Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5316 reviews

3774 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5316)
Sort by:
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Best Western Quality

Diligent staff, excellent location and comfortable room
9.3
Sudara B. Couples Canada, March 25, 2014
Great Location

location, service, breakfast
10
Great Service, Highly Recommended
Sudara B. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
Stayed multiple occassions

location, service, rooms
10
Amazing experience
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Good Standard

location, nice mini bar and working wifi
9
I booked another stay because I was pleased with location and service. And of course, the price is just right!
Hongyuan S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
A nice clean hotel

Clean, Modern, TuTu
7
I stayed one night at the hotel. The hotel is generally well equipped, modern and clean. It is located relatively near to the Asok station of BTS, but still it will take 15 min for a lady walking in normal speed. The hotel has a TuTu, which can send you to Asok station, but it is not always available. At the night of the day when we arrived, we were told that the TuTu key was broken. The next day in the morning, they did send us to the Asok station. The room is very clean and nice. The king size bed is especially comfortable. The only complain we have is that we can hear STRANGE SOUND from next room between 12-2 midnight. The sound insulation is not very good.
Keith G. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Good for a few nights in Bangkok

Location, comfort of room,
7.3
We stayed in the Holiday in for one night on the way from Bangkok to Phuket. The hotel is located centrally in Sukhumvit Soi near a lot of restaurants, bars and shops. The room itself had a huge comfortable king-sized bed, was modern and clean. The roof had a small pool and bar, but the staff was a bit on the sleepy side. Took a while to get a drink even though we were the only ones there. Overall, a good enough stay for one night.
Bruce B. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Definitely below average this trip

Location to the BTS Skytrain, the comfortable King size bed in the room, short walk to a great pizzeria.
6
I booked a room with a King size bed. After check in I was given a double bed room. I informed them, of a mistake made and was given my room with a King size bed. Lightning hit a transformer in the area knocking out power during Saturday afternoon. The hotel's emergency generator took over and power was provided to a night light in the room. No A/C or TV anything else with the exception of a nightlight for a couple of hours. I informed the staff that the bathroom scale did not work. The battery was changed , however it still did not work. maid service did make the room but forgot to leave two packets of coffee in the room. No big problems just little ones, so overall it was OK.
Colin W. Solo travelers Canada, March 23, 2014
Decent place to stay for a couple of nights

Fairly nice room, close to BTS stop, good location
6
Not a bad hotel for a couple of nights, but wouldn't want to stay much more than that. Room was reasonably clean and not too run down, staff were ok (although their English was quite difficult to understand). Buffet breakfast was terrible - poor selection and just not well prepared. Was disappointed that the hotel would not give me Best Western membership points for the stay because I booked through Agoda, even though the hotel was not available through the Best Western website.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Close to MRT and BTS

Close to MRT/BTS, number of dining choices and quite a number bar nearby
8
Overall the stay is good, only thing is the Wifi connection intermittent disconnect that made the annoyance.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
good break in central bangkok

easy access, central location, breakfast
9.3
This hotel offers great value for central location, quiet easy access. Beware of the taxis outside the hotel -- don't take them, use the hotel security staff to call you a taxi or walk up to sukumvit, if you use the taxis outside the hotel you will be ripped off!
Previous page 941 - 950 of 3774 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02