Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4783 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
James W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Waiting for a face towel!

Location, Check in, check out
6.7
The stay was fine, but the food is terrible.I ordered a burger and fries and I got something that was hand chopped, fatty and not edible. A frozen burger would have been gourmet compared to the burger that I received. Breakfast had no variety, after two stays the breakfast menu did not change. After the first day, no face towels were left in the room and much of the bed linen was torn or had been sewn. That tells me that it is old and must be replaced.
Report this review
Sri I. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
not service-oriented

clean room
3.7
The staff was never friendly. They do not serve every customer equally. They prefer to entertain the westerners. Hotel is not easily accessible via train. It was far off and the taxis there do not use meter.
Report this review
Julia Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2014
Great hotel, great service and great value!!

1) very professional staff with great customer service orientation 2) Spacious, comfortable, clean rooms 3) location is 10 min walk to asoke bts
8.3
Very nice clean rooms, great value for money, good location. The staff were extremely professional and customer oriented, from reception to waiter at the bar to bell hop and security guards. Yes, all levels of staff were very motivated and professional, kudos to the GM here! To my surprise we saw the staff immediately mopping up the floor after rains, and the security guards would come out to the street to open the taxi door and shine the torch into the back seat to ensure you haven't left anything behind!!! 2 thumbs up. Will definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it!
Report this review
Donna B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Excellent hotel but internet need improving

Spacious room, good location, very clean
7.7
This is our third stay at Best Western Plus at 20 and it was a very good stay. Our only complaint is that the 'high speed internet' isn't high speed and the hotel needs to look at this. The internet was almost unusable as it was so slow, the 3G internet we got on our mobile was at least 3x faster than the hotel's internet. Lack of electrical sockets next to the bed is a minus too. Overall an excellent stay, with polite, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is very clean and quiet.
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
so far so good

nice staffs
5.3
far away to the BTS station
Report this review
Di Z. Couples China, December 28, 2014
location is quiet good

good location and good service, free tutu to Asok BTS
8.3
very good experience.
Report this review
Jim P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
S20 good location

Location is fantastic, near skyrail and MRT, spoilt for choice for eateries in area, friendly locals.
8.3
The location and he hotel are great. Staff performance could improve, minor things that irritate travellers such as having to make multiple requests to fulfil basic tasks such as picking up laundry, replacing towels etc. issue with laundry that was not returned on time and when requested to deliver it we received someone else's clothing, this occurred twice before we finally received our own. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Nice Staff but far to the BTS station

nice and helpful staffs, near the Family Mart
5.7
the facilitaties is not in good condition, super small swimming pool Nice and helpful staffs, 3 to 4 Family Mart nearby Far away from the BTS station
Report this review
Sarinawati R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
value for money

value for money,clean room,friendly staff
5.3
Was a good stay...some of the staff willing to help to look for taxi and gave information... Room was okay just the lighting can be improve... Housekeeping staff didn't clear the waste bin... My room view was not good at all,just can see the back of the building..nothing nice to look... Check-in process was okay but check-out process took some time because the staff couldn't find the staff to check the room..waste some time there as I need to go to the airport that time...lucky I went down early...if I have other option next time will not stay here...
Report this review
Jon L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
new and nice

everything is fine. good condition and clean room.
7
A bit far to central world. But the hotel staff is helpfull. Room is big and clean. Nice hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01