or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4098 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4098)
Sort by:
Sungmoon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2013
easy access , convenient public transportation

frendly staff, good service, location
9.7
very convenient to use a public transportation, shopping mall, gd massage shop around .
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
close spa n massage

close spa n massage, close shopping mall, and cheap price
8
is very comfort hotel stay with cheap price, nearby hotel have many massage shop. hotel breakfast located top roof, nearby hotel and few restaurant
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Reasonable and quite quiet hotel, but not great

Location, quiet room
7.7
Stayed three nights. Hotel is close to several entertainment / bar areas and nearby food options, and also close to several public transport options. Didn't try hotel food or travel desks, but service was prompt, friendly and efficient. A decent hotel in a pretty good location.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
ok

modern rooms, nice friendly staff,clean
8
Everything was great apart from I think the building itself has very poor soundproofing.The aircon when on was incredibly noisy and when turned off(which I prefer anyway)there was a constant machine hum from the aircon around the hotel which was really annoying and as I could not sleep I had to change the room.The top floor seems the worst.Even so it was not much better in a different room and I would not stay here again- which disappoints me because everything else is great.
Gerald C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Good location, undone by terrible Wifi

Location, design & rooftop pool
6
wasn't exactly happy with the service of the hotel. On some days I was given face and hand towels but on others, just the bathing towels. Toilet floor mat was also blatantly missing on 2 days out of 4. the worst of all was the terrible wifi...connection was poor at best and each time you're required to sign in again with the userID and password. For the same price, I'd definitely recommend another hotel around the area.
Weicin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Will come back again!

1. Clean 2.modern spacious comfortable room 3. Free wifi
7.7
It was great in terms of the accommodation! Room design is modern and very nice! It is comfortable, clean and spacious. I would come back again for vacation/ holiday but not for business travel. Its location is quiet far from bts station, not suitable for business travellers. It would be good if the tuk tuk service is available from bts asoke station to hotel.
Darren B. Couples Ireland, September 12, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Modern Clean Comfortable
8.7
We had an amazing stay at Best Western Plus at 20 Sukhumvit. Hotel is so clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were excellent, very friendly and kind. We have travelled to Bangkok many times and are tired of the Khoasan area so we stay in Sukhumvit. Its a great area of the city with so many things to see and do and public transport 3 minutes walk from this hotel so its in a great location. I would recommend this hotel highly for a nice relaxing stay in the middle of Bangkoks madness..
Heinemann N. Couples Switzerland, September 12, 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean

very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
10
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
Christophe A. Business travelers France, September 11, 2013
good time as always

central location, comfortable,
7.7
good stay as always, i booked this hotel many times. but last time i was there, i booked same always with agoda, and when i want check in, "we are fully booked" staff stold me. one call to Agoda, and it was ok, but if i not called agoda, they want push me in an other hotel, ...... so, be careful, and call Agoda if booking problems !!!!!
Thomas H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Large & clean Room

Nice Staff , Nice Restaurant , clean & huge room(king size)
8.3
Wifi is damn slow,requested to move to other room when first time check in, totally out of Wifi ,luckily staff is so nice allow change to 3 times & keep apologize. Great services. Small & dirty pool on 8th floor. Is a distance to Nana 7 Asoke BTS, Terminal 21 , not recommend for those people looking for clubbing,too far from Cowboy & other

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06