or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4412)
Sort by:
Kjell O. Couples Norway, September 25, 2013
Great location. Clean room and very nice staff.

Location, clean, staff
8
Had at pleasant stay at this hotel, even it was for one night only,many nice restaurants in the area.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Value for Stay

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff
8.3
Friendly and helpful Staff, Comfortable Room but poor wifi.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Nice Hotel
8.3
Friendly and helpful Staff, Comfortable Room but poor wifi.
Zuo M. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2013
Solo traveler, short stay, food

Location, quiet, large size room
7.7
I went to Bangkok for a 3 days short stay. Hotel was close to sukhumivit road but quiet location, restaurants and street food outside, easy access to the metro like 10mins walk. 10-15mins walk to the Terminal 21 mall. Red light district Also nearby if u r interested ;)
Susama K. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Not so Nice Staff

BAD Staff, Thay So Tried or not , When We have Question thay said wait on SystemPoor
5.3
Poor of Staff
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
this is not a 4 stars hotel,is only a 2 stars .

ownest hose keeping staff
4.7
Chong K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
this not a 4 stars hotel.

honest staff.
4.7
this is a 4 stars hotel,but the swimming pool only can call is a jaccuzi,no garden,this hotel only can claim as budget hotel.
Rohan M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Comfortable and well located

Good size room, free wifi, nice top floor restaurant with outdoor seating
8
The rooms are comfortable and a good size, but the carpet needed a good clean as it was very stained. The water in the shower would not stay at an even temperature- going from cool to hot - which meant having to adjust the temperature constantly. Also I had booked a room with a King size bed and mattress and ended up getting 2 single beds pushed together, which is not the same and not what I had booked! When I complained about this they tried to sort it out but informed me there were no other rooms with a single king size mattress. Fortunately the single mattresses were very big and comfortable so it did not bother me that much. There were a couple of lights not working but they were fixed promptly. All in all it is a good hotel and the staff are friendly and efficient.
Rainer P. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Central location to shopping malls and nightlife

Decor, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
Hotel and room was as advertised in Agoda website. Staff were friendly and polite, as most Thai locals are. However, the housekeeping staff have to be more attentive. Of the 4 days stay, there wasn't a day where I had 2 complete sets of facial, bath, and hand towels, or toiletries.
Randal H. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Average at best

Good fast check in, clean room, close to restaurants
6.7
First let me say that I give tough but fair reviews , this hotel was just ok, the staff ( not including check in) seemed disconnected, unaware what to do and flat out not caring about the customer experience. When I arrived by car the entire staff seemed unaware what to do with my car even though they have a parking garage, when I checked in they specified I was in a mon smoking room but when arriving to room it stunk very badly of smoke , I called and they only sent someone to spray , the wifi was almost non existant in the room which was frustrating to say the least , upon check out they sent me to the garage to get my own car which the night before they insisted they would park , upon entering the garage there was no exit, but an elevator, I asked how to get my car out and they seem surprised I would ask, the attendant made me drive into the elevator myself the car barely fit by centimeters , over all the stay was ok the room was good if not stink price was good need better wifi in room, I would stay again if just for a night only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01