or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel

198 Dry Creek Road, Healdsburg, Healdsburg (CA), United States 95448 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Lobby Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Garden Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Recreational Facilities Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Hot Tub Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Courtyard Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Fitness Room
Area: Healdsburg Number of Rooms: 163

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Jasen S. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Not worth the nighty rate.Choose a different hotel

Free breakfast. Has a pool. Pretty good location, a short drive to the main square.
4.7
Outdated and smokey room. Loud crowd and thin walls. Room faced a gas station. Expected more for the price. This hotel should be no more than $150 a night. Many other choices in town that are better.
Jmaes B. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Sta6 was fine. The hotel is in need of renovation-
5.7
outdated, functionally obsolete, overcrowded parking
Justin J. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great value in Wine Country

Location; good value, near local attractions, restaurants, and wineries
9
Good value in a location near local wineries, great restaurants, galleries, shopping. Have stayed here over a dozen times and still the best value in Sonoma Wine Country
Garry W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Another great stay

Location, service and room size.
7.3
Very consistent hotel. Room always good as was the service.
Jeanne M. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Perfect for the cost.

Location
7
Nathan M. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Good location not great hotel

Location, staff, price
6.3
The hotel was a nice location for the price. The walls were very thin so you could hear a normal conversation in the room next to you. The comforters in our room were dirty and the whole room felt a little dirty. There were things plugged into extension cords improperly.
Heather F. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2013
we were not on registered list after booking

location food weather
6
The best was location. The most distressing was that we were not registered when we checked in. Luckily I had my paperwork to show that we had already paid and booked 2rooms for the 2 nights through Agoda. I don't know ere the mix up came but someone messed up. I would recommend that you call ahead to confirm that the hotel also gets the registration.
James H. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
Great Hotel off CA101

Location - Friendly - Great Value
10
Great stay - thanks for the outstanding service. Location was perfect for day trip to Napa or the Coast
Julie S. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
comfortable

reasonably priced, in good location, 24 hour eating
5.7
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Great 2.5 star hotel

Ambiance, price, pools
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA)Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - LobbyBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - GardenBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Recreational FacilitiesBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Hot TubBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - CourtyardBest Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel Healdsburg (CA) - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Plus Dry Creek Inn Hotel, Healdsburg (CA)

AS-AGWEB-3A01