Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4695 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4695)
Sort by:
Jd B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Long weekend

Location, nice staff, location
9
Annoyed by needing key to activate AC because that resulted in warm room upon each return. Otherwise, all good.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Good hotel but bad arrangement for trip

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Easy access to tasty food.
9
Overall the hotel is great. Good location. But they arrange a bad taxi driver to send us for the day trip. Firstly he can't speak or even understand english! It was so difficult to communicate. We have had discuss with the hotel staff since we are leaving in the evening we do not want the trip to be so pack. The staff assured us that we can make it and we paid the agreed fare! It turns out that the driver just send us to one of the agreed location then send us straight to airport! Besides that he was like not knowing the route well, he made a few wrong turning, which wasted most of our time! Since we understand we might be late for plane if we go too far from airport, we ask him to us send to shopping mall nearest to airport. He spend most of the time looking for parking at a carpark opposite the shopping mall then ask us to cross the road on our own!
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
8 floors of hospitality

Good value, great location and comfortable room
10
Once upon a time their was great hotel built on Sukhumvit Soi 20 and a short distance from one of the main hubs of downtown Bangkok,Terminal 21. Not only was the hotel conveniently located but it was built to a much higher standard then the name would suggest and priced to provide real value. I hope no one reads this review as it is my private hide away in Bangkok and I want to be able to book here every time I travel to Bangkok. If you do book here you will enjoy your stay.
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Nice place.

Clean. Close to BTS. Quite.
8.3
Very nice room. Love the modern style of the decor. A little small but otherwise perfect for the one night we stayed.
Yi G. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good to stay

Comfort Room, Good Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Bradley D. Couples Canada, May 25, 2015
It's a place to sleep

It's a place to sleep 8-10mins from BTS AND MRT.
7.7
Aditya Y. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2015
good hotel with excellent value

location, good rooms, value
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights. Located near emporium and bts, so it makes our holiday easier
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Satisfied customer

Close to Asoke BTS, priced right and nice guest room
10
I had another enjoyable stay at my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The reason this hotel keeps me coming back is that they never disappoint. The guest room is very very nice with a super comfortable bed, a spacious room and all the amenities you could wish for. The hotel staff is always looking out for me and treats me like family. I will come back in the near future.
Daniel S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 20, 2015
Friendly, clean and good hotel!

Personel, drinks and comfort should be rated high here.
9
I have nothing to complain about, got my deal on trivago and compared to what i paid, this was excellent. Didnt try the rooftop restaurent- but it looks interesting. Good bar in the bottom! Recommended
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Good value for newer hotel in middle of Sukhumvit.

Location on Soi 20 with good street food and a Wine Connection. Clean comfortable room. Outdoor roof top lap pool.
7
I have stayed at Plus 20 multiple times during past five years. A very good value for hotel in middle of Sukhumvit. No complaints about my stay. No surprises. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01