Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 862 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (862)
Sort by:
Sisouk T. Business travelers Laos, August 29, 2015
Elephant 🐘

Wifi, room clean and location
7.3
So far ok but can improve little bit of service at front office in term of check in prior to arrival
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Expectations exceeded

Value, location, comfortable room
10
Great hotel for me the business traveler. The staff is attentive and customer oriented. The room is very nice. The king size bed is super comfortable. You have all the amenities you will ever need. The toilet area is beautifully done and very functional. There is some road work going on but the road is still functional. Not the hotels fault.
Report this review
Wee L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2015
Services

None
10
is it no doubt that this is hotel is good . I would even give them a 5 star rating
Report this review
Frederic D. Business travelers Belgium, August 20, 2015
Good value

Location, confort, price and good staff
8.3
Report this review
Volker B. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2015
Top Hotel with good value for money

Great rooms, good location (opposite of Restaurant "Deutsches Eck"), friendly staff
9.7
Nothing to complain for that price, 100% satisfied, new Hotel
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Affordable luxury

location, good value and comfortable room
9.7
My favorite hotel that brings me great value combining with a friendly staff. I stay at Best Western Plus often as they do a better job then the other hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok. The king size bed is very comfortable providing me a restful nights sleep. The room has all the amenities I need making my stay comfortable. The roof top restaurant is a delight. It is intimate, great food and open most of the day. All in all West western Plus exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Simon P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Nornal stay w/o surprise

cheap, convenient, unique
6.3
its was located in the night life hub with walking distance. 1 thing is not nearby with BTS station.
Report this review
James S. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Soi 20

Staff, transport to BTS, Non smoking
8.3
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
My favoritr Bangkok Hotel

Location, good price and great guset room
10
I am a repeat guest at Best Western who returns often as it consistently delivers good value with a friendly face. Located on Sukhumvit Soi 20 you are close to many restaurants, bakery, convenience stores, beauty shops, massage parlors and assorted other businesses. The hotel offers tuk tuk service to Sukhumvit and then a short walk to the Asoke BTS. I love the Roof Top Restaurant that serves a great assortment of delicious Thai food with a relaxing ambiance. I will return.
Report this review
Toroshchina O. Business travelers Russia, July 8, 2015
Pretty nice hotel that I ever lived.

Envirment, clean and comfortable is the best thing.
9.3
I was so surprised that the price was so cheap, but the hotel is looks like 4 stars business hotel. The room is big, clean and warm. Services is good too, the location is located at the center of the city, I just walk 10 minutes on the way to the shopping, around the road there are so many foreigners and different types of cuisine from all over the world. I'll still choose this hotel if I would go back to Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05