Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5319 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5319)
Sort by:
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2016
cleanliness hotel
5.3
the bed was not king size and rather two single bed combine.. a sad on it. WHY?
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2016
Affordable comfort
6.7
Delightful hotel that I keep going back to. Other then variations in water temperature in the shower the hotel is close to perfect. I enjoyed my stay. The staff took great care of me and was most helpful whenever I got hung up on a computer task. They really try to keep their guests happy.
Lutz M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2016
Nice rooms
5.7
My second stay there. I like the rooms, although the carpet could do with cleaning. Only disadvantage is that there is no gym, but you know that when you book.
Dashgyn N. Couples Turkey, May 24, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Jordan J. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2016
Bangkok adventure
6.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western.Hotel staff friendly and helpful especially when planning excursions.Our booking to the elephant park and the temple tour couldn't have been better.All the tour drivers were on time and excellent.A special thanks to Cal who helped with our booking. The restaurant is very good, and staff excellent.The only thing that doesn't earn 5 stars is housekeeping and that is for the minor inconvenience of inconsistent cleaning times.Also wish they had a swimming pool. Great place to stay in Bangkok.
Amos G. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2016
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit
5.7
Staff is very friendly & Helpful . Good restaurant around the vicinity
Ben P. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Fabulous
6.7
We loved the location, staff were lovely and wonderful time was had.
Thamiga S. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2016
Ugh. The Bathroom...
4.3
The bathroom tiles were black so it did the job at masking the mouldy corners and soap spots. Even worse thing about it was the quality of the towels they use. They were not absorbent at all and they shed a lot of fluff. Horrible!
Loan D. Groups Vietnam, May 21, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Kaylee L. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Pleasant Stay for Vacation
5.3
Pleasant stay for those who wish not to stay in Pratunam area, accessibility to shopping area, entertainment is good.
1 - 10 of 3776 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01