or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4313 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4313)
Sort by:
Manu B. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2014
ok hotel

location, room, staff
7.3
comfortable, no issues
Eelee T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
New, clean, bright modern

Clean, modern deco, well mannered staff
9.7
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Big comfy rooms.

Location, friendly staff and quiet.
7.7
Overall was great! Nice warm welcome from the reception. Free tuktuk service to Asoke BTS. Rooms are comfortable. Showers are hot and aircon are cold too.
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Cockroaches

Staff, location, price
7
Overall, quite comfortable for the price. Had a major cockroach problem on our second stay though. We were offered another room but as it was 2am and we were leaving the next morning, we declined. Staff were very apologetic, but still charged us 90 baht on our minibar. Probably won't go back!
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nice hotel, large room, and centrally located

Friendly staff, large and clean room
8
Friendly staff, large and clean room
Kim A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Value for money

good rates, clean room & good service
7.3
Only stayed for 2 nights. The location is quite good. Quite a long walk to the nearest BTS, but hotel do provide tuk-tuk shuttle service. Food (breakfast) was not that great. The pool is more like a large jacuzzi pool, definitely not for those who wants to swim. The shower water pressure was too weak for me. But the room was very clean and rates were great. For business traveller would be just nice.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
My favorite Bangkok Hotel

Location, good value and Nice room
9.7
My stay at Best Western exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and very comfortable. The bed is king size and very comfortable. The room had all the amenities you expect from a top hotel. In room mini bar and safe. Luxurious bathroom, desk. high speed internet and many other amenities. The staff is both helpful and friendly. I will return.
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Location and Friendly Door/Security Staff

Location, Street Food, Door Staff
8.7
The hotel is in a good central location, within walking distance to shops and the nightlife. But also far enough away that you don't hear anything or have lot's of people in the Soi. The pool is very small. I would stay here again as it was clean, fairly modern and in a good location for the price
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Not bad but has a cockroach problem

Location, staff, comfort
7.7
The first time we stayed was pretty good - 5th floor, big room, comfortable, modern. The second time, on the same trip a few weeks later, we got the 8th floor - again, big room, comfortable, modern. After finding a few cockies, especially in the bathroom, I decided to investigate and found a nest of about 20-30 under the bathroom hand basin. Staff got onto it pretty quickly and offered us another rom but as it was 2am, we declined this offer but left the next day. Still got charged about 100 baht for the mini bar though ha! Location is good, close to the BTS, and down Sukumvit 20 about 100 metres, with a few nice little restaurants dotted around. Probably won't stay there again though after the cockroach episode!
Jaewon C. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
good value

price internet staff
6
good price for value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03