Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4677 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4677)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Clean room to stay

Friendly staff, clean room and smoke free hotel
8.3
Comfortable and clean room. Limited internet speed and devices.
Phuong U. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2014
Super nice hotel! Strongly recommend!

Nice interior design, good location, friendly staff
9.3
I stay here for 3 nights. I extremely love the interior design of my room. It's so elegant yet modern with the colors of dark blue & gray. Everything in the hotel is new. The building is new, the room is new, the equipment in the room is also new. Staff is very helpful & friendly. The location is near the center. It's only take you 8Baht for Bus 48 to go to Siam Square, or even further! I strongly recommend this hotel. I'm so in love with it!
Warren M. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
A great hotel.

There are no three best things about this hotel. Everything associated with this hotel is terrific and I would recommend to anyone wishing a pleasant stay in Bangkok.
9.7
I stay at this hotel whenever I visit Bangkok because I can find nothing to complain about it. To me it is the perfect place to stay.
Augustine S. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
"LOCAL" INTERNATIONAL HOTEL

good size room, good sofa and love the standing shower stall
6.7
My staff was fair. F&B OUTLETS cafe - B'fast was probably the worst I've had. With a 50% discount on breakfast, it's still expensive. Not much choices and not enough newspapers to sit back and start the day. Coffee was horrible! lounge - again, expensive. Local bear are priced high! ROOMS Nice size, comfortable beds, good shower. Need more bring lights in the toilet. TV channels are disappointing! As English Premier League has the strongest following in this part of the world, they do not have soccer cable available in the rooms! This is a cheap hotel! STAFF The front office staff and the lady (believe the Manager of Front Office) are all wonderful. The cafe & lounge staff are also wonderful.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Nice Hotel --Good location

Room comfort, Quiet Street -Good location
8
The Best Western Plus lives up to everything advertised. It well maintained and the rooms are adequate in every respect except for the exceptionally small fridge that barely holds the mini bar items and leaves little room to accommodate any additional guest purchased items. I think that the hotel is good value for money and it located near the Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping complex There are some good street food vendors nearby and a pleasant atmosphere on a relatively quite street. Two Family Mart stores are nearby . Nightlife areas are within reasonable walking distance. Drinks and entertainment more expensive with each visit to BKK. This seems to be attributed more than "normal" price rises and may be due to the significant increase in Asian tourist numbers than in previous years. (my impression only) I will book this hotel again in the future
Han S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
nice hotel

location, staffs & price
7.7
Everything was good. However the breakfast can be improve.
Sebastiaan H. Couples Belgium, November 5, 2014
Easy comfortable stay

easy comfort location
8
I already slept a few times at this hotel and was very happy about it. This time the room was a bit small and the bed a bit hard. As well the choice of TV channels was small and of poor quality. May be it was because of Agoda discount that they gave me this room. For the rest was the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with good WIFI.
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Not too bad, but limited

Okay location, very nice room, good service
7.3
The hotel staff are unfailingly polite, even when they don't really understand what you're asking. They are also very responsive, responding to requests even at late night. The room is really huge, new and modern, and very clean, though housekeeping can be a little tardy at times--they forgot to clear the dustbin on their rounds, and did not provide new toiletries (or replace the cap on the shower gel bottle provided, for 3 days). Do note that the bathroom tends to flood, and the floor tiles are awfully slippery. We loved how the room controls are all touch-controlled. Cable TV is limited, but it's quite alright for a short stay. Wifi was iffy at first, but after they brought the router into the room, it was strong. Room service food is okay, but a lot of the menu items are not available. Can be quite frustrating. Also, laundry service is insanely expensive, S$140 for two days' worth of clothes. Avoid at all costs. Also, the rooftop jacuzzi is miniscule, with an exposed pipe pumping air into the water. Not worth exploring. The location is not too bad. The hotel is located about 5-7mins brisk walk from Asok BTS station. However, because it's in the heart of Sukhumvit, if you need to catch a flight from between 7-9pm, it is highly advisable to leave the hotel at least 3 hours before. We very nearly missed our flight home thanks to the formidable Bangkok jams.
Kwee K. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
good location, walking distance to terminal 21

location, big room, clean
7
Nice location, skytrain walking distance.
John N. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
3 day break in bangkok

Location, good layout of room and friendly.
8
This was our third visit to this hotel having tried a different hotel the previous week we where glad to revisit the Best Western for the final days of our holiday Definitely will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08