or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking station Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open Terrace Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Jacuzzi Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambience Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3876 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Good Price Good Service

Nice and Comfy
9.7
Nice room, near from mini market and so easy to get a cab in front of hotel
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
The quality of 4-5 stars room

Modern design, hotel quite new, reasonable rate
6.7
Complimentary upgrade to suite, large room with modern design. Comfortable stay
John C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
A most enjoyable stay

Good rooms attentive staff plenty of nightlife
9
I found my stay to be very comfortable the staff were very good and the food was also very good
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Nice Stay

Nice Decor / Good Location / Wonderful Breakfast
8
Stay was good. Quite dishonest of reservation staff, call them before making booking,requested for connecting room, but after emailing them the reservation number , replied from them was, connecting room must be full price room and cannot be discounted rate. Was very very upset with the dishonest staff.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Nice Stay

Good Breakfast / Good Stay / Nice Hotel
8.7
Everything was good. Staff performance is the worst among my stay there. Rude and Dishonest
Andry T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2013
Very Bad Hotel

There is nothing good about this hotel. I would not suggest anyone to stay her
3
I have terrible experience staying at this hotel for 4 nights. First, the service was very poor. There was a woman reception with poor manner, she was talking on the phone with her friend while she was directing me to some places that I asked, and she gave me the wrong direction as she has lacked concentration while directing me, because she was on the phone with friend. Moreover, the house keeping was not polite either, she was questioning my request for an extra show cap. FYI, the shower cap will torn after one time used. Secondly, the location was inappropriate for children as a lot of bars near by the hotel Third, the location is in traffic area, so it was quite difficult to find for a taxi So based on my bad experience, I strongly suggest not to stay at this Hotel
Claire C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Friendly staff & good size of the room

Close to the local restaurants, convenient location and spacious room
8.7
The hotel is a bit far to the BTS but it is easy to access to the local restaurants. The room is very spacious and the stuff is helpful and friendly.
Sin M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Nice location and value for money

Friendly staff, great location and shit internet
6
Overall was fine for this hotel, ten minutes walk to Terminal 21. But wifi in the hotel is very poor and useless.
Gui K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Value for money around USD50 plus per night

Good location, walking distance to Asoke station, surrounding with conveniene stores and restaurants
7.3
1)Hotel is clean and walking distance to Terminal 21. 2)Do not provide toothbrush during the stay!
Gui K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Above average

near to shopping area and easy to locate the hotel, surrounding with pubs and spas
8
Good and convenience area to obtain foods and public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking stationBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open TerraceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop JacuzziBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambienceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06