or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4606 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4606)
Sort by:
Lim C. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Overall still acceptable.

Clean, quiet and staffs were friendly.
7.7
Overall still above available. But a bit far away from BTS. But not too bad still got hotel Tok Tok service provided. Worth the money and great stay for me. Thank you!
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Slightly Down

Location, polite staff, reasonable price
7.3
Generally good but not quite what I experienced a year ago. They wanted to charge me for an ice bucket....really! Also the light on one side of the bathroom mirror was out. That should be noticed before check in.
Philemon T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
The hotel reviews

The room, the structure of the hotel and it's location. It's walking distance to shopping center and even near nightlife activities such as Club ScratchDog and soi cowboy.
7.7
My stay at Best Western Plus was pretty good. It gives me the best feeling to rest in after a long day of shopping and partying around in the night. The staff are much pretty hardworking I guess because whenever I need the room to be cleaned, once I'm back, the room is already cleaned. I guess the hotel Is quite save but it's only my first stay so I'm not sure whether it's true because I have not lost any items during the stay. I never had the chance to try out their food because I booked with no breakfast included but I guess it would be as good as the hotel. So overall, it is nice staying over at Best Western Plus. It's best recommended for.
Majed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2015
amazing hotel

room. staff. comfortable
3
It's good hotel.For rest clean friendly staff
Dale M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
wonderful stay so comfortable

view comfort and decor
9.7
we enjoyed ourselves very much, very comfoortable,
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
Clean, Staff friendly, comfortable rooms

Clean, Staff friendly, comfortable rooms
8
2nd time staying at this hotel. friendly staff and nice rooms.
Sieu H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Hotel is ok,not good location

clean room only
5.3
when i check in the hotel at 7:30pm, the lady give me a door card ,when i open the Door, the room is already someone inside, im so supply she did so wrong, she is not carefully to check out which room i was book,after i need to tell her all about it,and she give me another room but i was so tired to waiting so long to get the right room,hope she will carefull Next time.
Kawin T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Comfortable, have a nice stay

down town, fine dining, nice location
8.3
have to wait for check-in for half an hour as the room is not available yet even though it's pass 2pm. The room is nice and comfortable. the hotel is right downtown with a lot of fancy restaurants and malls around. Also has a park nearby. Recommended if discounted!
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Exceeded my expectations

location, value and service
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Best Western. The room is very very nice. The king size bed was super comfortable. I had all the amenities i like in a luxury hotel. Free wify, flat screen TV, In room safe and mini bar and lighting control system. The room delivered on making my stay enjoyable. I like the location as it is centrally located. You have many convenient stores on your Soi: Bakery, massage, restaurants, 7/11's, beauty shop etc It was a great hotel experience.
Gregory J. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
Good value hotel near Sukhumvit and Asoke

Comfortable clean room, friendly helpful staff, good location
9.3
The room was nice and very clean. Everything worked. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good quality but not much selection, and the jacuzzi pool is small and the jacuzzi jets don't work. Would stay again, good value and nice location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06