or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4294)
Sort by:
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
One Night Stay

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
We had a one night stay between staying down south in the islands and returning to Beijing. This hotel was great. Friendly staff, good location with many restaurant options walking distance away. We will be staying here again out next trip to Bangkok.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Superb hotel

Location, price, room comfort
9.7
Best Western Plus in Bangkok is a superb hotel located near the BTS Asoke station. It has a high standard for room comfort and a great staff that exceeds my expectations. There are many restauranys close by as well as a German bakery, massage shops and for the ladies hair dressing shops. I thoroughly enjoy my stay every time I visit the Beats Western Plus.
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, October 17, 2014
GREAT HOTEL!

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
GREAT! That's all i can say, GREAT!
Gregg S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good Value at a Hard Price

Cost, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel was one that met all minimum standards. In that way it was good. This time, though, I found the bed to be like a rock. That is good for some guests and bad for others. I woke up and felt like I had slept on the floor all night. However, the climate control and bathrooms are great. Amenities are spartan. Limited soap, no wash cloths etc. Location is good for a traveler who wants a local city experience nearby but still wants access to international type shopping, dining and night life a little further afield. Near the BTS Skytrain for getting around. I asked the front desk staff what the "Plus"in their name was all about. But no one had any idea what was "Plus" in their hotel :-) Only "Standard" they said. Several new and remodeled hotels are popping up on this street so competition will continue to be stiff. No experience with the food or dining so I gave the average score for the review.
Henrik W. Solo travelers Germany, October 16, 2014
GREAT HOTEL!

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
Great hotel, in great location with great staff, nothing to complain about, I have stayed here many times, and would recommend it to anyone.
Nampueng N. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
Very nice

Location,rooms,parking
8.3
Nice modern rooms,clean and good size
David K. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
A decent hotel for the low price

The room had a great bed and very comfortable, nice shower, good air con
6
We checked into the Best Western Plus at 20 Sukhumvit for a 2 night stay, mixing business and pleasure. The reception staff were friendly. We booked a Superior King Bed room which is a slight upgrade from the standard room. The room was nice, good bed and plasma TV that worked, plus a DVD player but no DVDs to watch. The bathroom was nice, however as soon as I walked in I notice quite a few hairs around the white areas - the sink and the toilet, which kind of sticks in the mind when you are getting into bed! Other than that, a nice room considering the price. The location is around an 8 min walk from Sukhumvit road, which is not too bad. Its around a 15 min walk to Terminal 21 shopping centre and a 10 min walk to the nearest BTS station. Had an issue with the room keys - as the two of us were mixing business and pleasure we were out seperately most of the time during the day, however out of our two keys we could only ever get one to work at a time, which meant somebody had to go all the way up to the 5th floor, and back down again to get the key reactivated. When I explained this to the receptionist as best I could on the 2nd day, she seemed to just find it funny, however being back and forth to the hotel around 8 or 9 times in the day - I did not. The Wi-Fi worked for the first night, but after that couldn't get any access whatsoever. Upon calling reception to check my access codes, was told its not just me its the entire hotel - my question of when it would be fixed was met with - I have no idea, and no further info to follow. I stay in a lot of hotels and its very important to have internet access, and the hotel in room wifi is on of the factors when deciding where to stay. I understand things break down, however its the lack of information forthcoming that is frustrating more than anything. I had asked the staff for help a few other times, for trivial things and received a similar, very minimal amount of help.
Jackson Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
You might like this hotel if you on a tight budget

comfort, accessibility and surrounding
8
I rated my stay with the hotel about 7.5 out of 10. While the staff was polite, they were not accommodating with our situation.
Emmanuel A. Business travelers France, October 11, 2014
a very good deal

location, staff, feeling
7
Very confortable place, well managed and customer 's satisfaction oriented....A very good stay and i could order a taxi meter from the hotel !!!! which is becoming very rare as taxi blackmail their customers with an over rated lump sum to do their job.....
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Consistently good hotel

Location, Value and comfort
9.7
I am a repeat guest at Best Western Plus because they give good value, service and convenience. The rooms are superb given the price they charge. The room is large, super comfortable bed, great bathroom with full amenities. The hotel stall gives me great service which makes me want to return every time I visit Bangkok. I am very satisfied with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04