or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4428)
Sort by:
Shakhir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 19, 2014
Average

Centrally located
7.3
There are far better choices. Advantage is entire hotel is non smoking & near to shopping areas. i don't find anything great.
Raghuram N. Business travelers India, February 19, 2014
Decent Budget hotel. Nothing great

Budget, Decent location, Accessibility
4.7
It was ok, just for a short trip. Would not stay here unless I have no other option.
Hassan S. Couples Maldives, February 18, 2014
It was an amazing experience

Cleanliness and new fixtures and fittings. Sensory light system, great minibar. The bath soap smells really good
9.3
Dave T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
It feels home!! :)

Customer service, location and security.
8.7
Worth more than what I paid for. Didn't expect facilities and rooms to be so nicely decorated with a sense of elegance. Good service was provided at front desk prior to check-in. Got acknowledgement from them as and when we enter or exit the hotel. Gives you a sense of belonging. Accessible to BTS and Mrt stations. With road sides stalls just beside the hotel, we don't have to be worried about food and drinks. Family mart just a few steps away from the hotel lobby. Great stay I had! Thanks!!
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Modern and comfortable
9
I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Very clean and superior staff, I would go out of my way to stay there again.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
good location and good value

cost, location, cleanliness
7.3
This hotel doesn't offer much but is good for the price and the location. The spa on the top is a bit of a joke and doesn't even have hot water or air bubbles.
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great hotel room, comfortable bed

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice staff
7.7
Easy to walk to shopping mall and BTS sky train just few minute walk. Recommend ed for business trip .
Zong D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Location, staff and cleaniliness
10
Mac H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Tony and His staff are very professiona

Responsible staff,location and price
10
Tony and his entire staff made me feel comfortable and they fully care about their client. I will be going back to this hotel because of the staff service and location of Hotel,in the heart of city,with excellent price.
Felix G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
A Slick Modern Hotel

Great Design in Rooms, Great Staff & Good Location
8.3
The interior and exterior looks fantastic and modern. Rooms are comfortable & the staff are all very hospitable. Great rooftop dining experience though wish the pool was bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02