Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4778 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4778)
Sort by:
Chew H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Value for Money

Quiet, Convenient, friendly staff
7.7
Discounting the few hiccups we had, the stay was quite pleasant. The rooms were cleaned everyday although they have limited housekeeping staff. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel is good for people who intend to stay out most of the day and only go back to the hotel for a good night's rest. The only bad thing about this hotel is that WIFI connection is quite bad inside the room especially if you are given a room situated near the emergency exit of each floor.
Report this review
Oui S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good and comfortable

Easy access to public transport, easy to find food , connected to shopping area
7
Overall very good . However the toiletries were not replaced daily . Not enough shower gel and shampoo for use. The front desk staff apparently not very good at passing messages, we were made to wait for 1 hour for pick up for tour .of which actually the tour company had informed the hotel that the pick up time had been delayed .
Report this review
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, December 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Nice, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Over all is very good. Friendly staff, close to Terminal 21 Shopping mall and Asoke BTS station
Report this review
Carl H. Business travelers Sweden, December 18, 2013
Rock hard bed

Good location, new, clean rooms
8
Rock hard bed, will never stay here again because of that reason, it's also "far" to the scooter taxi stand, but otherwise great.
Report this review
Amelia K. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
average

the staff, the pillows and the design
8.7
Aircon was way too cold (adjusting didn't help) and there was a big cockroach in the room. As we were assigned the corner room 511 which was near the staff lift, it was very noisy at certain times. Walking to the Asok BTS is about 15mins. Not exactly near and the road is treacherous - two way traffic in a narrow alley with uneven road. For the price, I cant complain much. Hotel is still nice and clean on the whole. Street stalls outside the hotel serves awesome food.
Report this review
Shane G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2013
Good

location
10
Report this review
Qiaoxin Z. Groups China, December 17, 2013
Relaxing stay with helpful staff

Helpful staff, close to transport, close to shopping centers
7.7
It was great - would recommend it! The staff were really nice, patient and helpful! Room service was fast and responsible.
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Pleasant and Comfy

Location, Bed & Surroundings
8.3
My stay at this Hotel was one of the best ever in Bangkok. Price are very reasonable. Only that I arrived at 1200 noon and was told taht I can only get my room after 2pm, however the reception manage to secure me a room by 1.40pm. Thou a bit of walking needed to the nearest BTS Asok but that is fine. Overall, teh room and bed is very cosy and comfy for anyone to come back and have a good night sleep.
Report this review
Liang W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Excellent value for money

Cost, location, service
10
Report this review
Michelle C. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Comfortable and affordable, very helpful staff

The staff, the lovely room, the food
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus. The room was perfect - a really good size with a mini bar, desk, clothes hangers etc, as well as a spacious bathroom. The staff were very helpful. The room service food was very delicious and the breakfast buffet had a good variety of food and was also very yummy! I recommend the scrambled eggs with the works!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05