Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4228 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4228)
Sort by:
Shankar A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2014
Good, value for money, good restaurants around/it

Value for money
5
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Exceeded my expectations

location, affordable and great guest experience
9.3
Wonderful hotel conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 20 in the heart of Bangkok. Every time I try another hotel in Bangkok I am disappointed and come back to Best Western Plus. The hotel room has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel without the 5 star price. The staff is very attentive making my stay always pleasant. The room has all the amenities you need and more. The bed is large and very comfortable. In room mini-bar and safe, flat screen TV, fully appointed bathroom all make for a nice stay. I will be back.
Stewart K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Very Good

Hotel Manager, Reception Manager, Entire Staff
9.7
Comfortable and Efficient.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Good quality hotel @ reasonable price

quiet rooms, location to main road, breakfast spread
8
Good quality hotel that feels new. Rooms are modern, clean and quiet. Good location just down from the main Sukhumvit Road. Good choice for breakfast. No major issues with the stay.
Amorn I. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
Great Location

Great
7.7
Ron A. Business travelers Israel, May 5, 2014
very good hotel for business travelers

fast check in and check out - good internet - shuttle to terminal 21 (when operational)
7.7
I stayed in the hotel in the past and I find it very comfortable, rooms a re good size and good bed. I was a bit surprise that the hotel said I cannot earn point on my Best Western member card due to the fact I booked with Agoda? could you look into it?
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great and relaxing holidays in Bangkok

quiet environment, clean and comfort
7.3
quite close to Asoke BTS station (about 10 mins walk)and room is quite new and clean. however, there is shortage of manning as only one staff stationed at reception counter. you could imagine if there are a few guests wanted to check in or check out at the same time. anyway, the hotel staff is friendly and attentive.
Fasuay K. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good

Service
7.3
Thomas M. Couples Germany, May 3, 2014
Komfortabel

Zentrale Lage, Zimmer ok, Frühstück ok
7.7
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Exactly what you would expect from a 4-star hotel

Price, location, accurate star rating
7.7
This is why I prefer to stay in well known hotel chains - the star rating is always accurate. Nicely equipped, clean, well maintained and reasonably sized rooms with decent internet connection. The fact that you need to re-enter the password every time your computer goes into standby is a bit annoying, but no big deal in my opinion. I will be returning. Great price-performance ratio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04