Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit convention Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The Emporium Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRT Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi Cowboy Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4743 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4743)
Sort by:
Henry C. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Good

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Panawat C. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
good reasonable price

location, room
7.7
good, i liked it.
Sam C. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
GREAT STAY

location/staff/room size
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel twice and found it very good value and will stay at this hotel on my next trip
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Great accomodation

Location, value and comfort
10
Great hotel with a professional and friendly staff. The room is spacious, comfortable with all the amenities you need. The bed is great and allows me to get a good nights rest. There are plenty of services offered by the neighboring businesses which include several convenience stores, coffee shop, restaurants, massage, German bakery, pizza shops street food, beauty salon etc. A great hotel in the right location.
Godfried M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2015
4 nights stay

street has plenty of restaurants
5.7
The bed is extremely hard, could not catch a good sleep. Also noise from generator. Top floor that is not a real pool, so basically no facilities for fitness or swimming A long walk from BTS Room standard okay, but the BW at Soi 1 Sukhumvit is way more value for money
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2015
Great hotel

Location. Room comfort. Friendly staff.
9.7
I stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok because it is in a central location, it is well maintained and the rooms are very comfortable.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
My favorite Hotel

Good price/vaue, convenient location and great staff
10
This is my home away from home when I am on a business trip in Bangkok. Agoda gives me a very good rate. The hotel offers me all the amenities and comfort that I look for in a hotel. The area around the hotel has good restaurants, German bakery, street food, massage and convenience stores. The roof top restaurant is very good both in food quality and ambiance. I really enjoy my stays at Best Western Plus.
Ge F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Good

1) Room Comfortable 2)Staft Friendly 3) Location Good
9.3
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Clean room

Big bed, clean room, quiet
7.3
Location far from nearest bts. Not so convenient if to carry luggage
Sompol C. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2015
reasonable price

good location, reasonable price, cleanliness
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04