or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Terri L. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Nice basic hotel - pool a lot smaller than thought

location, room comfortable, price
6.7
room was pleasant enough. However the pictures of the swimming pool are very misleading. It is not a swimming pool. I also added a filter on agoda to show hotels with swimming pools and was very disapointed with the size of the pool when we arrived. It was a jacuzzi pool with no sunloungers
Hiram C. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great location, easy access to shopping and dining

Location, price, quiet atmosphere
8
I wanted a nice hotel that was nearby all the shopping and sites in Bangkok but not in the middle of the noise and hustle/bustle and Best Western Plus 20 fit the bill. Nice, clean room with fast efficient room service. I didn't try any of the restaurants in the hotel, but there are endless options within 5-10 minutes walk in any direction of the hotel. Public transportation and BTS minutes away and I recommend the tourist passes rather than buying single journey tickets as the cost savings were significant over just a few days if you are looking to explore and will use the BTS often (I came to HATE standing in line for change as the BTS ticket machines MUST use coins yet there are no change machines, only standing in line for BTS customer service). Night times were quiet and I always felt safe walking to and from my hotel any time of the day.
Khawaja M. Groups Pakistan, February 3, 2014
its was really great..

location,room,view
8
we really enjoyed it and we would like to stay again if we visit bangkok.
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Good hotel, location is ok close to Terminal 21

Staff were helpful, room was very modern
8.3
Our first stay here. Close to BTS terminal and MRT. Terminal 21 is just a couple blocks away for all your shopping needs. The hotel is very modern and it took a while to figure out the modern room lighting system. Good food vendors close by.
George D. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2014
good

location,price,clean
8
Emmanuel B. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing...

Stylish Clean Comfortable
8.7
Really enjoyed it in fact i stayed there twice on passing through Bangkok. Stylish clean rooms close to the city centre. Room rate was very reasonable considering how nice the hotel was. Cheers
Thien D. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Convenient just outside of Protest Area

Clean room, good shower, convenient walk to shopping n nightlife
7.3
Chose it due to easy access to transportation n avoiding the traffic jam due to the protest. OK desk staff, not too organized at check-in, manage to mess up my booking even though I have the booking conf. Will stay again only if I need to avoid protest jam.
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2014
nice clean friendly staff but internet slow

good location nice room friendly staff
8
it was good I just could not get my work done much cause the internet little bit slow.. the hotel close to the street food which is good food easy to go anywhere
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Good loacation

good location . just in central , quiet
8
well since i have been here for a while most thing are getting better and they trying ,,, nice people woking here they all helpful . just the internet lil too slow ..internet was my major problems here if they can fix that would be nice
Supawadee F. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Okay

Room, price, location
6.3
The stay was okay, need to ensure items in the room are in place and kept replenished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01