or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4428)
Sort by:
Heinemann N. Business travelers Switzerland, September 21, 2013
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean

very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
10
very good very nice good loctaion good staff clean room near by bar
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, September 21, 2013
Good

Comfortable bed, nice room, location ok
5.7
The location is ok, you have to walk a bit to the main street. There were 7 Elenven nearby. Recommend for business travellers.
Fay H. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Decent, but could not expect too much out of it

Fast internet, quite near to shopping areas and dining places
6.3
A distance way from BTS stations so you are gonna walk quite a lot if you want to travel to other parts of Bangkok. Cleanliness of the hotel is acceptable but you just cannot expect too much. Room is small. There are quite a number of restaurants that is selling local, as well as international delights along the way from the hotel to the Asok BTS station. Other than that, plenty of local Thai food stalls can found just around the corner of the street.
Thomas H. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE!

Clean, convenient, professional!
10
We have stayed there a few times and they have all been very good experience. The staff is very helpful especially with the underground parking.
Genevieve W. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
Spacious, access to Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT

Location, size of room, price
7.3
The room was spacious enough, and rather clean but I did see a cockroach out in the corridor leading to the rooms. The air-conditioning was slightly wonky too; the temperature kept fluctuating between hot and cold in spite of the neutral settings we used. The water pressure from the shower was amazing, but the temperature fluctuations were really extreme so do take care to avoid getting scalded. Location wise, it is a bit of a walk from the main road of Sukhumvit, but patrons can make use of the free tuk-tuk service by the hotel for a ride out to Asok BTS. Another plus point about the location is that you can easily access Sukhumvit MRT to get to Chinatown or Chatuchak.
Ryohei S. Couples Japan, September 19, 2013
good breakfast

location is near Asok station. Break fast is very delicious, Bed is good
7.3
We can use the pool. Internet is not good, unstable anytime.
Mikaella G. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
clean, good location,

clean, big room, good location
9
Nikone P. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed, friendly staff

Close to public transport. good nightlife, spa, eateries, nearby. Friendly staff
8.3
Lim P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
No Regrets

Very very efficient and friendly staff, well worth the money and good location.
9.7
I totally enjoyed my stay at Best Western Plus with my boyfriend. We knew nothing about this hotel and didn't research much about it but decided to take the plunge. We were glad our decision turned out to be a good one. This hotel is pretty small, with only a total of 9 floors. But this also meant that the staffs can better care for you and also remember you and your needs. And that was the case. The staff were very fluent in English and attended to our requests and questions very patiently and for that we were very thankfully. The room was very neat and cosy. Very comfortable. There were lots of bars and eateries for you to fill your stomach so no worries about that. Terminal 21 is just a 5-10 mins walk away. A really awesome mall. The best mall i've been to in BKK. The skytrain is just beside Terminal 21. I would really recommend this hotel. Give it a try!
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Close to the two areas we like

A covered area for the taxi to drop off/pick up. 8th floor room made it easy to get to breakfast. Fast elevators.
7.3
Three things were not satisfactory. The carpets were dirty and soiled as they were the last time we stayed here. The towels were old and thin. For some reason the main English tv channels were off the whole stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05