or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4168 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4168)
Sort by:
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
average on everything

fast internet, reasonable location,
6.7
The hotel is within walking distance from Asoke BTS station. Siam and Chit Lom station (major shopping area in Bangkok) are just a few stations away from Asoke. The location of Best Western Plus is reasonable. Sukhumvit area has a lot of cozy local stores and restaurants. By travelling on taxi to destination in Sukhumvit area, it only cost around or below 100B per trip. I am not quite sure whether I will stay in this hotel again when I re-visit Bangkok because it is not very impressive. But I don't have any adverse comments on it. Just a point to add is that this hotel strictly prohibited smoking in rooms. My friend has to go downstairs frequently for his time. It may not be an ideal hotel for smokers.
Tom M. Families with young children Luxembourg, July 22, 2013
good an chaep because of a low season offer

clean new and great bed
8.7
So i was good we been there woth our daighter who is 6 years old she could sleep with us in the big bed for free. Good that they do something for people with children because everywhere where you go with cildren its expensive
Eldee L. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Overall above average staycation

Friendly and helpful staff, big and comfortable room, near to nightspots
7.7
Overall it was quite a good stay, room was huge and comfortable enough. Making up of room was prompt and neat. Staff were friendly, patience and helpful with directions and whatever assistance required. Interior and exterior of hotel were neatly done and looks clean. Only issue faced was that I was on the highest floor and wifi wasn't sharp enough causing intermittent connection.
Brandon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Value for money

location is superb. staff were friendly and the design is neat.
9
Location is good especially if you want to experience the fast pace of life on any typical day in bangkok. Although there are many hotels at sukhumvit, soi 20 where Best Western Plus is location offers you all that you need. Located within soi 20, there were restuarants, convenient stores, massage palours and even clubs.
Feng X. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
nice hotel, great staff

bed, room and staff
8
great experience, nice and friendly staff, not far away from the great Bangkok night life, shopping center just 10 minutes walk and 3 BTS station away from siam center, I will be back soon.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great to stay!

Room size, Clean & Tidy
5.7
The light bulb exploded and it wasn't done accordingly as we expected, light can't turn off during night time when we wanted to go to bed. The complimentary water was requested 2nd time (first arrived) and we supposed to be informed that it will be a charger and we wouldn't get this water to room for the services.
Sebastiaan H. Solo travelers Belgium, July 21, 2013
easy, convenient and satisfying

attentive staff, comfortable, nice deisgn and clean rooms
7.3
I already stayed many times in this hotel and I'm always happy when i check-in in the room. The staff is attentive and takes care of requests. The rooms have a nice design, are clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient, close to nana and terminal 21. Still the hotel is located in a more quiet street. Certainly recommandable!
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Upmarket, clean, comfortable.

Bedroom, quietness, comfortable bed.
7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean hotel, very nice room. Altogether comfortable, but, my rate did not include breakfast and to have the buffet was very expensive. About a 12 minute walk gets you to Terminal 21. The nearby German eating place was a bit pricey. I had to go and find a gym to use at a nearby hotel. It is a small hotel, but overall, enjoyed my stay.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Value for money

Clean and comfortable room,Close to BTS and free transport provide to Bts.
7.3
Good value for money consider the amount paid 60 dollars ++ Close to shopping centre terminal 21 and bts asoke station.
Venkataramanan S. Families with young children India, July 19, 2013
best hotel ever stay till now

clean good hospitality
9.7
stay is really enjoyed and good to others also to come and visit this place traffic is hectic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03