Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4693 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4693)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Nice place.

Clean. Close to BTS. Quite.
8.3
Very nice room. Love the modern style of the decor. A little small but otherwise perfect for the one night we stayed.
Yi G. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good to stay

Comfort Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Bradley D. Couples Canada, May 25, 2015
It's a place to sleep

It's a place to sleep 8-10mins from BTS AND MRT.
7.7
Aditya Y. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2015
good hotel with excellent value

location, good rooms, value
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights. Located near emporium and bts, so it makes our holiday easier
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Satisfied customer

Close to Asoke BTS, priced right and nice guest room
10
I had another enjoyable stay at my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The reason this hotel keeps me coming back is that they never disappoint. The guest room is very very nice with a super comfortable bed, a spacious room and all the amenities you could wish for. The hotel staff is always looking out for me and treats me like family. I will come back in the near future.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 20, 2015
Friendly, clean and good hotel!

Personel, drinks and comfort should be rated high here.
9
I have nothing to complain about, got my deal on trivago and compared to what i paid, this was excellent. Didnt try the rooftop restaurent- but it looks interesting. Good bar in the bottom! Recommended
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Good value for newer hotel in middle of Sukhumvit.

Location on Soi 20 with good street food and a Wine Connection. Clean comfortable room. Outdoor roof top lap pool.
7
I have stayed at Plus 20 multiple times during past five years. A very good value for hotel in middle of Sukhumvit. No complaints about my stay. No surprises. Will stay again.
Claudia T. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Amazing

Loved our stay.. The staff is amazing
10
Warunee K. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Good Place for Business person and traveler

1. Cleanliness 2. Location is good 3. Nice staff
7.7
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
Wonderful

Location, value and friendly staff
10
I am a regular at Best Western Plus because they never disappoint me. The hotel offers a high level of guest room satisfaction. The room is spacious, well appointed with all the amenities you want. The hotel has a Tuk that provides service to Sukhumvit and your close to Asoke BTS which gives you easy access to everywhere in Bangkok. The hotel staff treats me like family so I do not miss home. Try it. You will like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03