Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4221 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4221)
Sort by:
Calvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION AROUND BANGKOK

EASY ACESS ON ROAD TRANSPORT, CLOSE TO SHOPPING DISTRICT AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
8.3
WE BOOKED 3 NIGHTS THE HOTEL FACILITIES WAS GREAT AND DO PROVIDE AN UNDERGROUND PARKING FOR THOSE WHO TRAVEL BY CAR. IS A SHORT WALK TO THE NEAREST BTS AND MRT SO TRAVELLING AROUND THE CITY NOT REALLY A PROBLEM. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ALLEY BUT THEY DO PROVIDE A SHUTTLE SERVICE TO THE NEAREST TRANSPORTATION HUB
Terence C. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Fabulous value at an international standard hotel

Staff, value for money, location
9.3
We stayed 5 nights. Apart from a few glitches with the wi fi, everything else couldn't have been better. Staff were efficient and friendly. Room was very good and water pressure in shower was excellent. Location is great for eating and shopping. We have stayed at other hotel in this Soi. This is the best.
Pimlada T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Big room, fast internet and convenient location
7.7
pleasant and convenient, close to shopping and the BTS. Public transport is quick and efficient and taxi's are cheap
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
nice hotel conveniently located

value, location, roof top restaurant
8.7
I am a repeat guest at this property. I like the location, close to BTS, restaurants, massage and entertainment. The hotel does aa good job of looking after their guest. I had one issue with the shower in Room 802. The hot and cold water pressure would fluctuate causing rapid changes from hot to cold. It was very problematic. I did not experience this on previous stays. The other issue were the light controls were cionfusing and operate slowly. E#verything else was good.
Jojo W. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great

large room and great price, Wifi is not fast
8
Overall is good
Teo S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Good Service Hotel. Valued for money.

Comfortable Bed, Good Service, Nice room service food.
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a room router as the room we stayed cannot get the wireless network. Very comfortable bed and the location is near to asoka station. (8 to 10 min walk)
Gail K. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Really nice hotel

Close to great restaurants, pubs and lots of great places close by
9
Really liked this hotel, the rooms were small but we didn't spend that much time there anyway. It was a great location in order to visit most places, close to Terminal 21 (shopping) and only 3 stops by sky train to MBK.
Irene V. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
nothing special

clean room, easy to find, close to shopping
8
When we arrived around 7pm, our room was still not available. We waited for more than 30minutes before we were able to rest in our room. Taxis do not have a hard time looking for the hotel. The room was clean. Internet is not that reliable. Overall, comfortable stay but could have stayed somewhere cheaper but get the same value
Xinxin Y. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2013
not memorable

service, clean and nice room
6
not very good location even though not far away from the subway station. not very nice surrounding environment. not easy to find it if you go to Bankok first time.
Carl F. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great value for the money

location to sky train, restaurants in the soi, very comfortable room
8.3
Another great stay at the Best Western on Suk soi 20 - excellent staff, great room & great location. Will most certainly be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06