Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4793 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4793)
Sort by:
Allan L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Absolutely nothing to complain about

New, good location, clean rooms
8.7
We will stay again, great price, good staff, nice rooms, good location.
Report this review
Philip B. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Very comfortable and clean....

Beds, bathroom and decor
9.7
Enjoyed it completely....will definitely return to this hotel. Please improve your internet servie.
Report this review
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Centrally located

location, price, comfort
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location with good access to public transport, easy to get to different areas of Bangkok. The staff are very friendly with good language skills and professionalism. The rooms are comfortable and of good quality, I would say they could be cleaned to a higher standard, I felt the room hadn't had a good clean after the last guest left. But I would and have used the hotel again.
Report this review
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly stuff ,clean well maintain rooms and spacious
9
In generally it's a awesome hotel . Stay there for a week . Only set back is the bed is a little to hard . But everything else makes up for it . Will book this hotel again when I head back to Bangkok
Report this review
Christine C. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2014
Affordable hotel near BTS and street food

Near shopping areas. Lots of dining around. Beautiful interior of rooms.
8.7
It was great. It was near 2 stations. Although it would around 10 mins to get to the hotel, It was still very accessible. It was near the street food places. It has a convenience store near it. You can take a cab going to the bars. It would be only around a 100 baht. I think its 2 stations away from one of the best street food area which suhkumvit soi 38. Oh, I wanna go back there! Although I dont remember that it is near any fast food establishment.
Report this review
Giap M. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2014
It was a great stay

Nice staff, accessbile to public transportation, near shopping malls
8.7
I spent 4 days in Bangkok for my birthday & it was a great experience with Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit. Really appreciate the attentive staff. They helped a lot during the stay.
Report this review
Chanikan J. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
Nice place to stay in the city

Friendly staff, clean modern style room included with delicious breakfast on the rooftop and it's very convinient for us cuz it is near the bts station,just 5mins walk
8.7
Report this review
Shiran M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 13, 2014
Good hotel

nice rooms, super location
7.7
nice hotel...
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
My 5th stay here

Location, room, value for money
7.7
Good stay again as it's my 5th time there. Room is modern with all mod cons included. Location is good in its proximity to Sukhumvit. Great value for money.
Report this review
Mark C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
close to public transportation, convenient , clean

location extremly close to public transportation, clean, convenient
8.7
My stay at Best western plus sukhumvit soi 20 was hassle free,staff were friendly and check in/out was efficient. Location was close to public transport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02