or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4085)
Sort by:
Kjell O. Couples Norway, December 12, 2013
Great located

Location, clean room, good english speaking staff
6
The stay was ok, even the room was very small and the internet very slow, almost not useable
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good value for money

No-frill, centrally located and clean room
8.3
The exact walking distance from this hotel to the nearest Asoke BTS is around 800 meter. So I take it as walking exercise of 1.6 KM per day. There are eateries(Japanese restaurant, Pizzeria and so on) nearby but quite costly as I perceived it is meant for well off hoteliers nearby. (There are many other hotels and service apartment nearby).
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good value for $

Walking distance to BTS, many nearby convenience stores and street food along the road to the hotel
7.7
Generally Ok and accepted hotel. Upon arrival, requested travel adapter but reception said all taken up and would let me know if he has spare but received no response. Asked the next day same replies. Also there is a gym equipment on demand but when demanded one, reception said it is not available. :(
Wai P. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Good location but noisy aircon

Location, breakfast and water pressure
7.3
Towels are old and tired looking. Air condition is noisy otherwise the stay is quite ok.
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Very disappointing- hassle by taxi/tour in cahoots

Nothing, it's gone downhill fast
3.3
Stayed here many times & will not return now. Very disappointed with staff performance (lack of). Cold food at breakfast, staff too busy chatting to themselves & SMSing to top up your coffee, incredible... Hassled non stop by low life taxi drivers sitting right at the reception trying to get me use their taxi without meter so they can charge me ridiculas amount of money. The porters & hotel erection staff are encouraging you to take these rip off taxis, reason being they get money from the rip off taxi drivers... Every time I walk in & out of hotel I'm getting verbal from taxi driver... This is intimidating & should NOT be allowed to spoil your holiday!!! These Thai men are too lazy to work like real taxi driver... They just sit & prey on the hotel guests, tourists that don't know Thailand so they can steal money through their outrageous hiked fees. Be warned about these parasites of society- don't even speak to them just get a taxi with meter switched on. Staff here working with taxi so don't tell them where you going.
Sherly G. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2013
A city hotel with friendly staff

Location quite okey, near to the street, friendly staff
8.7
It was good. The hotel is located in the city crowded Sukumvhit. We have to take a bit walk to get the enterance to the hotel.. it's a modern hotel but only have a few floors. Not a big hotel. But i think it was a nice stay there.
Pochang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2013
clean, cozy

clean, cozy, enough size
7.7
clean, cozy, enough size
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Hassle everyday by taxi who sit outside front

Nothing
5.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times as both business traveller & vacation. Have to say that it's going down hill every time, I shall not return again. Most of the staff are working with 2or 3 lazy Thai taxi driver who sit right at the hotel enterence. They hassle you non stop- where you go ? The trouble is these people see the tourist or business man as an easy target. They do not switch their taxi meter on & give you a massive bill of Thai brt. They work with the front desk hotel staff (unoficially) then give staff money to help them catch the hotel customer... It's very annoying to be treated like this basically like their ATM machine. Please be warned- if you need a taxi get one who is driving by and is using their meter , this way you pay the correct fair & not subsidise who hang around like the valtures. The staff at hotel should be sacked for treating their guests like this & help the mafia taxi rip them off. Breakfast was cold I had to ask them to microwave. Staff too busy chatting to serve me coffee in restaurant at breakfast... The coffee tasted terrible, like tarmac on the roads it was so stewed, There are plenty of hotels that will look after their guests in Bkk but not this one.
Diovie A. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Very comfy and convenient

clean room, big beds, good location
5.7
It's simple yet really clean and comfortable. Not too noisy in the evening but relatively close to city, nightlife and restaurants.
Grace O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Just good for a short stay

Consider convenient, affordable price, clean
7.3
We were traveling with our baby, so I'm very particular on getting an affordable clean & pleasant hotel. I would consider this as a 'quite convenient' little hotel as it takes 15 - 20 mins of walk from the hotel to the BTS station. We actually walked quite some distance to the BTS everyday and my husband only find out that they have tuk-tuk service sending us from hotel to almost the BTS station that requires less than 5 mins walk. I would wish we could have known that earlier or the staff would have tell us on the 1st day of our arrival. Anyway, I'm quite happy with the room, it's quite clean and appropriate, except the bathroom - after shower, the water will drain up very very slow, quite frustrating. Water pressure is just good enough, wifi is very slow and almost doesn't work for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06