Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4783 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Affordable luxury

location, good value and comfortable room
9.7
My favorite hotel that brings me great value combining with a friendly staff. I stay at Best Western Plus often as they do a better job then the other hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok. The king size bed is very comfortable providing me a restful nights sleep. The room has all the amenities I need making my stay comfortable. The roof top restaurant is a delight. It is intimate, great food and open most of the day. All in all West western Plus exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Sidney E. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2015
bed

staff location
5.7
The bed was atrocious. Extremely hard
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
First stay. Likely to return

location, price, room quality
8.3
First time I stayed here -- lured in by an Agoda discount. The place is not far from the Asok BTS, making the location quite convenient. Room quality is good -- it's a newer hotel. Would consider staying here again if the price was right!
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Taxi Mafia on this street are the downside here

Good location but a bit far from the Skytrain. They do have a motorized cart that will take you though. The staff was good and helpful with printing some documents for me. My room was quiet.
8
This is a reliable hotel in a good location. It's a shame the taxis parked on this soi are scammer/criminals posing as taxi service. Avoid!! Walk up to the main road. Don't engage the ones parked on the street. Not unique to this hotel. These scammers are in front of every hotel. They pay the police to lease this prime scam turf.
Report this review
Kendra K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
We had a nice stay ---

Very helpful staff. Good service. Clean room.
3.7
Very helpful staff with good service. Clean room; clean toilet. Although hotel location is about ten- fifteen minutes walking distance from BTS station; hotel provide a tuk tuk service to the station which was awesome.
Report this review
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Weekend trip

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
Regular guest at this hotel, great location, staff are helpful, easy access to BTS/MRT
Report this review
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2015
Clean room, helpful staff

Cleanliness, helpful staff
8
The room was clean, quite spacious. Staff was helpful when we needed taxi, or finding places to go. However the hotel is located inside the street, only a problem for us when it rained. The price is alright for the room, but you can find more value for money hotel rooms in bangkok.
Report this review
Sichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
More parking should be provided

Reasonable price,Location,service
8.3
It's all right for accommodation except parking.
Report this review
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
The room clean, location to bts just 10min walk..

Staff very polite, room very clean and comfort...
7.3
Report this review
Maria K. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
The staff was attentive and very courteous.

1) Clean hotel rooms; 2) Helpful staff; 3) Good breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02