Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (823)
Sort by:
Warunee K. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Good Place for Business person and traveler

1. Cleanliness 2. Location is good 3. Nice staff
7.7
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, May 14, 2015
great location

location, location and value for money ...
8.3
easy check-in, clean room, good size, helpful staff, great location ...
Shan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Good
8.7
Keith W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Quite Good

Location, Room, Cleanliness
7
Good value for money, good location @ helpful staff. I stayed 2 nights but had to make 2 seperate bookings via Agoda due to my work plans. The second room they gave me was a lot better than the first one, which was smaller. Soi 20 is on the east side of Soi 19 but has good shopping and some interesting restaurants and bars close by. Well worth a visit. I couldn't rate the food as I did not eat there at all.
Nilanjan D. Business travelers India, May 6, 2015
.

.
7.7
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Great location near great restauranra

Good location near Asoka stationGreat restaurant scene close to hotel and good price
9
Ippei M. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Very convenient location, good breakfast, good staff
9.7
They offered upgraded room. Thank you
S K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
not valur for money

nothing
3
not satisfied for the services and location. over pay for the hotel massage!! be aware
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
My favorite Hotel

location, value and great staff
10
Wonderful hotel that makes we want to return every time I go Bangkok. It starts out with the room comfort. It is nicer then many 4 and 5 star hotels I have stayed. The bed is fantastic and the room has all the amenities you would want. I love the roof top restaurant which is a hidden treasure. I will return next stay in Bangkok
Majed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2015
amazing hotel

room. staff. comfortable
3
It's good hotel.For rest clean friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05