or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington

101 Tanti Avenue, Mornington, Mornington Peninsula, Australia 3931 (Show on map)

Book now!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Exterior BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Exterior BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Meeting and Conference Setup BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High Tea BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High Tea BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and Restaurant BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Dining Area BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Private Dining Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Fitness Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Swimming Pool
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function Space BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Entrance BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Terrace Area BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Studio King Room BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Bridal Spa Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Family Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe King and Single Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Spa Suite BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Guest Room Bathroom
Area: Mornington Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Xiuli L. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
excellent

friendly staff, comfortable room, heated pool and spa
10
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
long weekend stay

very clean and tidy ideal location for us nice and quiet
8.7
Was ideal for us quiet near but not to near the amenities. We did not use the pool or go to the restaurant but both were looked clean and bright. Definitely would stay again.
Laura C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
City Prices for Seaside Hotel

Pool, Cleanliness, Beach Location
5
We have stayed here before with our kids so paying for 4 people in one room you can justify the expense, but this time we stayed as a couple and paid $260 for a Studio Room, which was tiny, compact, clean, but missed the essentials for that price bracket. The bathroom amenities which were really poor for what we paid. Usually you want to use and take home the products but these were unsealed and very ordinary, plus there wasn't a shower cap/toothbrush/paste/bath gel) too bad if you forgot any of these....The fridge wasn't working but we didn't realise until the next morning when we went to get our own drinks out. It was nice that they provided cheese & biscuits but the cheese was off due to the fridge not working and if I wanted a coffee/tea is was the canteen stuff like Liptons & Nescafe (there were 3 bags of Twinings herbal tea bags too). Reception: Definitely not enough staff to accommodate for the amount of people checking in/out. Benefits: Great pool for kids and adults, you get a free paper and a green apple at reception. Apart from that overpriced and very very ordinary for that price.
Alexandros I. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Great experience

good service....clean room....great location
9.7
Very enjoyable experience....definitely recommend to others!
Lorraine T. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Cosy and quiet

Room standard, amenities, dining room
9.7
Very pleasant
Diana M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Mornington Accommodation

the bed, pool & spa, staff
9
We found the accommodation comfortable. The bed was very comfortable which was great as my husband was running in the 2 Bay Marathon. He also found the pool and spa excellent for recovery. We found gentleman on the desk very helpful in letting us know what is interesting to see in the area.
Roger W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Penninsular stay

The location is in a quiet street, central to Mornington so is a gateway to the peninsular without the heavy cost of a resort.
7.7
A very pleasant hotel with all the modern conveniences. While we only dined foe breakfast which was great the menu for diner look excellent. The room had a firm yet comfortable bed with a private courtyard. The spa and pool are easily accessed.
Trang H. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Gem of Mornington

The rooms are clean and of high standard. It's comfortable and good value!
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights. We have 3 children between 7 and 13 years of age. They all loved the pool and the breakfast included. It is of great value compared to other hotels in the area. The property is so well kept and is only a short distance to Main Street. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Mornington.
Trang H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
A gem in Mornington

Its cleanliness, facilities and price
9
It was very comfortable. Wish I could stay longer.
Sonny L. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Comfortable n well located

Close to Mornington town. Great food at the restaurant and not overly priced
8
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington PeninsulaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - ExteriorBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - ExteriorBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Meeting and Conference SetupBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High TeaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - High TeaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s BarBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s BarBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Gillo’s Bar and RestaurantBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Dining AreaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Private Dining RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Fitness RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Swimming PoolBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Function SpaceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - EntranceBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Outdoor Terrace AreaBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Studio King RoomBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Bridal Spa SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe Family SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Deluxe King and Single SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Spa SuiteBEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklands of Mornington Mornington Peninsula - Guest Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08