or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4053 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Craig A. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Relaxing hotel city break

Location staff
6
Good hotel good price in good location of Bangkok
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay with great hospitality

Location, value and great staff
10
I am a business man who stays at this hotel often. The room is fully equipped and very comfortable. The staff is professional and takes great care of me. The hotel has a small lobby with facilities for going on line and printing. I love the rooftop restaurant and the sidewalk café. they offer the same food and it is excellent. You are close to the heart of Bangkok but the Soi gives you a much more relaxed feeling but with easy access on the BTS to the business and shopping district in Bangkok. I was very satisfied with my stay.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Centre Located

Closed to MTR station, Easy for food and shopping
8
1.) Convenience, confomtable hotel
Richard T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Mediocre.

Price, room size, facilities.
6.3
In spite of being a no smoking hotel throughout, corridors everywhere smelled of stale tobacco smoke.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
We went for business the area in hotel location ok

Location,fast check in and great staff
7.7
Our stay was enjoyable the staff were really helpful and attentive. Breakfast selection was good but everything was cold I would stay here again.
Rohan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Quiet location, close to good restaurants, close to shopping
7.7
This is a nice hotel in a good area close to several big shopping centers. There are a few bars and quite a few restaurants on the street. The hotel has two bars, a bar/ restaurant on the top floor and a bar over-looking the street. The breakfast buffet is of a good standard but that is the only meal I have had there. There are so many other eating opportunities nearby. The hotel is a short walk from Asoke BTS (sky train) station.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Rooms are new cos its newly opened.

comfortable bed, close to entertainment centres
8
Staff friendly. Walking distance to mrt, food outlets n drinking joints.
Nitin S. Families with older children India, May 22, 2014
Comfortable good location

Location cleanliness good flat screen TV
7
We were slightly taken aback when we saw the tiny hotel lobby. Have not seen good hotels have such a tiny front desk space. Thankfully the rooms were good and of a high standard. The restaurant is located on the top floor and we have to climb the last floor as the lift stop one floor below. We had used the laundry bag kept in the room to pack some clothes but at check out we were told we would be charged 100 Baht for the same. This fact could have been mentioned somewhere in the room itself. I have not come across any hotel so far that charged for the laundry bag. Overall a pleasant stay in a convenient location close to sights and metro skytrain.
Warren R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Good Hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Staff, Location and Rooms
9.3
We have stayied at this hotel before and will stay again. The staff are very helpful, with good clean rooms. The location of this hotek is very central and handy to the BTS to be able to explore Bangkok.
Evi W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly staff from managers, front desk agent, and bellman
9.3
First time staying with Best Western Plus after 7-8 times visit to BKK. I have joined my friend on the 3rd day of our 5 nights stay with Best Western Plus. It was extremely awesome. Being in hotel industry for almost 8 years , somehow I know what to expect from the hotel. Best Western not only provides a great products but also great human touch, the staff are incredibly amazing, from FOM, GSA to Bellman. Special thanks to "Red" for showing us where and how to go to certain places and also "Wat" for driving us to BTS station though he had ended his shift, Thanks for providing extra-mile service. Definitely, we will be back again :). Once again, thanks for being home away from home! Regards, Evi & Joycelyn

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06