or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Karl N. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Good time.

location, service and comfort
9.7
Nice and comfortable
Sangeun G. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Easy access to Sukhumvit points

Easy access to key points by a few minutes of walk, Asok station, Citibank and Terminal 21 for shopping and food.
9.7
Kim A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Value for money

good rates, clean room & good service
7.3
Only stayed for 2 nights. The location is quite good. Quite a long walk to the nearest BTS, but hotel do provide tuk-tuk shuttle service. Food (breakfast) was not that great. The pool is more like a large jacuzzi pool, definitely not for those who wants to swim. The shower water pressure was too weak for me. But the room was very clean and rates were great. For business traveller would be just nice.
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Cockroaches

Staff, location, price
7
Overall, quite comfortable for the price. Had a major cockroach problem on our second stay though. We were offered another room but as it was 2am and we were leaving the next morning, we declined. Staff were very apologetic, but still charged us 90 baht on our minibar. Probably won't go back!
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nice hotel, large room, and centrally located

Friendly staff, large and clean room
8
Friendly staff, large and clean room
Krit P. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Unexpectedly nice hotel with good Agoda deal

Room, location, staff
9.7
Booked through Agoda on the arrival day and got good deal for this nice hotel.
Zaidi D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good location

street food, shopping malls, entertainment & nightlife are close by
8.3
This is my second time and I really like the location. Only issue I have is that they haven't fixed the bathroom drainage since the last time. Takes a long time for water to drain after taking a shower.
Ross M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Good End of the Week booking

Location to MRT, Cleanliness, Friendliness
8.3
A nice hotel, with friendly staff. Location is good, walking distance to Century 21 and bars in the area. Quiet location at the end of 20. Bathroom products were great(a good hotel always has quality items). Nice restaurants in the street and walking distance to the stations, in the middle of both stops.
Sachin G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Friendly & Helpful Staff

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
This is a good hotel for the price. Only thing is there is no pool - only a jacuzzi. Had some trouble with the TV - only 3 english stations, every other station wasn't available. The bathroom had some problems with the drainage - would flood every time I took a shower. This was all made up by the helpful and friendly staff who assisted with local knowledge.
Shane M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Quiet

Easy access to Sukhumvit road
2.7
Was not very impressed , the shower kept blocking up in the drain , Booked a room as a couple only to find when we had breakfast it was only for one , this has never happened before in hotels that I have stayed. Finally when checking out was charged for two items out of mini bar. I never consume items from mini bar as they are always to expensive .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06