or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington

101 Tanti Avenue, Mornington, Mornington Peninsula, Australia 3931 (Show on map)

Book now!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Exterior BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Exterior BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Meeting and Conference Setup BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High Tea BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High Tea BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Dining Area BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Private Dining Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Fitness Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Swimming Pool
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Entrance BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Terrace Area BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Studio King Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Bridal Spa Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Family Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe King and Single Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Spa Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Guest Room Bathroom
Area: Mornington Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Diana M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Mornington Accommodation

the bed, pool & spa, staff
9
We found the accommodation comfortable. The bed was very comfortable which was great as my husband was running in the 2 Bay Marathon. He also found the pool and spa excellent for recovery. We found gentleman on the desk very helpful in letting us know what is interesting to see in the area.
Roger W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Penninsular stay

The location is in a quiet street, central to Mornington so is a gateway to the peninsular without the heavy cost of a resort.
7.7
A very pleasant hotel with all the modern conveniences. While we only dined foe breakfast which was great the menu for diner look excellent. The room had a firm yet comfortable bed with a private courtyard. The spa and pool are easily accessed.
Trang H. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Gem of Mornington

The rooms are clean and of high standard. It's comfortable and good value!
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights. We have 3 children between 7 and 13 years of age. They all loved the pool and the breakfast included. It is of great value compared to other hotels in the area. The property is so well kept and is only a short distance to Main Street. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Mornington.
Trang H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
A gem in Mornington

Its cleanliness, facilities and price
9
It was very comfortable. Wish I could stay longer.
Sonny L. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Comfortable n well located

Close to Mornington town. Great food at the restaurant and not overly priced
8
Comfortable
Imdad K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Excellent Service - Comfortable Stay

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Ma Y. Families with young children China, December 30, 2014
Exceeds my expectation

Clean, close to shops, swimming pool
8.3
Menna C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
bronson

bed was comfy. room was clean.
9.7
Enjoyed it
Oscar L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good experience

Efficient and Friendly service, Room size
7.7
We were travelling with a young boy, and chose Best Western Plus because it had a family room with 2 double beds. Check in was efficient and the guest service officer, Leanne I think, was friendly and vey helpful. It was a rather warm welcome on a drizzling day. Location wise, it was quite good... 2 streets away from the town centre but in a quiet neighbourhood - I think there were a few elderly facilities... but that also meant a pleasant area. There was a gym and a heated pool... would have loved to use them but we did not have the time. They looked inviting though. Breakfast was good (we included that) it was continental with an option to top up to a hot meal. Perhaps the only downer was the kettle which looked like it needed a more frequent decalc... but Leanne was very good about swopping it out for us. At another hotel, we were told that "we are only a 4-star hotel"... a good option in Mornington proper and especially if the twin double bed made sense.
Heather L. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Great stay

Quietness, size of room, comfortable bed
8.7
Enjoyed my night's stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington PeninsulaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - ExteriorBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - ExteriorBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Meeting and Conference SetupBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High TeaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High TeaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s BarBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s BarBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Dining AreaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Private Dining RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Fitness RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Swimming PoolBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - EntranceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Terrace AreaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Studio King RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Bridal Spa SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Family SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe King and Single SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Spa SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Guest Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06