or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4653 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4653)
Sort by:
Tham G. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
comfort stay with reasonable price

clean, comfort and new
8
Rachel M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
very comfortable. easy check in and out

large bed, comfortable room, good location
8.7
it was a pleasant stay although the electricity tripped a few times and we had to wait for it to turn back on but the staff are really nice and friendly so it made up for that. the bed was comfortable too.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
No frills,good value for money. Basic but worth it

Good Location, Friendly staff, Good value for what you pay
8.7
I would recommend it to someone who won't be staying in the hotel much except to go back at night to sleep. The facilities in the room are clean and the locality is good. Internet was almost non-existent though with very poor connection
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel.

Easy access to the airport rail link. Close to the main shopping areas. Large comfortable room.
8
Enjoyed my stay at the Best Western and was able to totally relax after my long flight'
Zong D. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Always my number 1 choice!

Staff's superb attitude, nice rooms, location
10
I have stayed in this hotel several times and despite trying other hotels occasionally, Best Western has always been my number 1 choice!
Heather D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great location, clean property

Location, Price
6.3
Nice clean property, not many amenities but pricing is great.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
peacefully and can rest properly secured

clean,near down town,quite
7.3
its ok, different in any other hotel besides in very near in shopping destinations, very near also in our office located in sukhumvit 21, very near in train stations,but im not satisfied with the customer service of the staff ....I think the management are very strick to stick about rules of hotels no any considerations about few extra time....I understand that most of hotels check out is 12:noon..but im only askin till 2:00 pm to check out coz my friend will pick me up...but never give me any consideration just ask me to check out.....some hotels in Bangkok have consideration because check in time is 3 pm.
Rashedul H. Couples Bangladesh, November 8, 2013
Good Experience

Room Service, Breakfast, Staff performance
7.7
My stay was very good. i enjoyed staying therewith my spouse. The only issue was that the hotel is located in a bit backward area. public transport (BTS)is far away. it is problem at late night.
Gavin C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located

Clean room, friendly staff, conveniently located
9
Stay was good. Staff was helpful. Room is just about right for the price. Close to BTS. Close to nightlife.
Robert V. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great room for the money

affordable, location, great room
9
I am a regular guest at the Best Western Plus. it is the preferred hotel for my wife who travels the world and just loves this hotel. The room has all the amenities, including flat screen TV, king size bed, in room safe, mini-bar and a nice bathroom. The hotel offers a free tuk to take you the 1 km to Sukhumvit the main road where you are close to the BTS elevated train station. There are many restaurants within walking distance as well as a German bakery, massage parlors and bars. There is something for everyone. All in all it was a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


AS-AGWEB-3B02