or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4172 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4172)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel.

Easy access to the airport rail link. Close to the main shopping areas. Large comfortable room.
8
Enjoyed my stay at the Best Western and was able to totally relax after my long flight'
Zong D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Always my number 1 choice!

Staff's superb attitude, nice rooms, location
10
I have stayed in this hotel several times and despite trying other hotels occasionally, Best Western has always been my number 1 choice!
Heather D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great location, clean property

Location, Price
6.3
Nice clean property, not many amenities but pricing is great.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
peacefully and can rest properly secured

clean,near down town,quite
7.3
its ok, different in any other hotel besides in very near in shopping destinations, very near also in our office located in sukhumvit 21, very near in train stations,but im not satisfied with the customer service of the staff ....I think the management are very strick to stick about rules of hotels no any considerations about few extra time....I understand that most of hotels check out is 12:noon..but im only askin till 2:00 pm to check out coz my friend will pick me up...but never give me any consideration just ask me to check out.....some hotels in Bangkok have consideration because check in time is 3 pm.
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 8, 2013
Good Experience

Room Service, Breakfast, Staff performance
7.7
My stay was very good. i enjoyed staying therewith my spouse. The only issue was that the hotel is located in a bit backward area. public transport (BTS)is far away. it is problem at late night.
Gavin C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located

Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located
9
Stay was good. Staff was helpful. Room is just about right for the price. Close to BTS. Close to nightlife.
Robert V. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great room for the money

affordable, location, great room
9
I am a regular guest at the Best Western Plus. it is the preferred hotel for my wife who travels the world and just loves this hotel. The room has all the amenities, including flat screen TV, king size bed, in room safe, mini-bar and a nice bathroom. The hotel offers a free tuk to take you the 1 km to Sukhumvit the main road where you are close to the BTS elevated train station. There are many restaurants within walking distance as well as a German bakery, massage parlors and bars. There is something for everyone. All in all it was a very pleasant stay.
Tim O. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good central hotel

Centrally located (7/8 mins walk from Nana BTS Station)
7.7
It is a nice hotel (2 years old) ... but quite small .. especially the reception area and breakfast room which was located on the 9th floor (but no views!) The bed/mattress was VERY firm - but quite comfortable. Near the BTS for transport and taxi-meters and tuk tuks outside in the road(Soi 20) I stayed in 3 hotels in the centre in 10 days .. and this hotel was my least favourite - mainly because of it being quite small
David B. Couples Ireland, November 6, 2013
Good hotel

Luxury , calm modern
9.7
Lovely hotel and great staff and close to bar etc very good hotel
Lydia O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
One of the worst stays

Nothing much. Just the location at Sukhumvit
2
It was a bad experience staying at Best Western Plus 20. The room and bathroom were dusty and uncleaned. Limited choices of breakfast. Staffs did not smile, not friendly and rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07