or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4420 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4420)
Sort by:
Raphael S. Couples Switzerland, October 25, 2014
I liked the room layout

room, staff, clean
7.7
Pleasantly surprised with the room layout and design... really something different. Good location with buggy service.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Loved it here! Will stay here again.

Location, friendly Staffs and Clean rooms.
8
Awesome location- just about 10-15 mins walk to BTS as well as Terminal 21 Shopping centre which in my opinion is a perfect balance of Mall wth Great food and awesome shopping! Bedrooms were Clean and spacious! Friendly Staffs! I'll stay here again!!
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Fabulous hotel.

The room was very comfortable and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.7
I stay at this hotel every time that I am in Bangkok because I like everything about it, from the location, room comfort and condition to the very attentive staff.
Harald S. Solo travelers Germany, October 24, 2014
excellent hotel

Location, quality of rooms, friendly staff
9
I was completely satisfied with my stay. Friendly staff, big room, very clean, comfortable bed. Good location for restaurants, shopping center, BTS system
Danney L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Neat & Tidy Hotel

Clean,Comfortable and Location.
9
Booked a king bedded room with breakfast and very pleased with the room size, very good Wi-Fi too. Breakfast was decent with decent selections and staff are friendly, helpful and strongly recommend it if you want a good sleep and walking distance to nearby subway, shopping and plenty of eateries as well.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Great hotel experience

Location, value and comfortable room
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is a great hotel at a great valure price on agoda. The room has a high level of comfort with all the amenities you need. The hotel staff is very attentive to all my needs. This is my favorite Bangkok hotel.
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
One Night Stay

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
We had a one night stay between staying down south in the islands and returning to Beijing. This hotel was great. Friendly staff, good location with many restaurant options walking distance away. We will be staying here again out next trip to Bangkok.
Gregg S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good Value at a Hard Price

Cost, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel was one that met all minimum standards. In that way it was good. This time, though, I found the bed to be like a rock. That is good for some guests and bad for others. I woke up and felt like I had slept on the floor all night. However, the climate control and bathrooms are great. Amenities are spartan. Limited soap, no wash cloths etc. Location is good for a traveler who wants a local city experience nearby but still wants access to international type shopping, dining and night life a little further afield. Near the BTS Skytrain for getting around. I asked the front desk staff what the "Plus"in their name was all about. But no one had any idea what was "Plus" in their hotel :-) Only "Standard" they said. Several new and remodeled hotels are popping up on this street so competition will continue to be stiff. No experience with the food or dining so I gave the average score for the review.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Superb hotel

Location, price, room comfort
9.7
Best Western Plus in Bangkok is a superb hotel located near the BTS Asoke station. It has a high standard for room comfort and a great staff that exceeds my expectations. There are many restauranys close by as well as a German bakery, massage shops and for the ladies hair dressing shops. I thoroughly enjoy my stay every time I visit the Beats Western Plus.
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, October 16, 2014
GREAT HOTEL!

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Great hotel, in great location with great staff, nothing to complain about, I have stayed here many times, and would recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03