Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (747)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Restful comfortable stay

Lpcation, value and great guest room
9.7
Wonderful stay. The hotel feels like a 5 star hotel when your in your room. The lobby is minimal but the hotel offers all the services you need. They have a complimentary Tuk that will take you to nearby locations like the BTS. . Many restaurants in the area. The room is fantastic and very comfortable. I really like this hotel.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great hotel

Location, value and comfort
9.7
My stay at Best Western was superb. I love the location as I am close to everything. The closest BTS is Asoke and the hotel has a tuk to assist you in going there. They have 2 restaurants, roof top and street side. Both have good food. The room has full amenities, AC, flat screen TV, In room safe deposit box and mini bar. The bed is super comfortable. It was great stay.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
My favorite hotel in bangkok

location, value and comfort
9.7
I can't say enough good things about Best Western Plus. I have been staying here on business trips for the past year. It has exceeded my expectations. The room is extremely nice. Large king size comfortable bed, flat screen TV, In room minibar and safe. The bathroom is great. Love the spacious shower. It makes me want to return to Best Western every time.
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best Western Management with only 6 Floor of Hotel

near to BTS Station, friendly front desk staff and wifi provided
4.7
The last nite stay at Bangkok, I tried Best Western Plus. When I first arrive hotel, I felt not like stay at hotel, but at hostel due to the lobby is small. However, when I entered the room, it is quite large and convenient. Also we can go to Terminal 21 by walking around 15 minutes or another destination by using BTS Station or MRT. However, we suggest the management of hotel give some promotions rate to attract tourist due to the location of hotel not so easy to find. TQ
Kim A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Value for money

good rates, clean room & good service
7.3
Only stayed for 2 nights. The location is quite good. Quite a long walk to the nearest BTS, but hotel do provide tuk-tuk shuttle service. Food (breakfast) was not that great. The pool is more like a large jacuzzi pool, definitely not for those who wants to swim. The shower water pressure was too weak for me. But the room was very clean and rates were great. For business traveller would be just nice.
Jui F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nice hotel, large room, and centrally located

Friendly staff, large and clean room
8
Friendly staff, large and clean room
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Big comfy rooms.

Location, friendly staff and quiet.
7.7
Overall was great! Nice warm welcome from the reception. Free tuktuk service to Asoke BTS. Rooms are comfortable. Showers are hot and aircon are cold too.
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Location and Friendly Door/Security Staff

Location, Street Food, Door Staff
8.7
The hotel is in a good central location, within walking distance to shops and the nightlife. But also far enough away that you don't hear anything or have lot's of people in the Soi. The pool is very small. I would stay here again as it was clean, fairly modern and in a good location for the price
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
My favorite Bangkok Hotel

Location, good value and Nice room
9.7
My stay at Best Western exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and very comfortable. The bed is king size and very comfortable. The room had all the amenities you expect from a top hotel. In room mini bar and safe. Luxurious bathroom, desk. high speed internet and many other amenities. The staff is both helpful and friendly. I will return.
Jaewon C. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2014
good value

price internet staff
6
good price for value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03