Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Tyler F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Excellent

Location, BTS, breakfast
10
Very good place to stay. Close to BTS, excellent staff, and a nice clean room
Helen T. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Excellent hotel for a one night stop over

Location. Comfort. Price.
9.3
Rooms are clean, modern and spacious which was a surprise for the price. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with the shopping mall being 5-10 min walk away. There are lots of bars, restaurants and a 24hour shop in close proximity. We had a great stay and would definitely use the hotel again.
Darunee M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Clean & Comfy to stay

Clean, Good welvome & helpful
7
It was value for money that I spent. The room was clean.
Chir H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Solo travel

Simple, Basic and Comfortable
7
General, nothing special facilities can be enjoy.
Warren M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good hotel.

Location. Quality of room was very good. Staff very helpfull and friendly.
8.7
I only stayed one night, but this is the hotel I always stay in when I visit Bangkok. I can safely recommend it to anybody.
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best Western Management with only 6 Floor of Hotel

near to BTS Station, friendly front desk staff and wifi provided
4.7
The last nite stay at Bangkok, I tried Best Western Plus. When I first arrive hotel, I felt not like stay at hotel, but at hostel due to the lobby is small. However, when I entered the room, it is quite large and convenient. Also we can go to Terminal 21 by walking around 15 minutes or another destination by using BTS Station or MRT. However, we suggest the management of hotel give some promotions rate to attract tourist due to the location of hotel not so easy to find. TQ
Hong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
very nice hotel

clean, big room, value for money
9.7
good, value for monety, clean and tidy
Karl N. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Good time.

location, service and comfort
9.7
Nice and comfortable
Giulia A. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

Good location & Comfortable Room
10
Andrew F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2014
Yeah Good

service, location, modern
8.3
Yeah good .great staff always helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08