or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4415 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4415)
Sort by:
Steve A. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Good hotel at a good price

Location, clean, convenient
5.7
All in all a good stay for a cheap price. Wifi quite frustrating as you need to sign in on each device every time you enter the room. Staff were good but did take 3 calls one day to have laundry picked up. Wouldnt worry about the food. Rooms clean and quiet.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Value, clean and good service

Value, clean and good service
8
Great affordable hotel
Vijay N. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice Stay

location,
7
Stay was generally good, expect the staffs were not very friendly.. Requested them to help / assist for a metered taxi, but it wasn't easy for them.
David F. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
good value hotel

good value , good location , good standard
8
good value , good location , good standard
John D. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Good hotel

Nice rooms, good staff, quite location
6.3
Good as always. I always stay here when the price is right. But this time the wifi was not great, informed the front desk. But it did not improve, which is a pain when trying to do work or book tickets.
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Nicce

Non smoking, clean, nice loccation
8.3
Overall ok,but need to request for toothbrush which quite troublesome. Requested at 1am but received it at 9am after a second request!
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable & good service
8
Great!
Fung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
good location but breakfast is bad

location, reasonably spacious room
6.3
bed was not clean when we just checked in to the room, had to call twice and wait for 30 mins to get bedding changed. generally hotel is quite dim. location is great, walkable to both terminal 21 and emporium.
Ralf P. Business travelers Germany, December 3, 2014
Pleasant and absolute value for money

Cleanliness, Location, Appliances
9
The location is great, just off Sukhumvit and in the side street of Soi 20, which means close to all shopping and entertainment facilties and yet quiet and calm. Some great reatsurants nerby, too. Appliances are clean, modern and pleasant. All at a great price, good value for money
Charles G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
beware

Brand new hotel with all the latest technology in lighting etc in the rooms. The lift was good. Food a touch expensive, but well presented
8.3
This up market hotel ticked all the boxes, as location, comfort, cleanliness and value were to my satisfaction. Now, I have cycled all around Thailand staying at schools, wats, guest houses and decrepit hotels. I therefore treated myself when I visited Bangkok. As is my custom when I stagger into a hotel room my first priority is to hydrate quickly, so I usually quickly drink the complimentary water that hotels provide. Imagine my horror when checking out of this salubrious establishment I was presented with a bill for 250 baht for drinking bottled water. More money than I usually pay for a guest house in the country. So beware.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01