Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4251)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
good

clean.location.good english
7.7
Good hotel nice room.breakfast poor hard boiled eggs ordered.both where soft we where only people having food.four cooks to much talking
Shaheen H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Awesome Hotel. Would stay again

Good Location, Great Staff, Clean Room
10
The location of the hotel was fantastic, I will be staying here again, I will be telling all my friend and family to stay here also. Great Hotel, will be back in 2014
Dennis A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Very good

convenient, clean, friendly staffs
9
It's very worth while, denfinately will stay there again.
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Comfortable centrally located quiet for location

Staff performance, central location, room comfort
7.7
Staff performance was excellent , good English and always keen to assist traits not always evident in this country. For the discounted price it was good value. Room was a good size, quiet, comfortable bed, good pillows, tv and bathroom. Set away from Bangkok's less desirable elements. Sheets and pillowcases soft cotton but had seen better days and were frayed and torn as we're the bath mats but their slightly shabby appearance did not make them any less comfortable. Wifi in the room was ok but did drop out occasionally. Five minute walk to Emporium, Terminal 21, Soi Cowboy and BTS. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Friendly staff and modern design hotel

free tuk-tuk send to asok bts station, fast wifi, good location
7.3
Stay for 3 nights.Room is comfortable and quiet hotel.Even walking distance to Asok BTS Station but hotel provide the free tuk-tuk send us to BTS Asok Station. As we reached there around 10am, but allowed us to check in early. There is Jacuzzi small pool on the rooftop and can have breakfast just beside the pool.
Roland H. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
Will never book this hotel again

none
4.7
I ended up arriving in Bangkok 4 days earlier than planned. With the Best Western booked right smack dab in the middle of my stay here, I wanted to move my stay to either and earlier date or later date so I could venture out to Chang Mai. Agoda tried to negotiate this on my behalf, but the BW refused. Great customer service. Would not recommend.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
clean and modern design room.

clean. modern design. big room
7
Check in was fast. Its a small hotel but the rooms are big and clean. I asked for a king size bed (not 2joined single bed) however, I still got the joined bed. Anyway the hotel uses very good quality bedsheets, so overall its comfy bed. Room was clean n with modern design. Love the iphone, ipod adaptor/speaker. Staff are friendly and helpful.most of them speaks very well english especially the phone operator. The bar is very cozy n price of the beer are so reasonable. Walking distance(10mins) to Terminal 21 shopping mall where u can find very big n clean, city view food court with tons of local food, and cheap!!! Overall I enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Faizal M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 22, 2013
Convenient location, quick access to the city

Cleanliness. Location and free water
8
It was great, easy check in, cleaning staff were rude for no reason and grumpy, besides that overall, excellent stay, would go there again.
Hock H. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
cozy city hotel

cleaniness, accessible, comfortable
7.7
I would say a pleasant stay at this hotel. The hotel was clean & cozy.
Hock H. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
cozy hotel

clean, fairly big room & comfortable
7.7
Enjoy staying there with good facilities overall, would recommend my friends to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01