or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4645 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4645)
Sort by:
Simon F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Great staff at Best Western.

Great staff, very good breakfast and very comfortable rooms.
9.3
Everything about this hotel was great, my only complaint would be slow Internet.
Paul C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable beds, staff & location
8.7
My favourite hotel in the area, not too big a hotel, comfortable beds great food and entertainment around.
Ray P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
Great Location. Great Bed!

Location. staff, super king bed.
8.7
Jens G. Couples Germany, April 17, 2015
High Quality and friendly staff

the room quality, the friendly staff, style at all
8.7
As the hotel is only in walking distance to Asok BTS for the fitter people ( 6/7 minutes in April is hell) the hotel compensates it with high quality rooms you would've to pay double if directly situated at the nightspots. Rooms in high standard, TouchPad switches, clean, friendly staff (reception 24h exceptionally polite), complimentary transport to BTS which we used on checkout, Nice rooftop with jacuzzi and breakfast we didn't use. HBO on TV, Laundry service charges per item. Wi-Fi slow and connection breaks. Taxis passing frequently so no problem to get one. All in all much better in comparison to other hotels in the same price range which are more near the action
Rajavir V. Couples India, April 16, 2015
They show swimming pool in pic but org don't have

Location and clearness is good
6.3
It's ok but not very good
Gilberto C. Solo travelers Macau, April 15, 2015
Good hotel but not extraordinary

Clean and comfortable
5.3
The hotel is good but not extraordinary. The staff managing in English is good. The quality of service is not the best because one of the staff there failed to do the morning call to my room. Well, this kind of things happens but it was odd because I reminded the same lady to not forget to do the morning call 3 or 4 times. She expressed with assurance that it will be done, no problem! My 'luck' and I don't know why, is that I never trusted that she would do the things right. Apart from this embarrassing episode, there's nothing to point out from my experience in Best Western.
Julien P. Couples Canada, April 13, 2015
Good times

Location location clean
9
Very good and clean
Horvath M. Solo travelers Hungary, April 6, 2015
Disappointing

Location
6.3
Minke D. Couples Netherlands, April 6, 2015
Pleasant hotel on central location

Room was spacious with good bed and pillows. Central location close to BTS and MRT.Friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel was quite new and the rooms were spacious and well equiped. The bathroom was also good. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is ok. You need to take the stairs to the breakfast room is on the roof top. It is a little bit cramped with noisy fans and a tiny pool. We will return to the hotel the next time we are in Bangkok because of the rooms and the location.
Yie S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Upgraded me and allowed early check in. Tuk tuk service to Asok station, clean
8
Clean and spacious room. Comfortable bed. I like the free tuk tuk service to Asok station which is a 15 min walk away. Many nice restaurants and cheap massage parlours near the hotel. Breakfast spread is reasonable. I have my eggs, cheese, milk, orange juice, fruits and potatoes. Couldn't ask for more at this price tag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


AS-AGWEB-3A02