Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4781 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4781)
Sort by:
Dirk D. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 10, 2014
Good to come back

Location, staff, golf Channel
8
Always good value for money. Upgraded their WIFI, it is working very well nowadays. Short walk to Sukhumvit but Soi 20 is a quiet soi which I like. Still many restaurants near the hotel and the sports bar for whatever live sports your interested. When you like to go to a quality Western restaurant choose Chesa, a Swiss restaurant very near Best Western at Soi 20.
Report this review
Ulf D. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2014
love that place

location, size of room, professional
10
this is my place to be in Bangkok...huge room, fast internet..cool archtiecture...breakfast at the (small pool) - nice buffet...and above all: perfectly located! And the price very affordable.
Report this review
Fung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
good location but breakfast is bad

location, reasonably spacious room
6.3
bed was not clean when we just checked in to the room, had to call twice and wait for 30 mins to get bedding changed. generally hotel is quite dim. location is great, walkable to both terminal 21 and emporium.
Report this review
Ralf P. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2014
Pleasant and absolute value for money

Cleanliness, Location, Appliances
9
The location is great, just off Sukhumvit and in the side street of Soi 20, which means close to all shopping and entertainment facilties and yet quiet and calm. Some great reatsurants nerby, too. Appliances are clean, modern and pleasant. All at a great price, good value for money
Report this review
Charles G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
beware

Brand new hotel with all the latest technology in lighting etc in the rooms. The lift was good. Food a touch expensive, but well presented
8.3
This up market hotel ticked all the boxes, as location, comfort, cleanliness and value were to my satisfaction. Now, I have cycled all around Thailand staying at schools, wats, guest houses and decrepit hotels. I therefore treated myself when I visited Bangkok. As is my custom when I stagger into a hotel room my first priority is to hydrate quickly, so I usually quickly drink the complimentary water that hotels provide. Imagine my horror when checking out of this salubrious establishment I was presented with a bill for 250 baht for drinking bottled water. More money than I usually pay for a guest house in the country. So beware.
Report this review
Sean S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Perfect stay, November 2014

Friendly staff, hotel cleanliness and location.
9.7
I cannot praise this hotel enough. Stayed at the Radisson Suites Soi 13 last visit in June and this hotel was as good or better in each department but 20% less expensive. Late check in and early check out no problem and room service prompt and good value too.staff attentive and welcoming 24/7.
Report this review
Wayne Z. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Best Western really "Best"

Location, comfort and value for money
9
Very pleasant stay, fast friendly check-in, spacious, clean, tidy room.
Report this review
Edzel M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Staff makes accusation to hotel guest, very bad!

nothing really special on this hotel except for a good location
6.3
The stay is not really good. The hotel staff accuse me that I peeled the water label at the mini bar and ask me to pay for it and give me an option that in order for me not to pay, the staff asked me to just sign in a blank note pad paper. The staff is really a non sense. The Management should review their staff conduct towards customers. This is really a bad experience.
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
Good central location

Location, service and clean room
7.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. Only disappointment was the roof top restaurant was not open noteithstanding the sign stated it was open
Report this review
Marten N. Couples Sweden, November 29, 2014
great location terrible restaurant staff

location, reception and bell boy
7
We arrived at 13..00 room was not ready, 1 hour later had lunch in the restaurant food was not very nice slow staff waited so long for some mayonaise that the food was cold. Checked in room 204 to find out a few hours later that ghere was mould in the room. Reception staff was very helpfull and changed our room to 601 nice room but very small shower. Breakfast was very very limited. We had some drinks in the bar before dinner again slow service! After dinner we came back to the bar were the staff told us they had no more wine by glass only bottles bar staff is rude and extremly unprofessional, we liked the hotel but weill never go back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02