Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit

17, Sukhumvit Soi 20, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business Center Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Facilities
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4143 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (4143)
Sort by:
Krit P. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Unexpectedly nice hotel with good Agoda deal

Room, location, staff
9.7
Booked through Agoda on the arrival day and got good deal for this nice hotel.
Zaidi D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good location

street food, shopping malls, entertainment & nightlife are close by
8.3
This is my second time and I really like the location. Only issue I have is that they haven't fixed the bathroom drainage since the last time. Takes a long time for water to drain after taking a shower.
Sachin G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Friendly & Helpful Staff

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
This is a good hotel for the price. Only thing is there is no pool - only a jacuzzi. Had some trouble with the TV - only 3 english stations, every other station wasn't available. The bathroom had some problems with the drainage - would flood every time I took a shower. This was all made up by the helpful and friendly staff who assisted with local knowledge.
Shane M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Quiet

Easy access to Sukhumvit road
2.7
Was not very impressed , the shower kept blocking up in the drain , Booked a room as a couple only to find when we had breakfast it was only for one , this has never happened before in hotels that I have stayed. Finally when checking out was charged for two items out of mini bar. I never consume items from mini bar as they are always to expensive .
Hamed E. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2014
Very good and Happy

Clean, Convinient OK
7
I had a very good stay and very convinient for travel
Shi L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Valuable stay with free shuttle to BTS Asoke

Big room, cheap, free shuttle to BTS Asoke
7.3
We were thrilled to find this deal, the room is large and the bathroom (with shower) is a reasonably comfortable size. Fuss free room with free shuttle service to BTS Asoke. The restaurant Green Garden which is beside serves good thai food.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

big room, clean and good food menu
8.3
nice hotel and good price for the room
Marc D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Quick Stopover

Clean / New / Location
7.3
second stay at this Sukumbit Hotel. Very good value for money as room is big, clean and new-ish. Unfortunately a small incident of having a Laundry Bag debited to me (THB 300) as upon checkout room cleaning staff couldbt find it so they declared I took it (which of course I didnt...) apart from that its a very good value for money hotel
Pierre H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
do not stay there
2
i cancelled my stay after two nights. it was just awful. wifi was slow, the room was not cleaned properly (even after i alerted them to clumps of hair in the bathroom), the staff was poorly trained (they told my callers that i was not staying at the hotel) and the ac was really noisy. i am not sure why it got good reviews from others. i suspect they were not real users.
Jeremiah H. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Best Western Plus@20

The rooms, location and price.
8.7
Good hotel with nice,clean and spacious rooms. Just a short walk from Asok BTS and Terminal 21 and Soi Cowboy. Staff were friendly and spoke adequate english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Business CenterBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntranceBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07