Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5255 reviews

3731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5255)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2016
Great Value
6.3
This hotel always delights. Quiet, in good position, always clean and great staff. Only 500mt from BTS and near great restaurants it's all good. On the downside lacks a full swimming pool for swimmers and the Soi is not big , but busy, so you should take care about walking at night. Overall fantastic value, will stay there again for sure.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2016
Back again
6.7
As title suggests, I am a repeat guest at Best Western Plus as they consistently deliver a great hotel stay at an affordable price. The staff treats me like family. ( maybe even better ). I like the location as it is quiet but close to everywhere I need to. Close to BTS/Asoke, MRT/Sukhumvit and terminal 21 shopping and restaurants. You are centrally located and can circumnavigate Bangkok without hassles. I will return in the near future.
Report this review
Ben C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2016
good

good location good staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Goh M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Bad service from staff
4
Hotel room is clean & comfortable. Staff was worst because not helping at all for taxi service. Staff keep calling taxi no meter for us so we have to pay more for it and waiting quite long for taxi to bring us
Report this review
Warren R. Couples Australia, March 14, 2016
Ok Hotel
4.3
Nothing to special about this hotel. Have stayed here before, and is good for a short stay.
Report this review
Carlos L. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2016
As expected, not too shabby
5.7
Maybe not a 4 star, but good enough to consider it for a next stay.
Report this review
Yosuke S. Groups Japan, March 13, 2016
No problem
5.3
It was good time for me at Best Western Plus. Just I thought the nearest station is a little bit far from there.
Report this review
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 11, 2016
Good, clean.value for money
5.3
Nice hotel not too far from Sukhumvit. easy check in and out and good sized room with all you need for a short stay. Will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Per B. Couples Denmark, March 10, 2016
Nice comfortable stay

location
7
Report this review
Tim R. Couples Denmark, March 8, 2016
Very comfortable

Good rooms. Great staff. Overall great hotel
9.7
Very enjoyable stay for my fiancé and I. This hotel lives up to the high standards and efficiency you expect from Best Western hotels around the world. Excellent choice for bkk travelers. Will come again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3731 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05