or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4251)
Sort by:
Glenn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
A Place that feels like Home

Friendly Staff, Accessible and Comfortable
8.7
This is my second stay at Best Western Plus @20 Sukhumvit! These friendly staff never disappoints, and making me feel home. Being far away from home and travel, the best thing a traveler could ask for is warm hospitality that makes you feel home wherever we are. The staff, recognize me right away during my check-in! I had great time traveling with ease thanks to the hotel staff, giving me to best transportation advice to wherever i wanted to go. I will continue staying at this hotel on my next visit too! On top of that, the hotel is highly accessible to both BTS and MRT station with 5 minutes of walking distance. Highly recommended to solo & couple travelers.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Another decent stay

Price
8
All in all another decent stay. Got given a room with two single beds pushed together instead of the king I booked but staff changed my room the next day. There was a mistake on my room service bill too but staff were very apologetic and gave me a free fruit platter. Nice modern room, good location and staff are friendly. Would stay again with the same $50 all in rate. I wouldn't pay anymore than this though with no pool or gym.
Aleksi R. Families with young children Finland, January 18, 2014
Bargain Price for Stylish & Clean hotel

Style, Nice staff
8.7
Hotel has probably bargain price that time because of Bangkok Shut Down demonstrations. Great to stay at walking distance to Asok where can take MRT or BTS. Roof top Jacuzzi is OK, but actually just very small pool to chill.
Allan L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Absolutely nothing to complain about

New, good location, clean rooms
8.7
We will stay again, great price, good staff, nice rooms, good location.
Philip B. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Very comfortable and clean....

Beds, bathroom and decor
9.7
Enjoyed it completely....will definitely return to this hotel. Please improve your internet servie.
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Centrally located

location, price, comfort
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location with good access to public transport, easy to get to different areas of Bangkok. The staff are very friendly with good language skills and professionalism. The rooms are comfortable and of good quality, I would say they could be cleaned to a higher standard, I felt the room hadn't had a good clean after the last guest left. But I would and have used the hotel again.
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly stuff ,clean well maintain rooms and spacious
9
In generally it's a awesome hotel . Stay there for a week . Only set back is the bed is a little to hard . But everything else makes up for it . Will book this hotel again when I head back to Bangkok
Christine C. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2014
Affordable hotel near BTS and street food

Near shopping areas. Lots of dining around. Beautiful interior of rooms.
8.7
It was great. It was near 2 stations. Although it would around 10 mins to get to the hotel, It was still very accessible. It was near the street food places. It has a convenience store near it. You can take a cab going to the bars. It would be only around a 100 baht. I think its 2 stations away from one of the best street food area which suhkumvit soi 38. Oh, I wanna go back there! Although I dont remember that it is near any fast food establishment.
Giap M. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2014
It was a great stay

Nice staff, accessbile to public transportation, near shopping malls
8.7
I spent 4 days in Bangkok for my birthday & it was a great experience with Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit. Really appreciate the attentive staff. They helped a lot during the stay.
Chanikan J. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
Nice place to stay in the city

Friendly staff, clean modern style room included with delicious breakfast on the rooftop and it's very convinient for us cuz it is near the bts station,just 5mins walk
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01