Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4693)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Home away from home

location, value and helpful staff
9.7
Best Western is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The room is very comfortable. The large king size bed ensures a great nights rest. The room is spacious and has all the needed amenities. I like the location as you are a short walk to Sukhumvit and close to Asoke BTS stop. The area has good restaurants, bakery, 7/11, massage and everything else you need. The hotel exceeded my expectations.
Zhusong L. Families with older children China, February 26, 2015
Good place

Nice rooms
8
Good room and service, very nice and considering staffs, location is good, walking distance to Asok & Nana station. I would stay there again for the price, totally worth it!
Hooi L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Too far to walk from bts station back to hotel.

Good staffs and good tuk tuk service
6.7
The bed is hard and walk too far from bts Asoke station
Vikram J. Families with young children India, February 21, 2015
great room , lovely location

room , value and service
10
had booked a suite was lovely , spacious ad we had 2 children and just loved staying would definately stay again
Sebastiaan H. Couples Belgium, February 18, 2015
Easy comfortable stay

easy comfort location
8
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. I have been staying in this hotel many times and each time I'm happy with my choice. I could check in more early and they gave me a more spacious room. However it was may be coincident but the air conditioning leaked after turning it off. I informed the reception when checking out so I hope it will be fixed for the next visitor.
Jinwoo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2015
handy, clean and friendly staff

handy friendly staff
8.3
staff at reception are friendly and professional. has a jacuzzi on the roof floor but very small. toilet was broken. air condioning was rather noisy. overall it is clean hotel at handy location at affordable price. i would recommend.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, value for your dollar and nice rooms
8.7
My stay was pleasant at this hotel. It's in a good location, not to far from the BTS, MRT and terminal 21. The rooms are comfortable and nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only complaint I would have, is they don't have a pool or a gym.
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
city hotel, shopping area, best value

city hotel, shopping area, best value
9.3
city hotel, shopping area, best value
Fang C. Couples China, February 10, 2015
A nice, clean and quiet hotel

Friendly staff and hotel shuttle service to BTS
8
Eva N. Couples France, February 9, 2015
Good hotel

Quiet good staff and tue tuk to thé sky train
8.3
The stay was good, i enjoy thé staff, thé service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04