or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4086 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4086)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Average hotel offering good value for money

Cost, cleanliness and value for money
7.3
Overall the hotel is good but the bed was very very hard and uncomfortable.For this reason I would not stay at the hotel again or recommend it.I was advised by staff that all the beds were the same.
Nils W. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2013
Great Value for money.

clean, nice deco, centrally located
6.7
William K. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
OK, room and staff great, restaurant not

internet, room cleanliness, location
7.3
Good but unlike last trip, the restaurant disappointed. Since I came to do a webinar, I was tied to the room and many items on the menu were unavailable.
Yee Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Clean room but poor location and poor service

Clean room
6.3
Not ideal. Too long walk away from Asoke BTS. When asked for Tuk-tuk services, not responsive at all. Unfriendly and unhelpful staff.
Kenneth W. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Clean and big rooms with excellent service

Big room, great location, excellent service
8.7
I stayed at best western plus from 19/04 - 21/04. Check in was fast and they were accommodated our request to change rooms base on our preference. Most importantly the rooms were clean and big and there is no noise disturbance from outside. The hotel provides tuk tuk service to ashoke BTS. Terminal 21 is within walking distance from the BTS. The front desk service was quick. Once i left my keycard in the room and had to call the front desk to help. A staff member literally ran to my room to assist. Overall a very pleasure and enjoyable stay.
Yih S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
very nice hotel, clean and large space.

clean, large and nice design
9
Yijun L. Business travelers China, April 21, 2013
no smoking

no feel better
3
Scottie H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great place for the price

comfortable bed, fast internet, and great design
10
I will stay there again and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Chern Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
great

great staff.comfort room and ,clean room
8.7
Charles B. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
Clean room, hotel close to everything

Clean room, dvd player in each room, close to major attraction of Bangkok
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08