or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly stuff ,clean well maintain rooms and spacious
9
In generally it's a awesome hotel . Stay there for a week . Only set back is the bed is a little to hard . But everything else makes up for it . Will book this hotel again when I head back to Bangkok
Christine C. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2014
Affordable hotel near BTS and street food

Near shopping areas. Lots of dining around. Beautiful interior of rooms.
8.7
It was great. It was near 2 stations. Although it would around 10 mins to get to the hotel, It was still very accessible. It was near the street food places. It has a convenience store near it. You can take a cab going to the bars. It would be only around a 100 baht. I think its 2 stations away from one of the best street food area which suhkumvit soi 38. Oh, I wanna go back there! Although I dont remember that it is near any fast food establishment.
Giap M. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2014
It was a great stay

Nice staff, accessbile to public transportation, near shopping malls
8.7
I spent 4 days in Bangkok for my birthday & it was a great experience with Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit. Really appreciate the attentive staff. They helped a lot during the stay.
Shiran M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 13, 2014
Good hotel

nice rooms, super location
7.7
nice hotel...
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
My 5th stay here

Location, room, value for money
7.7
Good stay again as it's my 5th time there. Room is modern with all mod cons included. Location is good in its proximity to Sukhumvit. Great value for money.
Mark C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
close to public transportation, convenient , clean

location extremly close to public transportation, clean, convenient
8.7
My stay at Best western plus sukhumvit soi 20 was hassle free,staff were friendly and check in/out was efficient. Location was close to public transport.
Alp B. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Best value for money hotel in BKK, my favourite

comfortable, wifi, location
9
This is the best value for money hotel in BKK. It is at international standards. Very good noise insulation. In room safe deposit and wireless are standard. Guest friendly. It is 5 minute walk to night life, and 10 minute walk to Terminal 21. For a casual visitor, this hotel is 5 stars.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
dissatisfied

nothing
5.7
Nothing best about this hotel out off all the hotels ive stayed in bangkok this was the worst value for money so far many better hotels for less nearby way over priced for what you get
Weng K. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2014
surprisingly comfortable

clean rooms, fast internet and modern amenities
9
My group and I were on a budget for this trip and we decided to book a cheap hotel room. When we got to the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised with the nice condition of the room and the fast internet access. Hotel is very near the shopping areas and lots of food around. Great value for money.
Mark C. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
convenient hassle free

location extremly close to public transportation, clean, convenient
8.7
My stay at Best western Plus sukhumvit soi 20 was hassle free, rooms were clean and modern. location is centrally located with public transport a short walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04