Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 92 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 92 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Brian V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very good
Location, quieter area, proximity to shops
Very good
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Kevin C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great place to based yourself for a trip to the ca
Location. Price was better that the city's average and accepted kids. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Good location and free parking. On site restaurant and bar was available but we did not use on the trip. Check in and out went smooth which is always a good start. Recommended for families and business trips.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Rachel B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean, staff are super friendly everything was in
Staff, clean and efficient
Great breakfast needs some work
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Karma S. from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bad performance by staff
Location,
I felt staff in reception should by little bit more helpful to their customers. They seemed like they didn't want to be there. That was the only main bad experience for me.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

LEANNE J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Business trip
Cleanliness, friendly staff, good price
Great :)
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Robert P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Staff, Restaurant and ambiance
Only stayed one night. Wish it had have been longer. Staff were very friendly, Restaurant had large menu with well presented and flavoursome meals. Plenty of car parking, clean and spacious rooms. very good indeed.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Anna B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Wanderlust
comfortable bed, clean bathroom and bedroom.
Covers all the basics and is very clean!
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Seong B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good condition and pretty much kind staffs.
cost, room condition and service
Very good room condition and reception staffs service were so good.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Vanessa E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
very clean and comfortable
staff, cleanliness and room service
We found this hotel extremely clean and comfortable. The room staff do a great job and we came back at the end of each day with fresh towels even though we didn't request them. The staff are very friendly too. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

NAOMAL A. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable, Clean Specious Rooms
1. Specious Rooms
1. Clean Rooms 2.
Reviewed April 08, 2015