Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4228 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4228)
Sort by:
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
nightmare, never come back again.

cockroaches, lousy foods, "international chain" hotel kind of service
4
No next time. Not value for money. Promised to provide free tuk tuk service But the only tuk tuk was breakdown during our stay. far to walk to BTS and MRT with old parents and young children.
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
expensive, lousy breakfast, no free tuk tuk.

expensive, tuk tuk breakdown for four days, we spent money for taxi to MRT, cockroaches
2
Nightmare, Nightmare, nightmare, nightmare, no next time please even free of charge!! Would u stay in a four star hotel with cockroaches?
Maciej C. Couples Poland, November 27, 2013
Comfortable. Relaxed. Convenient.

Location. Room size. Staff.
9.7
We spent our first leg of the trip here. No pool just a jaccuzi but thats good as we didnt want any distractions from hitting the city. The room was big as well as the bed. The bathroom had everything we needed. I was actuall very impressed with the room size. The Staff was very helpfull in arranging things. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in BKK.
Warren M. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
This is a very nice hotel, centrally located.

Central location. Friendly staff. Easy access.
9.3
I have stayed here before and I was not disappointed this time. Everything about the hotel is great so I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.
Jiahui L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Very nice and new room

New, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Cynthia A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
A nice hotel the Plus brands are much nicer

Location, nice room comfy bed
7.7
Enjoyed it a nice hotel would return it. A few lights would not shut off, they came right away to pull the bulb out not repair. Nice bathroom water pressure, liked the bed and pillows, good location quiet too!
Zong D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Simply one of the best!

Location, Staff, room cleanliness
10
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and i will always return here. The rooms are very clean and nicely designed!
Shendy K. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2013
Not very pleasant at all.

It was near spas/nightlife and the room was clean.
5.3
Annoying. My 2 other friends visited me at the hotel as it was our meeting point(note that they have another hotel that they are staying in already) but the staff kept asking us if they are staying in the same room as us which we replied no to, as they already have another hotel to stay in. They kept pestering as through out our stay in the hotel and even called the room to "warn" us that there will be a fine of 2,000 baht if housekeeping were to find out that our friends were staying with us (this was fine with us as they were just visiting) however my friend when to ask the counter if it's just 2000 baht that we have to pay so that they will stop pestering us then they told us it was 1000 per guest in the room so that means 4000 baht. How could they twist their news like that?? And is it wrong for friends to visit you for awhile in a hotel room??
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Very clean Hotel but not impressed with the staff

Clean, location, room
5
Would not return to this Hotel due to the Staff, was told the free shuttle was available but left standing for 15 mins, when questioned I was told the driver was busy. Terrible attitude and service from the guy at the door. Breakfast was very average for this Class of Hotel.
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, November 22, 2013
nice hotel to stay in

Clean, Location, and price
8
my stay was good, we enjoyed it, the only thing we did not like was the breakrast, it was below average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08