Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4833)
Sort by:
June L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great hotel - Value for money!

Room interior, customer service and location
9
I travelled with my 3 other girl friends and we were impressed by the minimalist interiors of the hotel room. It was comfortable, clean and spacious! Not really walking distance to Platinum mall but it is cheap by taxi anyway (just ask for meter and avoid jams). It was very close to RCA (famed nightlight district) so it is convenient for us. Another plus point is the team of reception staff, always with a ready smile! Room service food was decent too.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great hotel

Location, value and comfort
9.7
My stay at Best Western was superb. I love the location as I am close to everything. The closest BTS is Asoke and the hotel has a tuk to assist you in going there. They have 2 restaurants, roof top and street side. Both have good food. The room has full amenities, AC, flat screen TV, In room safe deposit box and mini bar. The bed is super comfortable. It was great stay.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Big room, friendly staff and good foods around
8.3
Big, comfortable and clean room. Just limited Internet speed.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
My favorite hotel in bangkok

location, value and comfort
9.7
I can't say enough good things about Best Western Plus. I have been staying here on business trips for the past year. It has exceeded my expectations. The room is extremely nice. Large king size comfortable bed, flat screen TV, In room minibar and safe. The bathroom is great. Love the spacious shower. It makes me want to return to Best Western every time.
Report this review
Wanpen W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, modern, good location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Tyler F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Excellent

Location, BTS, breakfast
10
Very good place to stay. Close to BTS, excellent staff, and a nice clean room
Report this review
Helen T. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Excellent hotel for a one night stop over

Location. Comfort. Price.
9.3
Rooms are clean, modern and spacious which was a surprise for the price. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with the shopping mall being 5-10 min walk away. There are lots of bars, restaurants and a 24hour shop in close proximity. We had a great stay and would definitely use the hotel again.
Report this review
Darunee M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Clean & Comfy to stay

Clean, Good welvome & helpful
7
It was value for money that I spent. The room was clean.
Report this review
Chir H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Solo travel

Simple, Basic and Comfortable
7
General, nothing special facilities can be enjoy.
Report this review
Warren M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good hotel.

Location. Quality of room was very good. Staff very helpfull and friendly.
8.7
I only stayed one night, but this is the hotel I always stay in when I visit Bangkok. I can safely recommend it to anybody.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05