooms are actually quite nice.
Anders G. Business travelers Norway, July 11, 2014
Nice rooms

Location, very quiet, friendly staff
6.3
Except for the maid service. The head maid should find another job. Bathroom not cleaned properly at all! Price for breakfast: tbh 600????? Do they think they are Hilton 5 star? Apart from the above, hotel is very good.
Man F. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
This price consider reasonable

Staff service,comfort bed,tut tut service
6.7
Comfort Bed,but air con not stable ,sometimes not enough air con.location a bit deep inside,at night time hotel outlook quite dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01