Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4837)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Good stay, worth it but the shuttle is broken....

Location, Location Location
6
Good stay, worth it but the shuttle is broken....that makes it quite a jaunt from Suk. Dislike intensely.
Report this review
Huan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
Will definitely come back here next time

Nice staff/new hotel/comfy room
9.3
Wonderful stay, value for money, helpful staff, near shopping area, will come back again for sure
Report this review
Terri L. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Nice basic hotel - pool a lot smaller than thought

location, room comfortable, price
6.7
room was pleasant enough. However the pictures of the swimming pool are very misleading. It is not a swimming pool. I also added a filter on agoda to show hotels with swimming pools and was very disapointed with the size of the pool when we arrived. It was a jacuzzi pool with no sunloungers
Report this review
Hiram C. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great location, easy access to shopping and dining

Location, price, quiet atmosphere
8
I wanted a nice hotel that was nearby all the shopping and sites in Bangkok but not in the middle of the noise and hustle/bustle and Best Western Plus 20 fit the bill. Nice, clean room with fast efficient room service. I didn't try any of the restaurants in the hotel, but there are endless options within 5-10 minutes walk in any direction of the hotel. Public transportation and BTS minutes away and I recommend the tourist passes rather than buying single journey tickets as the cost savings were significant over just a few days if you are looking to explore and will use the BTS often (I came to HATE standing in line for change as the BTS ticket machines MUST use coins yet there are no change machines, only standing in line for BTS customer service). Night times were quiet and I always felt safe walking to and from my hotel any time of the day.
Report this review
Khawaja M. Groups Pakistan, February 3, 2014
its was really great..

location,room,view
8
we really enjoyed it and we would like to stay again if we visit bangkok.
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
Good hotel, location is ok close to Terminal 21

Staff were helpful, room was very modern
8.3
Our first stay here. Close to BTS terminal and MRT. Terminal 21 is just a couple blocks away for all your shopping needs. The hotel is very modern and it took a while to figure out the modern room lighting system. Good food vendors close by.
Report this review
George D. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2014
good

location,price,clean
8
Report this review
Emmanuel B. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing...

Stylish Clean Comfortable
8.7
Really enjoyed it in fact i stayed there twice on passing through Bangkok. Stylish clean rooms close to the city centre. Room rate was very reasonable considering how nice the hotel was. Cheers
Report this review
Thien D. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Convenient just outside of Protest Area

Clean room, good shower, convenient walk to shopping n nightlife
7.3
Chose it due to easy access to transportation n avoiding the traffic jam due to the protest. OK desk staff, not too organized at check-in, manage to mess up my booking even though I have the booking conf. Will stay again only if I need to avoid protest jam.
Report this review
Niracha S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2014
nice clean friendly staff but internet slow

good location nice room friendly staff
8
it was good I just could not get my work done much cause the internet little bit slow.. the hotel close to the street food which is good food easy to go anywhere
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05