Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4835 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4835)
Sort by:
Cedric D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 5, 2014
Room for hotel very nice.

Modern - good location - quiet
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Nuttavut C. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Good

Staff
8.3
Report this review
Andrew F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Very nice liked it

Modern clean location
8.3
Good staff willing to help you .Modern and westernised
Report this review
Robert H. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
Good Location/Nice Staff

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location.
8
Very pleasant staff, clean hotel but slow internet. Not too expensive which is nice but not many amenities. Still, the rooms and the people make it worth a short stay for the price.
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
2 days i prefer to forget
3
I stayed at this hotel 31/5 &1/6 both nights in a room touching 80 degrees as the gauge kept fluctuating wildly ,on going to the the roof restaurant i found the menu consisted of 3 sandwiches &i ordered tuna which upon arrival i found it to be dry &inedible ,the waitress who bought this to the table ignored the fact that the table was in need of a clean being covered in ash from the ashtray she left on table ,&for this they had the cheek to add 10%service charge ,i told the manager i had not received any service &wanted it removed from the bill he refused saying it was an international charge &could not be removed ,there was not one word of apology from him regarding any of the issues i raised with him in fact i was met with belligerence i came to the conclusion that the poor standards displayed by the staff were not that surprising considering the quality of leadership they worked under.
Report this review
Liviu G. Solo travelers Romania, June 1, 2014
Very bad service and very poor management !
2.7
Best things about this hotel don't exist Very poor quality hotel, far away from most attractions , not convenient, very rude manager that only knows to say in English : "I'm the manager and I make the rules in my hotel !" ...very bad attitude and aggressive feedback ! The hotel is average a 2 stars hotel , with very old carpet, paper slippers , no tooth brush ... I used to live in Best Western chain hotels , but this one was the worst I ever saw ... Who comment positively about this hotel, I believe is just a strategy to get better rate . I friendly advice all tourists to find another hotel at the same price, better service and better location ! In Bangkok are so many good hotels at even cheaper prices than this small & poor service hotel...
Report this review
Scott C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Our go to in Bangkok

Location, staff, and price
8.7
We have stayed here before and really love the location of this hotel. Its easy, cheap, and close to many things.
Report this review
Brandon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfort

Clean , Friendly Staff , Comfy
8.7
It was pleasant and surprisingly comfortable
Report this review
Brandon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Friendly Staff & Helpful Staff
9.3
It was a good and memorable stay
Report this review
Warren M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
My stay was very enjpyable. No worries at all.

Clean. Accessable. Comfortable room. Friendly staff.
9.3
Most enjoyable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05