or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Poor facilitaties and friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs
5
Very small swimming pool which cant swim. Need at least 15 mins to walk to BTS station from the hotel
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Comfortable hotel in central location

Quiet, comfortable, central
8
This was my second visit and I was not disappointed. It has all the comforts but does not offer food. However, there are plenty of restaurants in the area so this is not a problem. Great hotel with friendly staff.
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2014
A great hotel.

Room comfort. Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
9.3
I always stay here when I am in Bangkok because for me it is great value for money. I cannot think of anything that I could criticize about the hotel or staff.
Darunee M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Clean & Comfy to stay

Clean, Good welvome & helpful
7
It was value for money that I spent. The room was clean.
Emily K. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Value for money

Clearness ,friendly
7.3
Good
Jeremiah H. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Best Western Plus@20

The rooms, location and price.
8.7
Good hotel with nice,clean and spacious rooms. Just a short walk from Asok BTS and Terminal 21 and Soi Cowboy. Staff were friendly and spoke adequate english.
Gloria F. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
2 night stay at Best Western

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room and beds, ease of transport - hotel own shuttle and taxi rank just outside
8.7
Stayed with my daughter and found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Great value for money with a special deal on their twin bed room. Also the hotel's own shuttle to BTS stop and nearby taxis meant travelling around Bangkok was no problem.
Steve C. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Good Quality, would stay again

Location, Room Quality, Price
9
Very good overall, and for a good price, though there are other hotels in the area almost as good for about 2/3 the price. If you need something clean and modern, with a helpful staff (they were happy and smiling most of the time), this is a good choice. They fixed our safe in a matter of minutes and took care of other small matters quickly as well. Close to everything. Recommended!
Nitin S. Families with older children India, May 22, 2014
Comfortable good location

Location cleanliness good flat screen TV
7
We were slightly taken aback when we saw the tiny hotel lobby. Have not seen good hotels have such a tiny front desk space. Thankfully the rooms were good and of a high standard. The restaurant is located on the top floor and we have to climb the last floor as the lift stop one floor below. We had used the laundry bag kept in the room to pack some clothes but at check out we were told we would be charged 100 Baht for the same. This fact could have been mentioned somewhere in the room itself. I have not come across any hotel so far that charged for the laundry bag. Overall a pleasant stay in a convenient location close to sights and metro skytrain.
Maya M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2014
It was okay

Close to public transportation, friendly and informative receptionists
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07