Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4247 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4247)
Sort by:
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
modern clean hotel, centrally located

large bed, no smoking policy, central location
7.7
a fair price for the room. check-in a little cold and unfriendly on this occasion though. English language skills at check in very weak on this occasion. Centrally located. Clean and modern. Light switches in the room confused me no end but otherwise a nice stay.
Marcus W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Disappointing room condition.

Good facilities, location and room comfort.
6
A few very bad things spoilt this visit. I have stayed at this hotel many times before and this is the first really bad experience. 1. I was given a room key for a room which, when I opened the door, I discovered was occupied. The guy was in bed and very surprised to see me! 2. There were 2 dead cockroaches clearly visible in the vicinity of the minibar. 3. The bedding was torn. 4. Worst of all, my aircon stopped working at about 1am. I could not find the number of the front desk in the welcome pack so I had to get dressed and went to reception. The engineer came quickly and unscrewed the keypad and blew on the electronics. It then worked for about a minute after which I had to repeat the trip to the front desk and get him to come back.
William C. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
convenient location

location, large room, well appointed
9
this is a good place to stay . 5-10 minutes walk to BTS. quiet location away from the sukhumvit madness. Good size and well appointed room
Tsui L. Couples Macau, February 19, 2014
nice and clean rooms

the staffs are nice, 5 mins walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall, clean n nice room
7.3
it is 5 mins walk to T21 and BTS, nearby hv 24 convenience stores, and restaurants , spa but protest nearby
Shakhir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 19, 2014
Average

Centrally located
7.3
There are far better choices. Advantage is entire hotel is non smoking & near to shopping areas. i don't find anything great.
Raghuram N. Business travelers India, February 19, 2014
Decent Budget hotel. Nothing great

Budget, Decent location, Accessibility
4.7
It was ok, just for a short trip. Would not stay here unless I have no other option.
Hassan S. Couples Maldives, February 18, 2014
It was an amazing experience

Cleanliness and new fixtures and fittings. Sensory light system, great minibar. The bath soap smells really good
9.3
Dave T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
It feels home!! :)

Customer service, location and security.
8.7
Worth more than what I paid for. Didn't expect facilities and rooms to be so nicely decorated with a sense of elegance. Good service was provided at front desk prior to check-in. Got acknowledgement from them as and when we enter or exit the hotel. Gives you a sense of belonging. Accessible to BTS and Mrt stations. With road sides stalls just beside the hotel, we don't have to be worried about food and drinks. Family mart just a few steps away from the hotel lobby. Great stay I had! Thanks!!
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Modern and comfortable
9
I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Very clean and superior staff, I would go out of my way to stay there again.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
good location and good value

cost, location, cleanliness
7.3
This hotel doesn't offer much but is good for the price and the location. The spa on the top is a bit of a joke and doesn't even have hot water or air bubbles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08