My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (121)
Sort by:
Nitin S. Families with older children India, May 22, 2014
Comfortable good location

Location cleanliness good flat screen TV
7
We were slightly taken aback when we saw the tiny hotel lobby. Have not seen good hotels have such a tiny front desk space. Thankfully the rooms were good and of a high standard. The restaurant is located on the top floor and we have to climb the last floor as the lift stop one floor below. We had used the laundry bag kept in the room to pack some clothes but at check out we were told we would be charged 100 Baht for the same. This fact could have been mentioned somewhere in the room itself. I have not come across any hotel so far that charged for the laundry bag. Overall a pleasant stay in a convenient location close to sights and metro skytrain.
Maya M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2014
It was okay

Close to public transportation, friendly and informative receptionists
7.7
Phattaranist T. Families with older children Thailand, May 1, 2014
good

place, price, service
7.7
George D. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2014
good

location,price,clean
8
Oui S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good and comfortable

Easy access to public transport, easy to find food , connected to shopping area
7
Overall very good . However the toiletries were not replaced daily . Not enough shower gel and shampoo for use. The front desk staff apparently not very good at passing messages, we were made to wait for 1 hour for pick up for tour .of which actually the tour company had informed the hotel that the pick up time had been delayed .
Michelle C. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Comfortable and affordable, very helpful staff

The staff, the lovely room, the food
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus. The room was perfect - a really good size with a mini bar, desk, clothes hangers etc, as well as a spacious bathroom. The staff were very helpful. The room service food was very delicious and the breakfast buffet had a good variety of food and was also very yummy! I recommend the scrambled eggs with the works!
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good value for money

No-frill, centrally located and clean room
8.3
The exact walking distance from this hotel to the nearest Asoke BTS is around 800 meter. So I take it as walking exercise of 1.6 KM per day. There are eateries(Japanese restaurant, Pizzeria and so on) nearby but quite costly as I perceived it is meant for well off hoteliers nearby. (There are many other hotels and service apartment nearby).
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good value for $

Walking distance to BTS, many nearby convenience stores and street food along the road to the hotel
7.7
Generally Ok and accepted hotel. Upon arrival, requested travel adapter but reception said all taken up and would let me know if he has spare but received no response. Asked the next day same replies. Also there is a gym equipment on demand but when demanded one, reception said it is not available. :(
Lydia O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
One of the worst stays

Nothing much. Just the location at Sukhumvit
2
It was a bad experience staying at Best Western Plus 20. The room and bathroom were dusty and uncleaned. Limited choices of breakfast. Staffs did not smile, not friendly and rude.
Lydia O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Never return to the hotel

Nothing is good except for its location, which is close to the BTS
2
Terrible experience! The room and bathroom were dusty. Beds are not comfortable. The corridor outside the rooms is very warm. No ventilation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06