My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Knut H. Couples Norway, July 15, 2013
Quiet and comfortable oasis in a busy city area

Very comfortable rooms, great staff, quiet surroundings
7.7
Nice and comfortable hotel, no issues, everything was working fine. Good value for money, better than most in the same area. The only downside is that there is no real pool area.
Goh S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Satisfied, comfortale and friendly staff

nice design, comfortable bed and close to shopping malls
7
The location of the hotel is in between terminal 21 and emporium. Looks centrally located but i would not recommend it if you are walking from the railway terminal station with heavy luggages to the hotel. It is actually quite tiring to do that. However, this hotel is still considered quite new, so it is still clean and they have nice designs. Breakfast is fair with limited choices of food. I would recommend you to try the breakfasts nearby the hotel.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Average hotel to stay

Value for money
6
Relatively cheap hotel to stay in bangkok, about 10mins walk to Asok BTS and Terminal 21 shopping centre. Room cleaniness is acceptable.
Chun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
good stay and satisfied.

Location, clean and new
10
Good stay and near to shopping malls. many shops around especially nightlife.
Sin J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Quiet, nice and friendly staff Hotel

Quiet, Comfortable, friendly staff
8.7
I felt comfortable to stay at this hotel, althought its a little bit of far from BTS, and hard to find for the location, but once used to it, i find the location is acceptable. there are a lot of restaurant, massage centre and road side food for the walking distance fro BTS to Hotel. Internet speed quitestable, unlike those people commended. Friendly staff as well, althought their english not too good, but they are try their best to communicate wiht the customer.
Goh S. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Satisfied, comfortale and friendly staff

nice design, comfortable bed and close to shopping malls
7.7
The location of the hotel is in between terminal 21 and emporium. Looks centrally located but i would not recommend it if you are walking from the railway terminal station with heavy luggages to the hotel. It is actually quite tiring to do that. However, this hotel is still considered quite new, so it is still clean and they have nice designs. Breakfast is fair with limited choices of food. I would recommend you to try the breakfasts nearby the hotel.
Santi S. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
AMAZING

near city, not hard find transport, very eazy to shopping mall, or find food
8
i say for 3 days, with my hubby, and this is first time i go to bangkok, but i feel like home, hotel room so confortable with bathroom clean and big
Marissca L. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Close to BTS line, clean room, nightlife area

I like the room design, close to BTS line Asoke, great place to stay if you are into nightlife entertainment
7.3
I only stayed here for a night so the thing I experienced was a nice clean room and friendly staff. The hotel is not very big at all only have 8 floors. The hotel located close to Terminale 21 mall and a lot of restaurants/pubs in the area.
Cheok P. Groups Macau, July 13, 2013
Modern decoration, clean room

Services, room and location
9
A bit far from BTS but they offer tuk tuk to give us a drive every time. Love the room and friendly staffs
Lulu W. Couples China, July 13, 2013
central location hotel

easy to access, friendly staff, central location
9.3
stayed for four nights, all good, shower is nice too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07