My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking station Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open Terrace Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop Jacuzzi Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambience Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3877 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3877)
Sort by:
Warren R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Good Hotel, Good Price

Location to MRT
8.7
Really enjoyed stay at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and in a good location to get around Bangkok. Would stay at this hotel again when in Bangkok.
Yin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
what you pay, what you get.

Cheap, nice and neat. Just forget my morning call at 6:00 am!
6.7
Everything was great except not very good in english,. Great limo but expensive$1500 bhat.(BMW 740L) If you want cheaper transportation to airport, better to get it yourself in advance or walk down the road. It is because the taxi driver that the hotel call for you will be $500.00 bhat, instead it is only cost around $300-$350 bhat.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Small hotel but having a big room

Friendly staffs, big rooms and comfortable bed
7.3
It is located in the city. Having easy access to the shopping area and public transport station. We found a good Thai Food restaurant nearby the hotel. The food there is delicious and the price is reasonable
David M. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
A pleasurable stay

smoke free hotel, modern room, great bed
8
A great experience. This hotel is fairly priced for what you get. A fairly central location, surrounding area is good for food etc. Good spot to walk to night time entertainment districts. a relaxing stay and would recommend again
Tang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
friendly

Friendly staff, Good Environment, Near to business district
8
Good and friendly staff. Easy to access by public transport
Yee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Bad day in

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit
2.7
4 people trip in thailand. When we arrive thailand in the first day, we try very hard to find this hotel. We had asked many Thai where the hotel is, but most of them can't tell us when we left the BTS stations. When we went into the room, we saw a dead cockroach.Horrible.We told the staff that we will be back 3 days later, and the staff told us that arrange a connected room to us. When we back to the hotel 3 days later, the other 2 staffs said that they can't arrange that to us and treat us very rude. Very Very bad experience in this hotel. Won't go there any more.
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2013
good value for money, nice staff, a bit cramped

price, location, burger
7.3
Nello M. Solo travelers Japan, May 31, 2013
Excellent

Wifi for 2 devices
8.7
Girl friendly hotel. Great location. Good room service. I will stay there again in July 2013
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
comfy, convenience

Value, good staff, great burger
8
Aung M. Couples Myanmar, May 30, 2013
Great, Relax

Good location, comfortable bed, and clean room
7.3
I had a great time staying at this hotel, although it is a very small hotel. The lobby is quite small and there are only about 3 staffs at the lobby. I noticed that there was one guy who needs to serve a lot of duties, such as driving a motor bike, checking out the room, and send the guests to the room. However, overall, it was a great stay for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Room feature docking stationBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool Open TerraceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Outdoor Tropikool RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Rooftop JacuzziBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Dressing gown ambienceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07