Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5106 reviews

3629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5106)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2016
Clean room, nice staffs with great location!

Clean / location / staffs
8.7
The stay is great! Nice design, big room, ice location! The toilet seat was damaged but other than that is a great experience! I will definitely stay again if visit!
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2016
Great Location and Value

location, size and the comfort of the room
9.3
everything went well..check and check out efficient ..staff at the desk were friendly and spoke english room was very comfortable, fully equipped and very quiet the only area that was disappointing was the breakfast...not worth the money and in my case i paid for two mornings but we checked our early the last morning thus really overpaying for breakfast...agoda should have an option as to how many mornings people want breakfast at the time of booking.
Report this review
Ron A. Business travelers Israel, January 21, 2016
good business hotel

location and room size
8
JUST SATISFACTORY - NOTHING TO COMPLAIN
Report this review
Stefan R. Couples Germany, January 19, 2016
Modern comfort

Spacious, quiet room
8.7
A very modern hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms on Soi 20 (the Soi with all the German restaurants). The room was very quiet, the bed comfortable and the staff is efficiently helpful. I didn't try the breakfast or restaurant.
Report this review
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Gary solo england

Location nice room lovely staff
9.7
Was worth the travel from airport for one nite room was very comfy good location staff very helpfull
Report this review
Tyson E. Couples Canada, January 16, 2016
Overrated

Location Clean Quiet
6
Our room had no towels and we did not get them until the next afternoon. Walking distance to the mall. The pool and pool area is extremely small.
Report this review
James S. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Good location for getting around.

Clean, Location, Easy access to public transport
8.7
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
One of teh 7 Wonders of Soi 20

location, value and room comfort
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable. The room was most comfortable. all the amenities I would want are provided in my room. I especially enjoyed the King Size bed, flat screen TV and the spacious shower. The staff always goes out of their way to greet me and assist me in any way possible. They make me feel at home and are appreciated. I will return to Best Western.
Report this review
Puneet K. Business travelers India, January 13, 2016
GOOD

LOCATION ,STAFF, NEATNESS
8.7
VERY GOOD
Report this review
Gianfranco P. Couples Italy, January 10, 2016
Beautiful

Kind staff and beautiful hotel
10
Kind staff and beautiful hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3629 reviews Next page
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Queen Sirikit conventionBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - The EmporiumBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - MRTBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTSBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Soi CowboyBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Terminal 21


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05