or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4558 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4558)
Sort by:
Edith L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Worth the price :)

Friendly staff , nice room and great location
7.3
Overall experience is great . Staffs are attentive and friendly.. Room is big and clean.. Great location as it is near to both mrt station and bts station . However a bit hard to locate the hotel when we first arrived
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good location, clean room

Clean, friendly staff, good bed
9
Carley R. Couples Canada, October 30, 2013
great location & good value

location, staff, wi-fi
7.3
Our stay was pretty good. Only negative comment is that carpets were in dire need of cleaning in our room.
Kathy K. Families with older children United States of America, October 28, 2013
Nice, clean, good staff.

Cute pool, clean room, nice staff
9
It was great. The room was clean, the staff were very nice and keep our family organized when we were going in different directions. Room service was fast. good internet.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very nice hotal at an affordable price

Location, great room, affordable
9
I am a repeat guest at the Best Western Plus. I basically like the hotel. King size bed, flat screen TV, minibar, high speed internet, in room safe in a great location. The main deficiency is that the shower water pressure is uneven resulting in rapid changes from cold to hot water when you shower. I have brought this to managements attention but the occupancy rate must be high enough that they just don't care. Other then that this is a 1st class room that will exceed your expectations
Ho Z. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Great stay with clean room.

clean, simple, afforable
8
It was great. I love the location of the hotel. Most important all the things in it are new and working. Affordable with wifi! If you are looking for good hotel breakfast u can skip but i dont think anyone would be bothered by this! Will be coming back again.
Gabriel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2013
Good hotel, good location

location, clean, convenient
8.7
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2013
very nice hotel which close to BTS

city hotel, shopping, BTS
9
i love to stay here coz the room is so clean and well equiped. It s located on the best shopping street in bangkok, sukhumvit, so that s good for the shopcohalic like me.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Good location, good value with agoda

location, good design, quiet atmosphere
8.7
The room was nice, it was a good size and only steps away from the Bangkok madness, but still very quiet. The king bed was really just two twins put together making for an uncomfortable ridge in the middle. The bathroom tile could use a good scrubbing. The shower could have been cleaned better before we arrived, but besides that the room was very clean. Friendly staff and the check in and out process was very quick. Good selection of english channels on the tv and the wifi was not good, but not terrible. Booking on agoda for roughly $60 a night was a good deal, although the hotel's advertised rates of about $150 a night seems a bit excessive. There's a jacuzzi on the top floor and a bar and restaurant, besides that there's not much to it. I would expect a more inclusive hotel for their advertised price. The drinks at the bar are priced competitively though. Thank you agoda for your deal.
Steven P. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
great

great bed, price, staff
9.3
Have stayed there before an will stay again an will recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06