or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4053 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Carmelo D. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Big Room and Great Location

Location, room size and value for money
8
The room was bigger than I expected which was a good treat after traveling fro Sydney via Singapore so I got to rest up well right away. The location was great as well as it was only a short stroll over to the Asoke BTS and the Terminal 21 mall. Happy with my choice and wouldn't mind booking this hotel in again for next time.
Jingxia Z. Couples China, October 4, 2013
Good

good location, friendly staff
8.7
Gregg S. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
Nice small hotel in the Expat Area of Bangkok

1. Nice Bathrooms
7
Tu H. Couples Taiwan, October 4, 2013
good

clean, location good, price ok.
10
Sanam W. Business travelers India, October 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

efficient staff... internet can be imporved.
6
James G. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Clean, comfortable, center of everything

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
This is my second stay here, and won't be my last. I always look for value with excellence and get that here. I needed an extension cord for my cpap machine, they were unable to provide last time, but sent one to my room within 5 minutes upon request this time! THANK YOU!!!
Tu H. Couples Taiwan, October 2, 2013
GOOD

clean, location good, price good.
9.3
Laura B. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff were friendly, nice pool, large room
8.3
Was very nice. The hotel staff were very helpful. The room was cleans and large. Bathroom was also big.
Zaidi D. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Convenient enough for food, nightlife & shopping

Location, staff & price
8.3
Main door was a bit hard to close. Toilet floor was kind of oily (due to excess soap?). Other than that it was a very comfortable stay.
Marcus T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
comfortable

easy access to BTS, centrally located, easy access to food
6.3
Didn't like my so called "king size" bed, it was uncomfortable in the middle. other than that, no complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05