Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4837)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable beds, staff & location
8.7
My favourite hotel in the area, not too big a hotel, comfortable beds great food and entertainment around.
Report this review
Ray P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
Great Location. Great Bed!

Location. staff, super king bed.
8.7
Report this review
Jens G. Couples Germany, April 17, 2015
High Quality and friendly staff

the room quality, the friendly staff, style at all
8.7
As the hotel is only in walking distance to Asok BTS for the fitter people ( 6/7 minutes in April is hell) the hotel compensates it with high quality rooms you would've to pay double if directly situated at the nightspots. Rooms in high standard, TouchPad switches, clean, friendly staff (reception 24h exceptionally polite), complimentary transport to BTS which we used on checkout, Nice rooftop with jacuzzi and breakfast we didn't use. HBO on TV, Laundry service charges per item. Wi-Fi slow and connection breaks. Taxis passing frequently so no problem to get one. All in all much better in comparison to other hotels in the same price range which are more near the action
Report this review
Rajavir V. Couples India, April 16, 2015
They show swimming pool in pic but org don't have

Location and clearness is good
6.3
It's ok but not very good
Report this review
Gilberto C. Solo travelers Macau, April 15, 2015
Good hotel but not extraordinary

Clean and comfortable
5.3
The hotel is good but not extraordinary. The staff managing in English is good. The quality of service is not the best because one of the staff there failed to do the morning call to my room. Well, this kind of things happens but it was odd because I reminded the same lady to not forget to do the morning call 3 or 4 times. She expressed with assurance that it will be done, no problem! My 'luck' and I don't know why, is that I never trusted that she would do the things right. Apart from this embarrassing episode, there's nothing to point out from my experience in Best Western.
Report this review
Julien P. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
Good times

Location location clean
9
Very good and clean
Report this review
Horvath M. Solo travelers Hungary, April 6, 2015
Disappointing

Location
6.3
Report this review
Minke D. Couples Netherlands, April 6, 2015
Pleasant hotel on central location

Room was spacious with good bed and pillows. Central location close to BTS and MRT.Friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel was quite new and the rooms were spacious and well equiped. The bathroom was also good. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is ok. You need to take the stairs to the breakfast room is on the roof top. It is a little bit cramped with noisy fans and a tiny pool. We will return to the hotel the next time we are in Bangkok because of the rooms and the location.
Report this review
Yie S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Upgraded me and allowed early check in. Tuk tuk service to Asok station, clean
8
Clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed. I like the free tuk tuk service to Asok station which is a 15 min walk away. Many nice restaurants and cheap massage parlours near the hotel. Breakfast spread is reasonable. I have my eggs, cheese, milk, orange juice, fruits and potatoes. Couldn't ask for more at this price tag.
Report this review
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Cosy, clean and big room! Good service!

1) Affordable and decent room price 2) Big and cozy room 3) Located near BTS
7
The room was cozy and big. Most important it was clean. Air cond was super cold which was fantastic. Distance to BTS was slightly further than expected.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05