or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Irene V. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
nothing special

clean room, easy to find, close to shopping
8
When we arrived around 7pm, our room was still not available. We waited for more than 30minutes before we were able to rest in our room. Taxis do not have a hard time looking for the hotel. The room was clean. Internet is not that reliable. Overall, comfortable stay but could have stayed somewhere cheaper but get the same value
Xinxin Y. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
not memorable

service, clean and nice room
6
not very good location even though not far away from the subway station. not very nice surrounding environment. not easy to find it if you go to Bankok first time.
Carl F. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great value for the money

location to sky train, restaurants in the soi, very comfortable room
8.3
Another great stay at the Best Western on Suk soi 20 - excellent staff, great room & great location. Will most certainly be back.
Christo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
nice , comfort and strategic place

1.simple 2. friendly staff 3.nice design
8
very fiendly for bussiness or travellers, good rate at Agoda ;) i'll be back again ...
Warren M. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
This is an excellant hotel and I would stay there

Clean. Centrally located. Modern.
9.3
Very pleasant and relaxing.The staff were very attentive and helpful.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
great stay, fast friendly service,location good

large bed, fast check in and out, quiet
10
i was only here for 1 night before i left thailand but this is a good hotel, quiet, 3 minute check in and out, lots of stuff to do around in the area, quiet place also. i would stay here again when i come back.
Darwis J. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Average hotel

clean, nice design, quite good location
6.7
room, location, cleanliness is ok, the major problem are all the taxi waiting outside the hotel won't go by meter and try to offer you another trip which is quite annoying. once you turn down their offer, the hotel outdoor staff will change their attitude towards you, from smile to grumpy. So, becareful
Marcus T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Good location

Near BTS and MRT; near entertainment area; Near shopping area
7
Upon entering the room, it was smelly as though the toilet was not flushed. There were a lot of visible watermarks in the bathroom and also some stain. On the bed, there was a partition on the bed which suggest that the bed was a combination of 2 beds. Apart from that, the main area was clean and presentable.
Jaehong C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Best Choice in the Sukumvit area

Calm, Kind, Helpful
10
Room size is not so small it values with money we paid. Friendly staffs, Comfortable room and bed.
Knut H. Couples Norway, July 15, 2013
Quiet and comfortable oasis in a busy city area

Very comfortable rooms, great staff, quiet surroundings
7.7
Nice and comfortable hotel, no issues, everything was working fine. Good value for money, better than most in the same area. The only downside is that there is no real pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02