or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4369)
Sort by:
Parminder M. Couples India, January 27, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, Room, Service
9
Superb place , decent room size . We had a great time in the hotel, the staff was super courteous and polite. Strongly recommended for everyone
Gregor B. Couples Germany, January 26, 2014
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

confortable bed, central located, sound in room
5.3
Bad behaviour from management: While in the hotel bar I acccidentally dumped the candle on the floor and it broke. The bar/hotel manager blamed it on me and requested that I should pay for the damage. An absurdly high value for this candle and no backup document was presented. I would never stay there again.
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
It's good

nice staff , easy to find street food, close to Asok BTS
8
It's was nice to stay here , close to every thing and very convenience , the mall was just right there , most good street food are there.
Normaria Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Very satisfied.

Strategic location, clean room
9
Strategic location nearby the BTS SkyTrain. Nice & clean room with a god service from the staffs. Easy to get other facilities around the area.
Hallgrimur B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
A fine hotel in a good location

Good price, good acomandation
8.3
It was nice and I will stay there again
Khomphan P. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
clean and big room.

big room, location, quiet
9
Easy to access hotel via bts or taxi. Room is nice and clean. tv reception is terrible in the room is the only really complaint.
Don B. Couples Canada, January 22, 2014
Great start to our 10 week S.E. Asia holiday

Friendly staff, clean, clean comfortable room
7.7
Very nice stay, located close to MRT and BTS. Walking distance to Termminal 21 shopping mall.
Christophe V. Couples France, January 22, 2014
International standart ?

Location, design
6.3
When I did my booking, I choose Best Western because his suppose to be international standing, not less, not more. What my deception when, arriving at 11 pm and checking in my room to discover a dirty bathroom, soap, tooth brush on the wall, disgusting dirt behind the toilet, hairs...... The staff will have to learn about not interupting you when in discution...... Really bad about this 2 things. Appart that, the hotel is ideally located in town, not far from the skytrain and a short distance of all the shopping mall. Lot of place to eat around, and a nice decoration. But, has said above, a dirty bathroom, ruin everything else. Leaving in Thailand for 24 years, I will not recommend the Best Western plus at 20 sukumvit. So much more option in Krungthep, Bangkok.
Glenn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
A Place that feels like Home

Friendly Staff, Accessible and Comfortable
8.7
This is my second stay at Best Western Plus @20 Sukhumvit! These friendly staff never disappoints, and making me feel home. Being far away from home and travel, the best thing a traveler could ask for is warm hospitality that makes you feel home wherever we are. The staff, recognize me right away during my check-in! I had great time traveling with ease thanks to the hotel staff, giving me to best transportation advice to wherever i wanted to go. I will continue staying at this hotel on my next visit too! On top of that, the hotel is highly accessible to both BTS and MRT station with 5 minutes of walking distance. Highly recommended to solo & couple travelers.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Another decent stay

Price
8
All in all another decent stay. Got given a room with two single beds pushed together instead of the king I booked but staff changed my room the next day. There was a mistake on my room service bill too but staff were very apologetic and gave me a free fruit platter. Nice modern room, good location and staff are friendly. Would stay again with the same $50 all in rate. I wouldn't pay anymore than this though with no pool or gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03