My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4054 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4054)
Sort by:
Bessy T. Couples Singapore, July 01, 2013
Affordable accomodation

Efficient staff, quiet area & affordable accomodation
6.7
The good : - we came in way too early before check in time and yet they still managed to give us a room upon our arrival. Thumbs up. - about 10 mins walk to the nearest Asoke BTS & Terminal 21 The bad : - We booked the superior king bed room but was given a room with twin bed instead - Woked up the next day & found 3 dead roaches lying in the bath area and at the toilet area (room was on 2nd floor) - Found a baby lizard in the tissue box - The bed is really hard to sleep on. - Very hard to get connection for wifi
Johnpaul F. Business travelers Guam, July 01, 2013
Nice hotel location, staff could use some training

Location location location
6
It was so so. I got a good deal on the room so it was worth it. Staff could use some training and some help
Ruey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Is a good experience to stay in this hotel

friendly staff, clean & quiet
7.7
Ruey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice experience to stay

clean, friendly, quiet
7.7
Vincent M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
WORTH STAY

big room nice n clean
10
THIS HOTEL WORTH STAYING. PRICE IS RELATIVELY FAIR , AND BIG ROOM AND CLEAN , QUEIT DURING NIGHT. NICE STAYING. CENTRE LOCATED.
Yang K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
comfortable stay

clean and comfortable room, few stations only next to Central of Bangkok, friendly front-desk
8
Our hotel room was very spacious, clean and comfortable at least to my standard. It provided me a rest station after a long walk during day and night around Bangkok. The hotel is not very near but within walking distance to BTS station. We had no problem to tour around Bangkok as the BTS station next to the hotel was very close to the Central World of Bangkok and other places with nightlife. Besides, I really have to thank the front-desk as they were always so friendly to us and most importantly they could communicate in English. They really helped us a lot. However, do take note of the hotel location as it might not be easy to find.
Ricky S. Couples India, June 29, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, location, quiet
7
Pleasant and quiet. The location is apt for a shopper and with the sky train only a walking distance, it makes commuting real easy.
Sheena H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Near Public Transport
8
Our stay at this hotel was really good. We've stayed here before and would stay here again. The only bad point was that on our first stay, we stayed on the 3rd floor and the bed were just TOO hard. Both my husband and I found it uncomfortable and often woke up with a tense back. However, on this stay, we were on the 5th floor and the beds were great. WIFI is not great on the 5th floor either. Very hard to get a connection.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and value stay

Spacious room and comfortable design, as well as a decent breakfast
6.7
My stay at the Best Western Plus at 20 Sukhumvit was pretty comfortable, the room and design were actually great for its price and I would call it a value hotel. The only issue is the train station is slightly far from the hotel, perhaps a 10 min walk on average. It is near Terminal 21, which is a great shopping center, and the service staff are quick to respond to your needs.
Alvina L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient, clean and easily accessible to public transportation
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06