or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments

Aplin Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cairns Central Plaza Apartment Hotel

Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Lounge Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Lobby Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Exterior Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Game Room
Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Coffee Shop Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Interior Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Quiet, convenient and friendly staff.

Friendly and helpful staff, a neat and quiet apartment with wonderful view, very convenient.
9.3
Apartment is great value for money. Love it. But bathroom could do with some extra hooks or handrails. Some microwave cooking containers would be helpful.
Daranee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
Clean room, big bed

Friendy staffs, city adeal
6.7
Will definitely recommend to friends
Gayoung L. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2014
good staff and great location

friendly staff
8.3
really good hotel. staff was really friendly and kind. location was really near shopping center.
Amy L. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great hotel

Free wireless internet, good location,
7.3
A great little apartment. A couple of suggestions would be to make the balcony more private, but nice view and add a little plunger in the rooms. :)
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
travelling home

location, room facilities
8.3
a nice studio apartments located centrally for all that cairns has to offer, well setup for 1 person to use
Sonya B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!

Modern, clean and very comfortable.
9.3
It's was soooo close to everything, clean modern, awesome pool and spa. I had an awesome time.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
I had a great stay at Best Western City Apartment.

Location was great, size and cleanliness of the room was great.
8.7
I had a great stay at Best western City Apartments the location is great with Cairns central shopping centre straight across the road. All the reatuarants and nightlife are within walking distance.
Adrian Y. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Nice room; unresponsive staff

clean room; close to shopping centre; quiet
6
I asked one of the staff whether I get Velocity points and one said no (only qantas); on a separate occasion another staff said yes (but only if i book direct); and when i enquired a third time another staff said they didn't know but the manager would ring me (she never called). I asked if they could book a taxi for me in the morning, and when i came down they said there was no booking.
Nathalie K. Families with young children France, October 28, 2013
Good value hotel in Cairns

Clean, downtown, close to the lagoon and just by teh shopping mall.
8
The studio apartment we had was clean and comfortable with a large window and balcony. There was a small fridge and a microwave, but nothing else for cooking (don't expect a full kitchen with all appliances). This hotel has a free garage. There is a small swimming pool with a jacuzzi on the last floor of the building, but it closes at 8:30pm. The staff was helpful.
Camilla H. Solo travelers Sweden, October 13, 2013
Good place to stay at!

Good staff, close to the city, walking distance to lagoon and the sea.
9.7
My stay was excellent at this place. Good to stay there if u don't wanna stay at the hostel all the time. Close to the city and night life. Nice that i could feel like home for a few days there. :))

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments CairnsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Suite RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - LoungeBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - BathroomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - LobbyBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - ExteriorBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - BathroomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Game RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Conference RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Coffee ShopBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - InteriorBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C03