or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking station Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open Terrace Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Jacuzzi Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambience Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3877 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3877)
Sort by:
Jiang Z. Business travelers China, September 4, 2013
nice n clean ..king size bed n big bathroom.

clean , close to bts n restruant
10
Hamish A. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Terrible - will never stay here again

There were no good things about the hotel
2.7
Booked this hotel and then had to change my dates. Phoned hotel directly (as Agoda can take up to 2-3 days for a booking change) was told my booking date was changed no problem and didnt have to do anything further. They lied. When i called the morning before check-in i was told my booking hadnt been changed so i lost my stay and money. Have stayed in this hotel 6 times before, the rooms are adequate but the facilities are non-existant. The area is quite seedy (but convienient) and the staff are rude. There are many many good and cheap hotels on Sukhumvit, never put up with bad rude staff or liars for that matter. I will never stay in a Best Western again. Shame on you Best Western, you are a big International group and this is what you call service. Fire your staff at Soi 20 and get some proffesionals in.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
It was another good performance for the best valug

aAffordable, comfortable and conveniently located
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. I enjoyed the comfortable room, the friendly staff and the convenient location. I booked this room at a special rate on Agoda and it exceeded my expectations. The room was deluxe in all senses. The king size bed was very comfortable and was well complimented by a full assortment of upscale amenities. Flat screen TV, beautiful bathroom , in room mini bar, in-room safe etc. It all made for a very comfortable stay. The only 2 negatives were that the water pressure in the shower was unequal between the hot and cold water causing the temperature to change suddenly. The switches and dimmers were very awkward and hard to make the lights do what you want them to do. Other then that it was a great stay.
Chin P. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
lovely hotel close to terminal 21

comfortable bed, clean room and 10 min walk to sky train station
8
Clean and lovely room. However the hotel so not have a swimming pool/ gym as advertised. Staff speak minimal English. No breakfast is included in the room rate.
Vuthy H. Business travelers Cambodia, September 3, 2013
Simple and efficient stay. Practical.

Value for money, clean rooms, Location not too far off for its price
6.3
It's easy. We only came to sleep at night. Acceptable room cleanliness.
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Comfort, location and nearby restaurants

Comfort, location and nearby restaurants
8.3
Not a large hotel which has friendly staff and well managed plenty of great restaurants nearby and public transport not far… my fourth stay in 2 years, will come back again
Joseph C. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Centrally located

In the city
8
Not a bad place to stay in Bangkok for a night or 2. Price is reasonable and location is close by for bars & clubs
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, August 31, 2013
Confortable

Swimming pool, location, room
6
It was great becouse of the good location and the luxury and cheap room
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Newish hotel, good value but declining

Good value, nice room.
6.3
This is quite a new hotel and the rooms are of nice design and comfortable. I can see however, that within a relatively short time period they will become tatty due to lack of maintenance. Already the shower in my room was loose and could not support itself.
Stephen V. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly helpful staff

Location, good room, friendly staff
8.3
No serious issues, wifi connectivity was poor but fixed by placing a router in our room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking stationBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open TerraceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop JacuzziBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambienceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01