or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4085 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4085)
Sort by:
Ebrahim G. Solo travelers South Africa, July 8, 2013
great value for money

roomsize bed staff
8.7
very pleasant,great valueformoney ,very big and comfy rooms
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
comfortable stay

large room , great bed and clean.
7
I felt very comfortable to stay here, great food and easy excess to shoping area.
Matthew N. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Messed up online booking

Clean, spacious, location so so
5.3
First thing is they messed up the booking, which I cannot understand how they did so. So they move me to the Golden Tulip hotel which is in the same lane but down the road. That annoyed me. Golden Tulip was ok but a bit of a walk.
Hieu T. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Great hotel

Clean and value for money
9.3
Clean hotel. Very nice design and value for money. The internet was slow but overall its a good hotel to stay
Tasamon D. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
I felt so relaxing for my stayed.

Comfortable, close to my favorite restaurant, clean
8
I have chosen this hotel for my trip to Bangkok several times and always will. Staffs are friendly and helpful.The room is clean and cozy. What I like the most is close to my favorite restaurant which located next door.
Zhaoxin F. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2013
Very comfortable to stay here, good experience

comfort bed, good location
7.3
Everything was good for me, it's 12 minutes from Terminal 21, the location was good. The bed is very comfortable. I will come back next time.
Chun T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
A wonderful choice in asok

good service,comfortable,convenient
7
The staff serve with a positive attitude. The environment of the hotel is quite comfortable. The location of the hotel is quite convenient,you can go to Asok BTS stattion or Sukhumvit MRT station on foot.Overall, it is a wonderful experience.
Dana M. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
Average

Location, price, foyer
7.3
We arrived late at night and were informed that the hotel was fully booked and that we were to be moved to another hotel for the night. Having booked 4 weeks in advance and after a day of travel this was most infuriating and we begrudgingly were transported to the Golden Tulip hotel down the road. The best part of our stay was actually at this hotel and I would recommend it over best western. The staff at best western were friendly but not as accommodating as those as the golden tulip. For the sake of 2 minutes extra walk I would suggest it over best western,
Heng R. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Cleanliness, big room and free wifi
8.7
I am a frequent traveller to Bangkok and I have stayed in numerous hotels in Bangkok, ranging from the outskirts to the heart of the city. This is my first time staying at Best Western Plus and it definitely receives 2 thumbs up from me! Firstly, the staff were very friendly and approachable. Initially when I had difficulty connecting to the Wifi, they sent a staff to come up to my room to troubleshoot the problem and the matter was resolved promptly. Staffs were very approachable. While I was enjoying a glass of beer at the bar, the hotel manager was very friendly and we had a nice chat and i also gave her feedbacks about the hotel. Would definitely be back to stay there again. 1 negative thing is that the distance to the Asok station is abit far, especially if u are coming back from a shopping trip and carrying bulky items. (however this can be resolved by taking a motorbike back to the hotel). The hotel also provide tuktuk service to Asok station, although it is not directly at the station, you are still required to walk abit of distance.
Li S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great stay

Centrally located, Clean and Affordable
8
The staff were very attentive as we wanted to ask for late check out on a weekend due to our late night flight and our shopping at Chatuchak and they were able to make arrangements for us. We were also very happy with the big and spacious rooms we were given at such an affordable rate. You are able to get the staff to send you to the nearest BTS (Asok) and this makes it very convenient for shoppers. However, this service is only one way. You have to walk back from BTS (Asok) thereafter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02