or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel

1553 N. Boulder Highway, Henderson-Green Valley, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Area Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: Henderson-Green Valley Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Decent Place to stay for a reasonable price.

Price, Cleanliness, location
5.7
Nice staff. Location okay but in an area I did not like.
Victoria B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Just what I needed.

Quiet, very clean, non-smoking.
8.7
Perfect.
Delisa R. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Comfortable and practical

the refrigerator and microwave, close to a grocery store, price
8.3
We feel we got a great value here. The hotel was clean and very friendly. We had a car and were able to go to the supermarket to buy our own food (we are vegan) and we had the refrigerator space to keep it fresh. It was a good location to access the conference we were attending, as well as a reasonable distance from the airport. We didn't go to Vegas for the gambling and shows, so we appreciated having some distance from the activity and noise from the strip.
Marcia S. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2014
We loved the hotel on the outskirts of Vegas

$, breakfast, location
9.3
We loved it. The price was very good especially since such a nice breakfast was available. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the location. Close, but not in, Vegas, and close to hiking and Hoover Dam. We'd definitely stay there again.
Reed C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
relaxing. quiet

price. quality for dollar and location
8.7
Anthony F. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2013
did not have to sacrifice for the low cost

clean, breakfast, price
9.7
Hunt H. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
I had a relaxing stay.

fast internet, free parking, nice room
8.3
This is a newly renovated hotel with HD TV and some HD channels. I would stay again.
Harlan N. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable hotel

Internet; comfortable and roomy room; great breakfast that was included
9
We will be back, for the staff was very accommodating. It had everything we need for our 6 day business trip and does accept dogs for a family vacation. Everything was very clean.
Lawrence B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Pleasant Stay

The friendliness of the staff was awesome and they were all very helpful. The hotel design was very accessibility friendly. Parking was very easy at the hotel. No smoke and no noisy slot machines.
9
Breakfast buffet choices could improve, and you cannot get a decent meal around unless you drive to Las Vegas.
Luis P. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
nice room

location confort price
8.7
good nice and clean , new good location. and I don't have nothing more to say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining AreaBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomBest Western Plus Henderson Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04