or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4313 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4313)
Sort by:
Betty O. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great value

location, service, value
9.3
It was clean and staff was friendly. Good location close to Sukhumvit action. Nice breakfast with made to order eggs and the usual meat, rolls, potatoes, cereal, fruit and salad, and a few Asian items (rice soup, stir fry, steamed rice). For some reason, they kept running out of hand towels and wash cloths but other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Joseph P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Overnight in Bangkok

Value for money, good location, kind staff
8
All very positive
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location & nice hotel

Good location, nice room & friendly staff
7.7
Great location which is ard 10 mins walk to Terminal 21 and BTS. Rooms look nice but my room has an awful smell from bathroom when the aircon is turned off. Overall the hotel is worth for staying.
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
An excellent new hotel

Bed size. Room facilities. Price
8.7
Just a short 2 night stay at this property but I will consider using it again in the future. The bed was massive and extremely comfortable. I slept like a log. The only downside is the major construction of the Emporium complex on Sukhumvit road. The construction does not directly affect the hotel regarding noise and traffic but it does affect the whole area. Especially trying to get to Phrom Thong sky train station. Waiting for the train I could taste the cement dust in the air.
Warren M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Fabulous hotel.

The room was very comfortable and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.7
I stay at this hotel every time that I am in Bangkok because I like everything about it, from the location, room comfort and condition to the very attentive staff.
Harald S. Solo travelers Germany, October 24, 2014
excellent hotel

Location, quality of rooms, friendly staff
9
I was completely satisfied with my stay. Friendly staff, big room, very clean, comfortable bed. Good location for restaurants, shopping center, BTS system
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Loved it here! Will stay here again.

Location, friendly Staffs and Clean rooms.
8
Awesome location- just about 10-15 mins walk to BTS as well as Terminal 21 Shopping centre which in my opinion is a perfect balance of Mall wth Great food and awesome shopping! Bedrooms were Clean and spacious! Friendly Staffs! I'll stay here again!!
Danney L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Neat & Tidy Hotel

Clean,Comfortable and Location.
9
Booked a king bedded room with breakfast and very pleased with the room size, very good Wi-Fi too. Breakfast was decent with decent selections and staff are friendly, helpful and strongly recommend it if you want a good sleep and walking distance to nearby subway, shopping and plenty of eateries as well.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Great hotel experience

Location, value and comfortable room
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western. It is a great hotel at a great valure price on agoda. The room has a high level of comfort with all the amenities you need. The hotel staff is very attentive to all my needs. This is my favorite Bangkok hotel.
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
One Night Stay

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
We had a one night stay between staying down south in the islands and returning to Beijing. This hotel was great. Friendly staff, good location with many restaurant options walking distance away. We will be staying here again out next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06