or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Billy Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Long lasting and fond memories

Well-renovated, Safe, Excellent Staff
10
It was nothing but pleasant. The staff were not only attentive but meticulous in treating me and my friends. I would definitely come back again if I were to visit Bangkok!
Robert S. Solo travelers South Africa, May 25, 2014
Very pleasing stay

Location, clean, cheap
8.7
Hotel is great value. All the amenities of a five star hotel.
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
The first of many stays

Location, Staff and room
9
I changed hotels mid stay and was very pleasantly surprised at the value for money of the Best Western Plus. The staff were outstanding. They couldn't be more friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with a great bathroom. The area is perfect for both business and pleasure. Will definitely stay on my next Bangkok trip....
Craig A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Relaxing hotel city break

Location staff
6
Good hotel good price in good location of Bangkok
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay with great hospitality

Location, value and great staff
10
I am a business man who stays at this hotel often. The room is fully equipped and very comfortable. The staff is professional and takes great care of me. The hotel has a small lobby with facilities for going on line and printing. I love the rooftop restaurant and the sidewalk café. they offer the same food and it is excellent. You are close to the heart of Bangkok but the Soi gives you a much more relaxed feeling but with easy access on the BTS to the business and shopping district in Bangkok. I was very satisfied with my stay.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Centre Located

Closed to MTR station, Easy for food and shopping
8
1.) Convenience, confomtable hotel
Richard T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Mediocre.

Price, room size, facilities.
6.3
In spite of being a no smoking hotel throughout, corridors everywhere smelled of stale tobacco smoke.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
We went for business the area in hotel location ok

Location,fast check in and great staff
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable the staff were really helpful and attentive. Breakfast selection was good but everything was cold I would stay here again.
Rohan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Quiet location, close to good restaurants, close to shopping
7.7
This is a nice hotel in a good area close to several big shopping centers. There are a few bars and quite a few restaurants on the street. The hotel has two bars, a bar/ restaurant on the top floor and a bar over-looking the street. The breakfast buffet is of a good standard but that is the only meal I have had there. There are so many other eating opportunities nearby. The hotel is a short walk from Asoke BTS (sky train) station.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Rooms are new cos its newly opened.

comfortable bed, close to entertainment centres
8
Staff friendly. Walking distance to mrt, food outlets n drinking joints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4A07