or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4502 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4502)
Sort by:
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Good loacation

good location . just in central , quiet
8
well since i have been here for a while most thing are getting better and they trying ,,, nice people woking here they all helpful . just the internet lil too slow ..internet was my major problems here if they can fix that would be nice
Supawadee F. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Okay

Room, price, location
6.3
The stay was okay, need to ensure items in the room are in place and kept replenished.
Perapong P. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
Resonable. Clean room

big room, easy access to BTS and shopping mall
7.7
Overall was a pleasant stay. Staff was friendly, and room was great.
Petr H. Couples Czech Republic, January 28, 2014
Good breakfast; clean and comfortable room

Good breakfast; clean and comfortable room
8
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Upon arrival, the receptionists required a deposit for the minibar of THB 1000 per each night of our stay or wanted to take a copy of my debit/credit card, which we considered unnecessary and did not like (eventually, we ended up giving the receptionists a deposit of USD 40 for two nights, which they returned when we checked-out).
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
friendly hotel

clean room . nice staff . nice hotel
8
it was nice to be here . felt safe and trustful , the only thing problems i have here was the internet was just a lil bit too slow for me . maybe is ok for other but my job is involve with the internet so i couldn't really get my work done. I complain to the hotel and they gave me the router in my room ,, Very nice of them very good try but still slow...
Gavin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Pleasant, clean and comfortable

Big comfy beds, near shopping mall and BTS
7.7
Big comfy beds, near shopping mall and BTS. Staffs are friendly and efficient. Hotel is bputique like
Gavin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Good location. Near amenities. Comfy room

Near restaurant, near BTS, big rooms
6
Very pleasant. Stay there many times. Comfy and big beds. Huge toilets.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Sweet and comfortable

location, value and cleanliness
8
The stay was good value for money and centrally located within nearby areas
Parminder M. Couples India, January 27, 2014
Awesome hotel

Location, Room, Service
9
Superb place , decent room size . We had a great time in the hotel, the staff was super courteous and polite. Strongly recommended for everyone
Gregor B. Couples Germany, January 26, 2014
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

confortable bed, central located, sound in room
5.3
Bad behaviour from management: While in the hotel bar I acccidentally dumped the candle on the floor and it broke. The bar/hotel manager blamed it on me and requested that I should pay for the damage. An absurdly high value for this candle and no backup document was presented. I would never stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03