Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4233)
Sort by:
Leo C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Convience location

Convience location and friendly staff
7.3
I stay for 2 days and found is quiet nice as what other traveller has feedback in the previous comments. Is worth to stay specially affordable price. The security guys are friendly and helpful. They greet you everytimes and it really make your day. Must try stay here
Yinsan L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
A good hotel to stay

free shuttle bus to nearest MRT/BTS, friendly guards, New&Clean
7.7
Overall everything is good. Even though need to walk a short distance to the nearest BTS/MRT station (about 10 minutes walking distance), yet it's near to the famous shopping center, Terminal 21. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to the nearest BTS (ASOK) and MRT (SUKHUMVIT). Easy access to Siam and Chatuchak market. The guards are over friendly.He always greet us nicely by the time we reached hotel. The staffs are helpful and friendly. So far, there is only one senior receptionist (I couldn't remember her name, its quite long) who was not so friendly. Will consider stay there again for my next visit.
Sye H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
100% value for money !

convenient, cheap, clean
9.7
This is the 2nd time I stay here and I will stay here again whenever I'm going Bangkok. The hotel is clean and situated at the centre of the Bangkok city.
Xiangxin G. Couples China, September 14, 2014
Convenient hotel

Clean,smile,passion
8.3
It's nearby the BTS&MRT station. Also a big shopping mall there. It's very convenient.
Jian S. Couples China, September 13, 2014
very nice hotel

service is very good the hotel is ver clear near by the bts asok
9.3
service is very good the hotel is ver clear near by the bts asok
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Restful comfortable stay

Lpcation, value and great guest room
9.7
Wonderful stay. The hotel feels like a 5 star hotel when your in your room. The lobby is minimal but the hotel offers all the services you need. They have a complimentary Tuk that will take you to nearby locations like the BTS. . Many restaurants in the area. The room is fantastic and very comfortable. I really like this hotel.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, September 7, 2014
Only good location

Location
3
Not good no cooperative staff
June L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great hotel - Value for money!

Room interior, customer service and location
9
I travelled with my 3 other girl friends and we were impressed by the minimalist interiors of the hotel room. It was comfortable, clean and spacious! Not really walking distance to Platinum mall but it is cheap by taxi anyway (just ask for meter and avoid jams). It was very close to RCA (famed nightlight district) so it is convenient for us. Another plus point is the team of reception staff, always with a ready smile! Room service food was decent too.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great hotel

Location, value and comfort
9.7
My stay at Best Western was superb. I love the location as I am close to everything. The closest BTS is Asoke and the hotel has a tuk to assist you in going there. They have 2 restaurants, roof top and street side. Both have good food. The room has full amenities, AC, flat screen TV, In room safe deposit box and mini bar. The bed is super comfortable. It was great stay.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
My favorite hotel in bangkok

location, value and comfort
9.7
I can't say enough good things about Best Western Plus. I have been staying here on business trips for the past year. It has exceeded my expectations. The room is extremely nice. Large king size comfortable bed, flat screen TV, In room minibar and safe. The bathroom is great. Love the spacious shower. It makes me want to return to Best Western every time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03