Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4770 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2015
Clean room, helpful staff

Cleanliness, helpful staff
8
The room was clean, quite spacious. Staff was helpful when we needed taxi, or finding places to go. However the hotel is located inside the street, only a problem for us when it rained. The price is alright for the room, but you can find more value for money hotel rooms in bangkok.
Sichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2015
More parking should be provided

Reasonable price,Location,service
8.3
It's all right for accommodation except parking.
Eddie T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
The room clean, location to bts just 10min walk..

Staff very polite, room very clean and comfort...
7.3
Maria K. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
The staff was attentive and very courteous.

1) Clean hotel rooms; 2) Helpful staff; 3) Good breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Ricky L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Affordable, clean and spacious room

Location, Spacious Room & Comfy Bed
6.3
Pleasant stay with great location to Terminal 21 & Soi Cowboy. Nice bed, Clean room & access to public transport~
Roger W. Couples Ireland, July 12, 2015
short stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Dieter H. Couples Germany, July 11, 2015
I like it,

Nice room, good service, smile
3.7
I happy with it, joy, alittle dirty on wall at shower room
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
My favoritr Bangkok Hotel

Location, good price and great guset room
10
I am a repeat guest at Best Western who returns often as it consistently delivers good value with a friendly face. Located on Sukhumvit Soi 20 you are close to many restaurants, bakery, convenience stores, beauty shops, massage parlors and assorted other businesses. The hotel offers tuk tuk service to Sukhumvit and then a short walk to the Asoke BTS. I love the Roof Top Restaurant that serves a great assortment of delicious Thai food with a relaxing ambiance. I will return.
Toroshchina O. Business travelers Russia, July 8, 2015
Pretty nice hotel that I ever lived.

Envirment, clean and comfortable is the best thing.
9.3
I was so surprised that the price was so cheap, but the hotel is looks like 4 stars business hotel. The room is big, clean and warm. Services is good too, the location is located at the center of the city, I just walk 10 minutes on the way to the shopping, around the road there are so many foreigners and different types of cuisine from all over the world. I'll still choose this hotel if I would go back to Bangkok.
Martin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
HOTEL STAY

Location, quality of hotel and price
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06