Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments

Aplin Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cairns Central Plaza Apartment Hotel
Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Kitchen Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Kitchen Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings
Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Bruce D. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Cairns Holiday

Cleanleness, room ammenities and unit comfort
8
I had an excellent stay, the staff accommodated me with a 4 PM checkout on my last day. Nothing was too much trouble. Location is off the beach but as my wife and I ( both in 60's) enjoy a walk it was great. Over the road was Coles, Kmart, Woolworths Myers etc in the main shopping centre plus Cinemas
Apostolis K. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
good

sleep, sleep, sleep
10
Good
Mark T. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
convenient and nothing to fault

location, clean and comfy room
7
stayed for a night just on transit for our live on board dive trip. brilliant location and clean/comfy rooms. nothing to fault and would recommend for longer stays. however, cairns city itself does not offer much so its best to travel around to see its beautiful nature (ocean and rainforest)!
Miranda N. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2015
FAMILY HOTEL

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY
7
We are a local family (2 hours out of Cairns) and always looking for a clean, friendly hotel. Very quiet, very safety conscious, only booked a studio, next time will be a bigger room. Bathroom is a little small but very clean. Highly recommended for those wanting to shop at Cairns Central, and Spicy Bites is walking distance from your room.
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Big weekend

provision for smokers, clean, location
6.7
Cool, quiet & comfortable
Robert B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Regular visitor

central location /always clean/secure car parkr
9
AS usual hotel is always a pleasure to visit.Rooms always soooooo clean and comfortable.Location is very central and secure car park is great.Looking forward to next visit.
Karryn V. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Good, but not great

The hotel was situated very well, had a large range of room service and was very clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay although we arrived after 3pm on a Sunday so reception was closed and we had no idea how to get in. The tv in the room was horrid and there was no channel list for the Austar so we had no idea which channel was which. There was also a channel to watch people walking in and out the front door which was kind of creepy. But overal for the price the hotel was okay.
Rogers T. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
ordinary

location, safe parking, patio
5.7
ok, had much better
Tony R. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Great stay

location, cleanliness, facilities
9
Vince S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
vince

location clean
7
our stay was good though 1 set of towels for three days not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments CairnsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - KitchenBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - KitchenBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsBest Western Plus Cairns Central Apartments Cairns - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08