Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5107 reviews

3629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
One Night Stay

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
We had a one night stay between staying down south in the islands and returning to Beijing. This hotel was great. Friendly staff, good location with many restaurant options walking distance away. We will be staying here again out next trip to Bangkok.
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Great hotel

Room, Food, Service
10
Great hotel
Report this review
Gregg S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good Value at a Hard Price

Cost, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel was one that met all minimum standards. In that way it was good. This time, though, I found the bed to be like a rock. That is good for some guests and bad for others. I woke up and felt like I had slept on the floor all night. However, the climate control and bathrooms are great. Amenities are spartan. Limited soap, no wash cloths etc. Location is good for a traveler who wants a local city experience nearby but still wants access to international type shopping, dining and night life a little further afield. Near the BTS Skytrain for getting around. I asked the front desk staff what the "Plus"in their name was all about. But no one had any idea what was "Plus" in their hotel :-) Only "Standard" they said. Several new and remodeled hotels are popping up on this street so competition will continue to be stiff. No experience with the food or dining so I gave the average score for the review.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Superb hotel

Location, price, room comfort
9.7
Best Western Plus in Bangkok is a superb hotel located near the BTS Asoke station. It has a high standard for room comfort and a great staff that exceeds my expectations. There are many restauranys close by as well as a German bakery, massage shops and for the ladies hair dressing shops. I thoroughly enjoy my stay every time I visit the Beats Western Plus.
Report this review
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, October 16, 2014
GREAT HOTEL!

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Great hotel, in great location with great staff, nothing to complain about, I have stayed here many times, and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Nampueng N. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
Very nice

Location,rooms,parking
8.3
Nice modern rooms,clean and good size
Report this review
Kenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Cheap and decent hotel near BTS line

1) price 2) room size is big with decent bed and amentities, 3)located near shopping malls
7
Room was cosy with superb air conditioning. It was affordable and decently near to the nearest BTS stations. Family mart and 7 eleven is nearby.
Report this review
Camilla T. Couples Norway, October 14, 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of Sukumvit

Nice rooms, polite staff and nice bar outside.
7.7
My stay at Best Western Plus was great Beautiful rooms, and friendly staff. Nice breakfast and a nice small bar outside the hotel. I will def go back. Value for money
Report this review
David K. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
A decent hotel for the low price

The room had a great bed and very comfortable, nice shower, good air con
6
We checked into the Best Western Plus at 20 Sukhumvit for a 2 night stay, mixing business and pleasure. The reception staff were friendly. We booked a Superior King Bed room which is a slight upgrade from the standard room. The room was nice, good bed and plasma TV that worked, plus a DVD player but no DVDs to watch. The bathroom was nice, however as soon as I walked in I notice quite a few hairs around the white areas - the sink and the toilet, which kind of sticks in the mind when you are getting into bed! Other than that, a nice room considering the price. The location is around an 8 min walk from Sukhumvit road, which is not too bad. Its around a 15 min walk to Terminal 21 shopping centre and a 10 min walk to the nearest BTS station. Had an issue with the room keys - as the two of us were mixing business and pleasure we were out seperately most of the time during the day, however out of our two keys we could only ever get one to work at a time, which meant somebody had to go all the way up to the 5th floor, and back down again to get the key reactivated. When I explained this to the receptionist as best I could on the 2nd day, she seemed to just find it funny, however being back and forth to the hotel around 8 or 9 times in the day - I did not. The Wi-Fi worked for the first night, but after that couldn't get any access whatsoever. Upon calling reception to check my access codes, was told its not just me its the entire hotel - my question of when it would be fixed was met with - I have no idea, and no further info to follow. I stay in a lot of hotels and its very important to have internet access, and the hotel in room wifi is on of the factors when deciding where to stay. I understand things break down, however its the lack of information forthcoming that is frustrating more than anything. I had asked the staff for help a few other times, for trivial things and received a similar, very minimal amount of help.
Report this review
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
My hotel of choice in Suvhumvit

Value for money; location; and comfortable accomodations
8
Comfortable, comfortable stay. Nothing fancy, just a consistently good hotel with professional staff. Outside lounge great for early evening cocktail. Soi 20 has everything except laundry. Will stay again
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3629 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05